×


 x 

Shopping cart
15%OFFRamsay, Hope - A Small-Town Bride (Chapel of Love) - 9781455564842 - V9781455564842
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

A Small-Town Bride (Chapel of Love)

€ 9.99
€ 8.51
You save € 1.48!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for A Small-Town Bride (Chapel of Love) Mass Market Paperback. The second book in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's Chapel of Love contemporary romance series about a small-town wedding chapel is perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods. Series: Chapel of Love. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .

Product Details

Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2017
Series
Chapel of Love
Condition
New
Weight
28g
ISBN
9781455564842
SKU
V9781455564842
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-1

Reviews for A Small-Town Bride (Chapel of Love)

Goodreads reviews for A Small-Town Bride (Chapel of Love)