×


 x 

Shopping cart
12%OFFRichard, Shannon - Undone (A Country Roads Novel) - 9781455544691 - V9781455544691
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Undone (A Country Roads Novel)

€ 8.99
€ 7.88
You save € 1.11!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Undone (A Country Roads Novel) Mass Market Paperback. At just 25 years old, Shannon Richard makes her contemporary debut with a sassy, sexy small-town romance perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson, and Jennifer Probst. Series: A Country Roads Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 106 x 172 x 27. Weight in Grams: 202.

Product Details

Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
BICCode
FR
Condition
New
Series
A Country Roads Novel
Sales rank
518075
ISBN
9781455544691
SKU
V9781455544691
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-10

Reviews for Undone (A Country Roads Novel)

Goodreads reviews for Undone (A Country Roads Novel)