0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Domestic Noir

Results 1 - 24 of 55

Domestic Noir

Paperback. A walk in the woods takes a sinister turn for police chief Jeffrey Tolliver and medical examiner Sara Linton when they stumble across the body of a young girl. Incarcerated in the ground, all the initial evidence indicates that she has been scared to death. But as Sara embarks on the autopsy, something even more horrifying comes to light. Series: Grant County Series. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 127 x 35. Weight in Grams: 388.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099553090
ISBN
9780099553090

€ 10.99
€ 9.78

Paperback. When an intriguing novel appears on Catherine's bedside table, she curls up and begins to read. But as she turns the pages she is horrified to realize she is a key character, a main player. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127. .
Publisher
Black Swan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784160227
ISBN
9781784160227

€ 9.99
€ 9.46

Paperback. Roz is a single mother, a physiotherapist, a sister, a friend. She's also desperate. Her business has gone under, she's crippled by debt and she's just had to explain to her son why someone's taken all their furniture away. But now a stranger has made her an offer. For one night with her, he'll pay enough to bring her back from the edge. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 298.
Publisher
Corgi Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171304
ISBN
9780552171304

€ 10.99
€ 9.78

Paperback. Utterly gripping new novel from the author of the Richard and Judy choice THE POISON TREE Num Pages: 368 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019374
ISBN
9781444728392

€ 4.64

Audio CD. Apple Tree Yard is a psychological thriller about one woman's adultery and an insightful examination of the values we live by and the choices we make, from an acclaimed writer at the height of her powers. BIC Classification: FA; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 145 x 150 x 25. Weight in Grams: 302.
Publisher
Whole Story Audio Books
Format
CD
Publication date
2014
Edition
Unabridged edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471257971
ISBN
9781471257971

€ 32.99
€ 23.26

Paperback. The long-awaited sequel to the Red House award-winning bestseller, Girl, Missing, now in paperback. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 128 x 17. Weight in Grams: 206.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857072894
ISBN
9780857072894

€ 9.99
€ 9.45

Paperback. For years, thirty-eight-year-old Portia Nathan has hidden behind her busy career as a Princeton admissions officer and her less than passionate relationship. Then the piece of her past that she has tried so hard to bury resurfaces, catapulting her on an extraordinary journey of the heart that challenges everything she ever thought she believed. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 28. Weight in Grams: 350.
Publisher
Faber and Faber
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
Tie-In
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571309092
ISBN
9780571309092

€ 9.99
€ 8.80

Paperback. When two police officers knock on Laura's door, her life changes forever. Her nine-year-old daughter Betty has been killed in a hit-and-run car accident. When the death is ruled an accident, Laura takes revenge into her own hands. But will her daughter's killer be brought to justice? Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 138 x 197 x 20. Weight in Grams: 246.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571313440
ISBN
9780571313440

€ 10.99
€ 9.51

Paperback. The bestselling author of Trust In Meand Girl, Missingreturns with more nail-biting suspense. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 132 x 198 x 26. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471122217
ISBN
9781471122217

€ 9.99
€ 8.82

Paperback. Your best friend isn't who you think she is. You've been friends since university, when you became the people you are today. You don't see each other enough but when you do it's as if you've never been apart. She's one of the family. You would trust her with your life, your children, your husband. But your best friend isn't who you think she is. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 26. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Corgi Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552169349
ISBN
9780552169349

€ 9.99
€ 9.04

Paperback. The perfect life .. until she discovered it wasn't her own. Num Pages: 340 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 362.
Publisher
Orenda Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910633298
ISBN
9781910633298

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. Stunning psychological suspense debut in the vein of Barbara Vine and Tana French. Num Pages: 368 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444701050
ISBN
9781444701050

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. The brilliant third novel from Louise Doughty, acclaimed author of CRAZY PAVING and DANCE WITH ME Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 12. Weight in Grams: 146.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471136825
ISBN
9781471136825

€ 9.99
€ 8.82

Paperback. The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HQ
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454125
ISBN
9781848454125

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. A novel of unnerving power - darkly compelling, addictively written, and shockingly honest about the fractures and fault lines facing our teenagers. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 233 x 158 x 25. Weight in Grams: 431.
Publisher
Atlantic Books United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782393238
ISBN
9781782393238

€ 16.99
€ 12.34

Paperback. Perfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 29. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751554151
ISBN
9780751554151

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. The new thriller from the bestselling author of R&J pick Close My Eyes Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 307.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471133190
ISBN
9781471133190

€ 13.99
€ 10.22

Paperback. The first novel from the Orange Prize-winning author of We Need to Talk about Kevin is a compelling and provocative story of love and how we suffer for it. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 34. Weight in Grams: 356.
Publisher
The Borough Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007564019
ISBN
9780007564019

€ 13.99
€ 10.37

Paperback. 'To begin with, nothing was certain except her own terror ..' Series: Detective Inspector Louisa Smith. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
480
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751549638
ISBN
9780751549638

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. Tana French follows her stunning accomplished debut, IN THE WOODS, with an equally compelling psychological mystery that confirms her place as one of the most exciting new voices in crime fiction. Num Pages: 704 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 45. Weight in Grams: 518.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Number of pages
704
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Limited signed ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340924792
ISBN
9780340924792

€ 13.99
€ 11.02

Paperback. Claudia seems to have the perfect life. She's heavily pregnant with a much wanted baby, she has a loving husband, and a beautiful home. And then Zoe steps into her life. Zoe has come to help Claudia when her baby arrives. But there's something about Zoe that Claudia doesn't like. Or trust. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 26. Weight in Grams: 296.
Publisher
Cornerstone
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099584827
ISBN
9780099584827

€ 9.99
€ 9.04

Paperback. Following the success of We Need to Talk About Kevin this is a stunning examination of inheritance, literal and psychological: what we take from our parents, what we discard, and what we are stuck with, like it or not. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 128 x 27. Weight in Grams: 288.
Publisher
The Borough Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007578023
ISBN
9780007578023

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. From the bestselling author of APPLE TREE YARD comes a sweeping saga set over the twentieth century Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471137570
ISBN
9781471137570

€ 9.99
€ 8.82

Paperback. The new bestseller from the award-winning Sophie McKenzie. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 193 x 125 x 23. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471115998
ISBN
9781471115998

€ 9.99
€ 8.82

Page 1 of 3