×


 x 

Shopping cart

Domestic Noir

Results 1 - 20 of 62

Domestic Noir

Paperback. The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Harper Collins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454125
ISBN
9781848454125

€ 11.99
€ 9.94

Paperback. A novel of unnerving power - darkly compelling, addictively written, and shockingly honest about the fractures and fault lines facing our teenagers. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 233 x 158 x 25. Weight in Grams: 431.
Publisher
Atlantic Books United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782393238
ISBN
9781782393238

€ 16.99
€ 12.75

Paperback. An utterly gripping psychological drama for reading groups, in the vein of Sophie Hannah. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 165 x 28. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755378050
ISBN
9780755378050

€ 13.99
€ 10.83

Paperback. The stunning new psychological thriller from Julia Crouch for fans of Barbara Vine, Sophie Hannah and Gillian Flynn. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 144 x 27. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publisher
Headline titles arriving via SAPnet
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472207234
ISBN
9781472207234

€ 13.99
€ 10.83

Paperback. Roz is a single mother, a physiotherapist, a sister, a friend. She's also desperate. Her business has gone under, she's crippled by debt and she's just had to explain to her son why someone's taken all their furniture away. But now a stranger has made her an offer. For one night with her, he'll pay enough to bring her back from the edge. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 298.
Publisher
Corgi Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171304
ISBN
9780552171304

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. Your friend's child is missing. A husband, three children and a full-time job, so many plates to keep spinning. No wonder you forgot you were supposed to be looking after your friend's daughter. But no one has seen her since yesterday. And she's not the first to go missing from your small town. So who's hiding something? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552169196
ISBN
9780552169196

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. Your best friend isn't who you think she is. You've been friends since university, when you became the people you are today. You don't see each other enough but when you do it's as if you've never been apart. She's one of the family. You would trust her with your life, your children, your husband. But your best friend isn't who you think she is. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 26. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Corgi Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552169349
ISBN
9780552169349

€ 10.99
€ 9.31

Paperback. The story of a mother, her son, a locked room and the outside world. Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2010. Soon to be a major motion picture, directed by Lenny Abrahamson. Series: Picador Classic. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 196 x 33. Weight in Grams: 358.
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447276364
ISBN
9781447276364

€ 10.10

Paperback. The story of a mother, her son, a locked room and the outside world. Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2010. Soon to be a major motion picture, directed by Lenny Abrahamson and starring William H. Macy and Brie Larson. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 206 x 28. Weight in Grams: 298.
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Film tie-in
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509803156
ISBN
9781509803156

€ 10.99
€ 10.87

Paperback. When two police officers knock on Laura's door, her life changes forever. Her nine-year-old daughter Betty has been killed in a hit-and-run car accident. When the death is ruled an accident, Laura takes revenge into her own hands. But will her daughter's killer be brought to justice? Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 138 x 197 x 20. Weight in Grams: 246.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571313440
ISBN
9780571313440

€ 11.99
€ 9.79

Paperback. Yvonne Carmichael has worked hard to achieve the life she always wanted: a high-flying career in genetics, a good relationship with her husband and their two grown-up children. Then one day she meets a stranger at the Houses of Parliament and, in the dark, secret corners of London, begins an impulsive and passionate affair with him. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 138 x 202 x 29. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571278640
ISBN
9780571278640

€ 11.99
€ 9.79

Paperback. From the bestselling author of APPLE TREE YARD comes a sweeping saga set over the twentieth century Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471137570
ISBN
9781471137570

€ 10.99
€ 9.03

Hardcover. Moving between Europe during the cold war, California and the Civil Rights struggle, and Indonesia during the massacres of 1965 and the decades of military dictatorship that follow, this book explores some of the darkest events of recent world history through the story of one troubled man. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 241 x 35. Weight in Grams: 594.
Publisher
Faber & Faber Fiction
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571323555
ISBN
9780571323555

€ 16.99
€ 12.75

Paperback. The brilliant third novel from Louise Doughty, acclaimed author of CRAZY PAVING and DANCE WITH ME Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 12. Weight in Grams: 146.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471136825
ISBN
9781471136825

€ 10.99
€ 9.06

Paperback. Clean copy with some very light shelfwear. Good to very good
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Time Warner Books Uk
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
SKU
KST0017078
ISBN
9780751531916

€ 4.64

Paperback. Your husband is dead. But he might not have been the man you thought he was.. the new, brilliantly tense psychological thriller by Sabine Durrant. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Mulholland Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444762488
ISBN
9781444762488

€ 11.99
€ 10.62

Paperback. Gaby Mortimer thought she had everything. Until the day she found a body, and her whole world was overturned.. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 136 x 21. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444762433
ISBN
9781444762433

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
SKU
KRS0003951
ISBN
9780751533507

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
SKU
KTG0004277
ISBN
9780751533507

€ 30.00

Paperback. Good copy with some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Time Warner Books Uk
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
SKU
KTG0011474
ISBN
9780751531916

€ 4.64

Page 1 of 4