×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 1801 - 1820 of 1935

Romance

Paperback. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 197 x 31. Weight in Grams: 304.
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509822232
ISBN
9781509822232
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.29

Paperback. 'The next Sophie Kinsella'*, debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with an unforgettable romantic comedy all about that pencil-thin line between hate and love. *Bustle Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349414263
ISBN
9780349414263
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 141 x 215 x 24. Weight in Grams: 320.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Severn House Trade Paperback
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847516626
ISBN
9781847516626
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 17.49

Paperback. The Original Sinners: The White Years Only they could save each other from the sins of their fathers.. Series: The Original Sinners: The Red Years. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263245981
ISBN
9780263245981
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.65

Hardcover. Series: Mills & Boon Hardback Romance. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 189 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Library ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263226560
ISBN
9780263226560
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. The author of seven top ten bestselling romantic novels, Alan Titchmarsh's The Haunting moves between the early 19th century and present day with a story of love, betrayal, intrigue and murder that shows the past is closer than we think. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340936900
ISBN
9780340936900
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340936931
ISBN
9780340936931
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. Book Two of the After series-the internet sensation with millions of readers. Num Pages: 688 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 44. Weight in Grams: 490.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501104008
ISBN
9781501104008
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.97

Paperback. Book Three of the After series-the internet sensation with millions of readers. Num Pages: 848 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 131 x 54. Weight in Grams: 578.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501104046
ISBN
9781501104046
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. Book 1 of a new series featuring After worldwide fan-favourite Landon Gibson as he leaves Washington to navigate love and life in New York City. Series: The Landon Series. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 19. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Export
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501152870
ISBN
9781501152870
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.97

Paperback. Book four of the After series by Internet sensation Anna Todd Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 200 x 41. Weight in Grams: 350.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501106842
ISBN
9781501106842
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.67

Paperback. Book one of the After series by Internet sensation Anna Todd Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 144 x 37. Weight in Grams: 404.
Publisher
Gallery Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501100192
ISBN
9781501100192
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.97

Paperback. Book 2 of a new series featuring After worldwide fan-favourite Landon Gibson as he leaves Washington to navigate love and life in New York City. Series: The Landon Series. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 254 x 24. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Gallery
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Export
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501152962
ISBN
9781501152962
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.97

Paperback. Dreaming of the perfect man? Kate Golightly needs to move forward and what better way to do that then with a trip to the Cornish coast with best friend and boss, Izzy. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 199 x 21. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
Carina
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008196240
ISBN
9780008196240
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.15

Paperback. Kimmy Jones has three loves: cupcakes, gossip magazines and dreaming of getting fit just by owning celeb workouts. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 24. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Harlequin (UK) United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263921571
ISBN
9780263921571
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. Paige Toon is a Sunday Times bestselling author whose reputation and acclaim grows with every new novel. Her novels combines romance with darker twists, and appeal to readers who also enjoy novels by Giovanna Fletcher and Marian Keyes. She is very highly regarded in the women's fiction market and is a growing brand author for S&S. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130. .
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471162558
ISBN
9781471162558
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.97

Paperback. Clean copy.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Bold Strokes Books
Number of pages
264
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KEX0233272
ISBN
9781602821545
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Clean copy.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Bold Strokes Books
Number of pages
264
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KEX0233273
ISBN
9781602821545
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 28. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509823253
ISBN
9781509823253
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.08

Hardcover. Series: Macmillan Collector's Library. Num Pages: 744 pages. BIC Classification: FC; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 157 x 35. Weight in Grams: 378.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Macmillan Collector's Library
Condition
New
SKU
9781909621398
ISBN
9781909621398
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.44