×


 x 

Shopping cart
25%OFFDebbie Macomber - 1105 Yakima Street (A Cedar Cove Story) - 9781848451360 - V9781848451360
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

1105 Yakima Street (A Cedar Cove Story)

€ 13.99
€ 10.55
You save € 3.44!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for 1105 Yakima Street (A Cedar Cove Story) Paperback. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Series: A Cedar Cove Novel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 25. Weight in Grams: 256.

Product Details

Publisher
Mira Books
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Series
A Cedar Cove Novel
Condition
New
ISBN
9781848451360
SKU
V9781848451360
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-73

Reviews for 1105 Yakima Street (A Cedar Cove Story)

Goodreads reviews for 1105 Yakima Street (A Cedar Cove Story)