×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Results 1 - 20 of 992

Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Hardcover. Num Pages: 32 pages, Color illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: YFP; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 215 x 299 x 14. Weight in Grams: 470.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Running Press Kids
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780762457502
ISBN
9780762457502
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.52

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Williams, Sophy. Series: Zoe's Rescue Zoo. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 302 x 12. Weight in Grams: 128.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857638472
ISBN
9780857638472
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.20

Paperback. Series: Zoe's Rescue Zoo. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFC; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857639837
ISBN
9780857639837
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.20

Hardcover. Num Pages: 48 pages, 1. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 242 x 250 x 13. Weight in Grams: 372.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Disney-Hyperion
Condition
New
SKU
V9781423199595
ISBN
9781423199595
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.29

Paperback. From the world of Odin and Thor .. meet Freya the Valkryie. Book 2 in a brand new legend from the author of Pegasus. Series: Valkyrie. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFH; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 202 x 148 x 27. Weight in Grams: 302.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Hachette Children's Books United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444916607
ISBN
9781444916607
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.32

Hardcover. Patch the pony is lonely. Sometimes it feels as if he doesn't quite fit in on the farm. But one day something happens that changes his life forever. A wonderful tale about friendship and finding out where you belong. Illustrator(s): Jones, Gwynneth. Series: Sugar & Spice. Num Pages: 32 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 256 x 265 x 10. Weight in Grams: 438.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
EK Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781925335224
ISBN
9781925335224
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 18.76

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Eldridge, Lehla. Num Pages: colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 244 x 5. Weight in Grams: 159.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Mackinac Island Press United Kingdom
Condition
New
Edition
Illustrated
SKU
V9781934133521
ISBN
9781934133521
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.06

Paperback. Ava and Squishy are up to their normal no-good when Dad whisks them off to Nana Dot's - Mum's got to go to the hospital to bring back Ava a baby sister! But Mad Nana Dot's lost her glasses so can't SEE Squishy McFluff ..and a trip to the hairdresser's, the post office, the fishmonger all end in adorable disaster. Illustrator(s): Okstad, Ella. Series: Squishy McFluff the Invisible Cat. Num Pages: 80 pages. BIC Classification: YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 181 x 138 x 8. Weight in Grams: 134.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Condition
New
SKU
9780571302543
ISBN
9780571302543
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.59

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Hawkes, Kevin. Num Pages: 40 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFN; YFP; YFQ; YFS; YXFM. Dimension: 297 x 224 x 8. Weight in Grams: 227.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
40
Condition
New
SKU
V9780307978042
ISBN
9780307978042
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.06

Paperback. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Series: Time Hunters. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AH; YFP; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 12. Weight in Grams: 176.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007514021
ISBN
9780007514021
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.34

Hardcover. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Weight in Grams: 567.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Shambhala Publications Inc United States
Number of pages
96
Condition
New
SKU
V9781611802641
ISBN
9781611802641
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 24.99
€ 22.82

Paperback. Plop, the Baby Barn Owl, is like every Barn Owl, except for one thing - he is afraid of the dark. Mrs Barn Owl sends him down from his nest-hole to ask about the dark and he meets a little boy waiting for the fireworks to begin, an old lady, a scout out camping, a girl who tells him about Father Christmas, and a man with a telescope. Illustrator(s): Howard, Paul. Num Pages: 112 pages, illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AF; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 8. Weight in Grams: 112.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Egmont
Condition
New
SKU
9781405271974
ISBN
9781405271974
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.81

Paperback. Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG! Illustrator(s): Field, Jim. Series: Rabbit and Bear. Num Pages: 112 pages. BIC Classification: 5AF; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 132 x 181 x 12. Weight in Grams: 200.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781444921687
ISBN
9781444921687
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. A beautifully illustrated treasury of charming animal stories written by members of Mumsnet and Gransnet and chosen by a panel of judges led by former Children's Laureate, Anthony Browne. Num Pages: 112 pages. BIC Classification: YDC; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 192 x 230 x 12. Weight in Grams: 418.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Walker Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781406361049
ISBN
9781406361049
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.39

Paperback. The tenth exciting adventure in the 'Pony Club Secrets' series sees Issie travel back to Spain to reclaim her beloved colt, Storm.. and learn to ride haute ecole on flying stallion, Angel! Now with a brand-new, commercial cover look! Series: Pony Club Secrets. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: YFC; YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 134 x 18. Weight in Grams: 176.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Condition
New
Edition
1st Edition
SKU
9780007299300
ISBN
9780007299300
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Audio CD. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 137 x 136 x 13. Weight in Grams: 134.
Format
CD
Publication date
2006
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
9780007251018
ISBN
9780007251018
CD
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. Gloriously silly comedy from Booker prize winner and bestseller Roddy Doyle. If adults are mean to children, they get the Giggler Treatment. It's smelly. It's squishy. And it sticks to your shoe. But sometimes, just sometimes, the Gigglers make a mistake.. Illustrator(s): Ajhar, Brian. Num Pages: 112 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFC; YFN; YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 7. Weight in Grams: 84.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Scholastic
Condition
New
SKU
9781407139722
ISBN
9781407139722
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.12

Paperback. We love Pig, but Pig loves Farmer. After all, Farmer gives Pig yummy slops and special back scratches, and calls him Sausage and seems to love him more, the fatter he gets. Just as well Pig doesn't speak any Farmer. But Duck does (Duck's clever like that), and he's determined his best friend should know the truth. Series: Pig. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 14. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Scholastic
Condition
New
SKU
9781407181530
ISBN
9781407181530
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 7.42

Paperback. Apley Towers follows the story of Kaela, Trixie and Angela as they make new friendships and learn valuable life lessons with horses and humans alike. Join them on their journey of discovery, and immerse yourself in the vivid world of Apley! Illustrator(s): Mahajan, Subrata. Editor(s): Parsons, Laurie. Num Pages: 208 pages, 14 black and white illustrations. BIC Classification: YDC; YFP. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 132 x 199 x 17. Weight in Grams: 182.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Sweet Cherry Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
9781782262787
ISBN
9781782262787
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 7.07

Paperback. Apley Towers follows the story of Kaela, Trixie and Angela as they make new friendships and learn valuable life lessons with horses and humans alike. Join them on their journey of discovery, and immerse yourself in the vivid world of Apley! Illustrator(s): Mahajan, Subrata. Editor(s): Parsons, Laurie. Num Pages: 192 pages, 12 black and white illustrations. BIC Classification: YDC; YFP. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 133 x 198 x 21. Weight in Grams: 170.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Sweet Cherry Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
KKD0000917
ISBN
9781782262770
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.07

Page 1 of 50