×


 x 

Shopping cart
19%OFFBeatriz Williams - The House on Cocoa Beach - 9780008132675 - V9780008132675
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The House on Cocoa Beach

€ 18.99
€ 15.40
You save € 3.59!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The House on Cocoa Beach Paperback. Lose yourself in a sweeping love story this summer - perfect for fans of Dinah Jeffries and Santa Montefiore Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Lose yourself in a sweeping love story this summer - perfect for fans of Dinah Jeffries and Santa Montefiore Northern France, 1917 Virginia Fortescue has thrown convention and her respected upbringing to the wind to drive ambulances for the American Red Cross across northern France. Grinding through the mud and the trenches to bring injured and dying men ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
Number of Pages
464
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9780008132675
SKU
V9780008132675
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 4 to 8 working days
Ref
99-6

About Beatriz Williams
A graduate of Stanford University with an MBA from Columbia, Beatriz Williams spent several years in New York and London hiding her early attempts at fiction, first on company laptops as a communications strategy consultant, and then as an at-home producer of small persons, before her career as a writer took off. She lives with her husband and four children ... Read more

Reviews for The House on Cocoa Beach
Praise for Beatriz Williams: `A world filled with elegance, charm, and bygone manners ... No-one does it better than Beatriz' Jane Green `Full of wit, romance, and surprising twists' Popsugar ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for The House on Cocoa Beach


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!