×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Results 1 - 20 of 1011

Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Hardcover. Brand new series of six seriously scary stories full of humour with black-and-white illustrations throughout. Series: Seriously Silly: Scary Fairy Tales. Num Pages: 48 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 205 x 131 x 10. Weight in Grams: 146.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Orchard Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408329535
ISBN
9781408329535

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Hardcover. Erik and Freya are Vikings with a big problem - Olf. He's a monster-sized baby who just won't stop growing. Series: Edge: Tommy Donbavand's Funny Shorts. Num Pages: 64 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; 5AR; YFQ; YFU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 157 x 218 x 10. Weight in Grams: 246.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Franklin Watts
Edition
Illustrated edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445146737
ISBN
9781445146737

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Hardcover. Num Pages: 56 pages. BIC Classification: 5AG; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 229 x 165. .
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hyperion United States
Number of pages
56
Condition
New
SKU
V9781484713792
ISBN
9781484713792

€ 10.99
€ 9.31

Paperback. Num Pages: 234 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFQ; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 193 x 131 x 18. Weight in Grams: 242.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Disney-Hyperion
Condition
New
SKU
V9781484716663
ISBN
9781484716663

€ 7.99
€ 7.44

Paperback. A hot new high school comedy for redheads and all who love them. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: YFM; YFQ. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 131 x 20. Weight in Grams: 220.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Quercus Publishing Plc United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780878904
ISBN
9781780878904

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Paperback. Ava and Squishy are up to their normal no-good when Dad whisks them off to Nana Dot's - Mum's got to go to the hospital to bring back Ava a baby sister! But Mad Nana Dot's lost her glasses so can't SEE Squishy McFluff ..and a trip to the hairdresser's, the post office, the fishmonger all end in adorable disaster. Illustrator(s): Okstad, Ella. Series: Squishy McFluff the Invisible Cat. Num Pages: 80 pages. BIC Classification: YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 181 x 138 x 8. Weight in Grams: 134.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Condition
New
SKU
9780571302543
ISBN
9780571302543

€ 8.99
€ 7.59

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Barrett, Elisabeth. Num Pages: 189 pages, 114 black and white illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFQ; YXL. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 132 x 199 x 18. Weight in Grams: 186.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Packman Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
9780993493706
ISBN
9780993493706

€ 7.60

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Hawkes, Kevin. Num Pages: 40 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFN; YFP; YFQ; YFS; YXFM. Dimension: 297 x 224 x 8. Weight in Grams: 227.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
40
Condition
New
SKU
V9780307978042
ISBN
9780307978042

€ 9.99
€ 8.96

Paperback. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Series: Time Hunters. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AH; YFP; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 12. Weight in Grams: 176.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007514021
ISBN
9780007514021

€ 7.99
€ 7.55

Paperback. A fantastic series for 5+ readers combining magic and football, by superstar footballer Frank Lampard Series: Frankie's Magic Football. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: 5AF; 5AR; YFC; YFH; YFQ; YFR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 128 x 198 x 17. Weight in Grams: 138. Good clean copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
9781510201118
ISBN
9781510201118

€ 7.07

Paperback. In their ninth epic adventure, George and Harold encounter a familiar face - Professor Poopypants! He now goes by the name Tippy Tinkletrousers and is determined to seek revenge for all of the teasing his old name inspired. Now it's up to George, Harold, and the amazing Captain Underpants to stop Tippy Tinkletrousers before it's too late! Series: Captain Underpants. Num Pages: 304 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFC; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 197 x 28. Weight in Grams: 254.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Scholastic
Condition
New
SKU
9781407133300
ISBN
9781407133300

€ 7.99
€ 6.44

Paperback. Yikes! George and Harold have been turned into evil zombie nerds, robotic pants are running riot - and the Captain no longer exists to save the day! Series: Captain Underpants. Num Pages: 224 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFC; YFQ; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 132 x 15. Weight in Grams: 186.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Scholastic
Condition
New
SKU
9781407134680
ISBN
9781407134680

€ 7.99
€ 6.01

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Robertson, Matt. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YFCF; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (P) Professional & Vocational; (U) Tertiary Education (US: College). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 18. Weight in Grams: 192.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Bloomsbury Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0020119
ISBN
9781408871478

€ 7.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. Whilst her mum studies penguins in the Antarctic, eleven-year-old Dani is being packed off to a strict girls' boarding school. But Dani and her mum arrive at St Grizelda's to discover there's been a drastic change of teaching style. Gone are the rules and in their place is chaos, craziness and, er, a goat. Can St Grizzle's win Dani over? Illustrator(s): Moor, Becka. Series: St Grizzle's. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 19. Weight in Grams: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Stripes Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0020163
ISBN
9781847157768

€ 21.99
€ 4.64

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781447287599
ISBN
9781447287599

€ 8.99
€ 7.59

Paperback. The eleventh title in the fantastically successful HORRID HENRY series. Illustrator(s): Ross, Tony. Series: Horrid Henry. Num Pages: 96 pages, 40 Line Drawing(s). BIC Classification: YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 8. Weight in Grams: 98.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Condition
New
Edition
Reissued Edition
SKU
V9781842550670
ISBN
9781842550670

€ 7.99
€ 7.83

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Anderson, Laura Ellen. Series: Witch Wars. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: YFH; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 182 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 250.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Bloomsbury Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781408880340
ISBN
9781408880340

€ 8.99
€ 7.59

Hardcover. Series: Me and My Dragon. Num Pages: colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 282 x 223 x 10. Weight in Grams: 431.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S. United Kingdom
Condition
New
Edition
Illustrated
SKU
V9781580892780
ISBN
9781580892780

€ 20.99
€ 16.45

Paperback. Mr McDougall won't stop shouting. He has lost three sheep in a week. Now he wants to take your dragons away. Eddie has yet more trials by fire. This time, he's dragonsitting on his uncle's remote Scottish island home, and getting some unexpected birthday party guests. What can possibly go wrong? Series: The Dragonsitter Series. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 130 x 16. Weight in Grams: 160.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1884
Publisher
Andersen Press
Condition
New
SKU
KRD0000031
ISBN
9781783442973

€ 17.95

Paperback. Ohmygiddygodspyjamas! The tenth marvy book in the Confessions of Georgia Nicolson is here! Get ready to laugh like a loon on loon tablets. Series: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson. Num Pages: 288 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 4KHN; YFM; YFQ. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007277346
ISBN
9780007277346

€ 9.99
€ 8.27

Page 1 of 51