×


 x 

Shopping cart

Domestic Noir

Results 1 - 20 of 64

Domestic Noir

Paperback. Soon to be a major motion picture starring Nicole Kidman. Fans of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl will love The Silent Wife. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755399864
ISBN
9780755399864
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.65

Paperback. The perfect life .. until she discovered it wasn't her own. Num Pages: 340 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 362.
Publisher
Orenda Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910633298
ISBN
9781910633298
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.43

Paperback. The remarkable new novel from the bestselling author of Everything and Nothing is a warm and heartbreaking tale of three generations of women. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 141 x 18. Weight in Grams: 208.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
The Borough Press
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007487813
ISBN
9780007487813
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.27

Hardcover.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
KMK0004773
ISBN
9780007487806
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 10.30

Paperback. A family near breaking point hire a nanny with secrets of her own in this gripping novel from an exciting new talent. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 132 x 22. Weight in Grams: 238.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
William Collins
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007413959
ISBN
9780007413959
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.47

Paperback. A debut psychological thriller you cannot miss 'If you love The Girl on the Train read Behind Closed Doors' - ELLE magazine Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 328.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Harper Collins
Condition
New
SKU
9781848454125
ISBN
9781848454125
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 8.60

Paperback. 'Thriller of the year' Daily Mail Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 31. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471137372
ISBN
9781471137372
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.91

Paperback. Perfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 29. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751554151
ISBN
9780751554151
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.90

Paperback. The start of a thrilling new crime series featuring Detective Chief Inspector Louisa Smith from a sensational, authentic crime fiction voice. Series: Detective Inspector Louisa Smith. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 28. Weight in Grams: 312.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751549591
ISBN
9780751549591
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.65

Paperback. 'Elizabeth Haynes is the most exciting thing to happen to crime fiction for a long time' Sophie Hannah Series: Detective Inspector Louisa Smith. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 152 x 29. Weight in Grams: 546.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751549607
ISBN
9780751549607
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.64

Paperback. Elizabeth Haynes' chilling new psychological thriller preys on our darkest fears - and shows how easily ordinary lives can fall apart when no one is watching. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 29. Weight in Grams: 388.
Publisher
Myriad Editions
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781908434180
ISBN
9781908434180
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.43

Paperback. 'To begin with, nothing was certain except her own terror ..' Series: Detective Inspector Louisa Smith. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
480
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751549638
ISBN
9780751549638
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.65

Paperback. This is an edgy and powerful first novel, utterly convincing in its portrayal of obsession, and a tour de force of suspense. Num Pages: 403 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 30. Weight in Grams: 390.
Edition
UK ed.
Publisher
Myriad Editions
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780956251572
ISBN
9780956251572
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.43

Paperback. The story of a mother, her son, a locked room and the outside world. Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2010. Soon to be a major motion picture, directed by Lenny Abrahamson. Series: Picador Classic. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 196 x 33. Weight in Grams: 358.
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447276364
ISBN
9781447276364
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.63

Paperback. The story of a mother, her son, a locked room and the outside world. Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2010. Soon to be a major motion picture, directed by Lenny Abrahamson and starring William H. Macy and Brie Larson. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 206 x 28. Weight in Grams: 298.
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Film tie-in
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509803156
ISBN
9781509803156
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.63

Paperback. Compelling psychological suspense from Erin Kelly, author of THE POISON TREE and THE SICK ROSE. Num Pages: 384 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 262.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444728347
ISBN
9781444728347
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.90

Paperback. Stunning psychological suspense debut in the vein of Barbara Vine and Tana French. Num Pages: 368 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 254.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Hodder Paperback
Condition
New
SKU
KTJ8038694
ISBN
9781444701050
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.55

Paperback. The Edgar-winning short story from the author of GONE GIRL. The perfect stocking filler for Flynn fans. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 12. Weight in Grams: 98.
Publisher
W&N
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781474603041
ISBN
9781474603041
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 6.99
€ 6.89

Paperback. There are two sides to every story.. The No.1 bestselling novel that everyone is talking about, GONE GIRL is now a major motion picture starring Ben Affleck and Rosamund Pike. Includes Reading Group Notes. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 42. Weight in Grams: 354.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Weidenfeld & Nicholson
Condition
New
SKU
9781780228228
ISBN
9781780228228
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 5.70

Paperback. For years, thirty-eight-year-old Portia Nathan has hidden behind her busy career as a Princeton admissions officer and her less than passionate relationship. Then the piece of her past that she has tried so hard to bury resurfaces, catapulting her on an extraordinary journey of the heart that challenges everything she ever thought she believed. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 28. Weight in Grams: 350.
Publisher
Faber and Faber
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
Tie-In
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571309092
ISBN
9780571309092
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.63

Page 1 of 4