×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage)

Results 1 - 20 of 348

Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage)

Paperback. The chilling Saga of Darren Shan, the ordinary schoolboy plunged into the vampire world. Series: The Saga of Darren Shan. Num Pages: 192 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 205 x 167 x 12. Weight in Grams: 142.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Condition
New
Edition
First Edition
SKU
V9780006754169
ISBN
9780006754169
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.86

Paperback. The eleventh part of the Saga of Darren Shan - one boy's terrifying journey from human to half-vampire to Vampire Prince. Series: The Saga of Darren Shan. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 13. Weight in Grams: 152.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Condition
New
Edition
1st
SKU
V9780007159208
ISBN
9780007159208
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.14

Paperback. Goosebumps meets Wayside School in this spooky new series Series: Tales from the Scaremaster. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 137 x 12. Weight in Grams: 154.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316316231
ISBN
9780316316231
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 6.99
€ 6.91

Paperback. Goosebumps meets Wayside School in this spooky new series Series: Tales from the Scaremaster. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 156 x 196 x 13. Weight in Grams: 180.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316316682
ISBN
9780316316682
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 6.99
€ 6.91

Paperback. A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan Series: CRYPT. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 252.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755378258
ISBN
9780755378258
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.41

Paperback. A thrilling urban ghost story set in the twilight cemeteries of London. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orchard Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408326503
ISBN
9781408326503
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.40

Paperback. A haunting mystery, romance in the vein of The Lovely Bones by New York Times bestselling author. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YFD; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 134 x 200 x 19. Weight in Grams: 210.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Orchard Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408330463
ISBN
9781408330463
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.40

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Disney-Hyperion
Condition
New
SKU
V9781423186960
ISBN
9781423186960
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.28

Paperback. A phenomenally popular vampire sequence - now showing on ITV2 - from the best selling author of Night World. Series: Vampire Diaries. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: YFD; YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Hodder Children's Division
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444900729
ISBN
9781444900729
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.15

Paperback. The twelfth part of the Saga of Darren Shan - one boy's terrifying journey from human to half-vampire to Vampire Prince. Series: The Saga of Darren Shan. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 13. Weight in Grams: 158.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007159215
ISBN
9780007159215
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.86

Paperback. It's Late At Night. The Fire's Burning Low and Something's Howling Outside.Now it's time for a ghost story. But just make sure you're not on your own.. Num Pages: 136 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFD; YFU. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 233 x 154 x 8. Weight in Grams: 216. 136 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: YFD; YFU. Dimension: 233 x 154 x 8. Weight: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Bloomsbury Reader
Number of pages
136
Condition
New
SKU
V9781448205028
ISBN
9781448205028
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.55

Paperback. Nearly two years have passed since the first of the three Runes of the Deathless was won. Caz Wylde is approaching his sixteenth birthday. He and Kyri, one of the legendary Galdramerar, are inseparable. They have the second of the great runes in their sights.. Series: Four Significant Winter Nights. Num Pages: 640 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFD; YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 217 x 138 x 33. Weight in Grams: 558.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Troubador Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
640
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780881713
ISBN
9781780881713
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.60

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Hyperion United States
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9781423122289
ISBN
9781423122289
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.15

Paperback. Darren Shan and Evra Von follow a trail of corpses and confront a foul creature of the night. A new enemy or Mr Crepsley? Series: The Saga of Darren Shan. Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 202 x 139 x 12. Weight in Grams: 140. Good, clean copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
HarperCollins Children's Books
Condition
Used, Good
Edition
1st
SKU
KSG0005503
ISBN
9780006755142
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Hardcover. Part of "Spook's Apprentice Series", this title lets you discover how to bind a boggart and deal with a dead witch. Series: The Wardstone Chronicles. Num Pages: 240 pages, B&W. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFD. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 225 x 163 x 19. Weight in Grams: 404.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Bodley Head
Condition
New
Edition
First Edition, First Impression
SKU
KKD0000957
ISBN
9780370329796
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 7.28

Paperback. The allies of the night prepare for the final, deadly confrontation. Darren and Mr Crepsley will get more than they bargained for when they come face to face with the Vampaneze Lord. Series: The Saga of Darren Shan. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 13. Weight in Grams: 162.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Collins Crime
Condition
New
Edition
paperback / softback
SKU
V9780007137817
ISBN
9780007137817
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.86

Paperback. When Ian, Kendra, and PJ are separated from their class on a school hiking trip in the mountains, the unthinkable happens: they come face-to-face with a legion of terrifying zombies. They don't know where they are. They don't know how to get home. Series: Gravediggers. Num Pages: 352 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFC; YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 191 x 133 x 19. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Katherine Tegen Books
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0018393
ISBN
9780062077417
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 5.53

Paperback. Editor(s): Haining, Peter. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YDC; YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 139 x 218 x 20. Weight in Grams: 240. Fine copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Publisher
Souvenir Press
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KSS0003911
ISBN
9780285634497
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.99

Paperback. Third bone-breaking, belly-busting adventure in the series that puts the "funny" back in.. um.. funny series. That didn't really work, did it? Series: Skulduggery Pleasant. Num Pages: 410 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFD; YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 195 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 280 393pp
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
9780007302161
ISBN
9780007302161
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 7.55

Paperback. A present-day boy, a seventeenth-century girl, an ancient crone: for a single moment their lives are fused by fire. Num Pages: 176 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFD. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 13. Weight in Grams: 174. Used paperback, in very good condition. Some shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KRF0037723
ISBN
9781858818832
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Page 1 of 18