×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage)

Results 1 - 20 of 415

Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage)

Paperback. The eleventh part of the Saga of Darren Shan - one boy's terrifying journey from human to half-vampire to Vampire Prince. Series: The Saga of Darren Shan. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 13. Weight in Grams: 152.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007159208
ISBN
9780007159208

€ 9.99
€ 8.43

Paperback. In the third instalment in the creepy, captivating Larten Crepsley series, Larten finds out what it means to love.. but is he also damned to find out what it means to lose? Series: The Saga of Larten Crepsley. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFD. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 19. Weight in Grams: 192.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Edition
0th Edition
Number of pages
256
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007315932
ISBN
9780007315932

€ 9.99
€ 8.43

Paperback. Goosebumps meets Wayside School in this spooky new series Series: Tales from the Scaremaster. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 137 x 12. Weight in Grams: 154.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316316231
ISBN
9780316316231

€ 7.00

Paperback. Goosebumps meets Wayside School in this spooky new series Series: Tales from the Scaremaster. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 156 x 196 x 13. Weight in Grams: 180.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316316682
ISBN
9780316316682

€ 7.00

Paperback. If you go down to Weirdsville today, you better not go alone .. A spine-tingling new series for fans of Goosebumps that will have you hiding beneath the covers! Series: Welcome to Weirdsville. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 132 x 17. Weight in Grams: 184.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
192
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349001265
ISBN
9780349001265

€ 7.00

Paperback. A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan Series: CRYPT. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 252.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755378258
ISBN
9780755378258

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. A thrilling urban ghost story set in the twilight cemeteries of London. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orchard Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408326503
ISBN
9781408326503

€ 9.99
€ 8.54

Paperback. A haunting mystery, romance in the vein of The Lovely Bones by New York Times bestselling author. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YFD; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 134 x 200 x 19. Weight in Grams: 210.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Orchard Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408330463
ISBN
9781408330463

€ 9.99
€ 8.54

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Disney-Hyperion
Condition
New
SKU
V9781423186960
ISBN
9781423186960

€ 7.99
€ 7.37

Hardcover. Beware the Grindle Witch, an ancient evil come back to life in this creepy supernatural tale. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 140 x 206 x 31. Weight in Grams: 390.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444011715
ISBN
9781444011715

€ 14.99
€ 11.61

Paperback. A phenomenally popular vampire sequence - now showing on ITV - from the best selling author of Night World. Series: Vampire Diaries. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 33. Weight in Grams: 348.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444900644
ISBN
9781444900644

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. Tells the story of Thomas Ward, apprenticed to the local spook to help keep the county safe from the Dark. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: YFD; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 131 x 11. Weight in Grams: 120.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Red Fox
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849418799
ISBN
9781849418799

€ 10.99
€ 9.79

Paperback. A phenomenally popular vampire sequence - now showing on ITV2 - from the best selling author of Night World. Series: Vampire Diaries. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: YFD; YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Hodder Children's Division
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444900729
ISBN
9781444900729

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. The chilling Saga of Darren Shan, the ordinary schoolboy plunged into the vampire world. Series: The Saga of Darren Shan. Num Pages: 192 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 205 x 167 x 12. Weight in Grams: 142.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
9780006754169
ISBN
9780006754169

€ 8.99
€ 7.63

Paperback. The twelfth part of the Saga of Darren Shan - one boy's terrifying journey from human to half-vampire to Vampire Prince. Series: The Saga of Darren Shan. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 13. Weight in Grams: 158.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007159215
ISBN
9780007159215

€ 9.99
€ 8.43

Paperback. It's Late At Night. The Fire's Burning Low and Something's Howling Outside.Now it's time for a ghost story. But just make sure you're not on your own.. Num Pages: 136 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFD; YFU. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 233 x 154 x 8. Weight in Grams: 216. 136 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: YFD; YFU. Dimension: 233 x 154 x 8. Weight: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Bloomsbury Reader
Number of pages
136
Condition
New
SKU
V9781448205028
ISBN
9781448205028

€ 17.90

Paperback. Nearly two years have passed since the first of the three Runes of the Deathless was won. Caz Wylde is approaching his sixteenth birthday. He and Kyri, one of the legendary Galdramerar, are inseparable. They have the second of the great runes in their sights.. Series: Four Significant Winter Nights. Num Pages: 640 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFD; YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 217 x 138 x 33. Weight in Grams: 558.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Troubador Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
640
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780881713
ISBN
9781780881713

€ 12.83

Paperback. Meet the great Skulduggery Pleasant: wise-cracking detective, powerful magician, master of dirty tricks and burglary (in the name of the greater good, of course). Oh yeah. And dead. Then there's his sidekick, Stephanie. She's.. well, she's a twelve-year-old girl. With a pair like this on the case, evil had better watch out.. Series: Skulduggery Pleasant. Num Pages: 398 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFD; YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 26. Weight in Grams: 264 380pp
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
9780007241620
ISBN
9780007241620

€ 8.99
€ 7.58

Paperback. Darren Shan and Evra Von follow a trail of corpses and confront a foul creature of the night. A new enemy or Mr Crepsley? Series: The Saga of Darren Shan. Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 202 x 139 x 12. Weight in Grams: 140. Good, clean copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
HarperCollins Children's Books
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KSG0005503
ISBN
9780006755142

€ 4.64

Paperback. Get ready for a hair-raising new edition of master folklorist Schwartz's collection of scary stories with all-new illustrations from "New York Times"-bestselling artist Helquist. Illustrator(s): Helquist, Brett. Num Pages: 128 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 230 x 157 x 11. Weight in Grams: 156.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
9780060835200
ISBN
9780060835200

€ 7.99
€ 4.64

Page 1 of 21