×


 x 

Shopping cart
22%OFFBourne, Joanna - My Lord and Spymaster: Spymaster 3 - 9781472222473 - V9781472222473
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

My Lord and Spymaster: Spymaster 3

€ 14.99
€ 11.65
You save € 3.34!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for My Lord and Spymaster: Spymaster 3 Paperback. The third enthralling novel in the Spymaster series. Historical romance steeped in loyalty and love against the backdrop of civil war and a cultural enlightenment; Joanna Bourne consistently delivers sweeping, thrilling romance. Series: Spymaster. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 20. Weight in Grams: 252.
Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark, this is a must-read. A daring beauty, she's infamous for taking chances... Now she'll risk everything for love. Raised as a poor but cunning pickpocket, Jess Whitby has grown into a wealthy young woman. But when her father is wrongly accused of selling secrets to Napoleon, she must rely on her guile to save him. She never dreamed her search for the real traitor would begin by ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Series
Spymaster
Condition
New
Number of Pages
336
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781472222473
SKU
V9781472222473
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-10

About Bourne, Joanna
Joanna Bourne has always loved reading and writing romance. She's drawn to Revolutionary and Napoleonic France and Regency England because, as she puts it, 'It was a time of love and sacrifice, daring deeds, clashing ideals, and really cool clothing.' She's lived in seven different countries, including England and France, the settings of the Spymaster series. ... Read more

Reviews for My Lord and Spymaster: Spymaster 3
Clear your schedule - once you start reading, you won't be able to stop!
Romantic Times
Bourne is a master wordsmith, able to charm, excite or break a reader's heart with the stroke of her pen
Dear Author
Once in a while, during every reader's literary life, you encounter a book that reminds you why you ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for My Lord and Spymaster: Spymaster 3