×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Results 1 - 20 of 1266

Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Paperback. Fans of Arthur can take their reading to the next level with this illustrated chapter book perfect for gradeschool readers, featuring themes of teamwork and friendship. Num Pages: 64 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 191 x 129 x 3. Weight in Grams: 66.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
64
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316133623
ISBN
9780316133623
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.15

Paperback. Series: Dog Diaries. Num Pages: 160 pages, black and white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 178 x 140. Weight in Grams: 367.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
160
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553534900
ISBN
9780553534900
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.34

Hardback. Num Pages: 32 pages, Color illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: YFP; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 215 x 299 x 14. Weight in Grams: 470.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Running Press,U.S.
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780762457502
ISBN
9780762457502
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.96

Paperback. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857638472
ISBN
9780857638472
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.88

Paperback. Series: Zoe's Rescue Zoo. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFC; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857639837
ISBN
9780857639837
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.68

Hardback. Num Pages: 48 pages, 1. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 242 x 250 x 13. Weight in Grams: 372.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Disney Publishing Worldwide
Condition
New
SKU
V9781423199595
ISBN
9781423199595
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.96

Paperback. From the world of Odin and Thor .. meet Freya the Valkryie. Book 2 in a brand new legend from the author of Pegasus. Series: Valkyrie. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFH; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 202 x 148 x 27. Weight in Grams: 302.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444916607
ISBN
9781444916607
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.70

Hardcover. Created over fifty years ago and found perfectly preserved in an attic, this sweet, entertaining story is vibrantly, gorgeously illustrated. Illustrator(s): Cucco, Giuliano. Num Pages: 56 pages, Color illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 292 x 391 x 15. Weight in Grams: 628.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Enchanted Lion Books United States
Number of pages
56
Condition
New
Edition
Illustrated
SKU
V9781592701452
ISBN
9781592701452
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 13.68

Hardback. Patch the pony is lonely. Sometimes it feels as if he doesn't quite fit in on the farm. But one day something happens that changes his life forever. A wonderful tale about friendship and finding out where you belong. Illustrator(s): Jones, Gwynneth. Series: Sugar & Spice. Num Pages: 32 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 256 x 265 x 10. Weight in Grams: 438.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Exisle Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781925335224
ISBN
9781925335224
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 18.74

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Eldridge, Lehla. Num Pages: colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 244 x 5. Weight in Grams: 159.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Mackinac Island Press United Kingdom
Condition
New
Edition
Illustrated
SKU
V9781934133521
ISBN
9781934133521
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.31

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Hawkes, Kevin. Num Pages: 40 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFN; YFP; YFQ; YFS; YXFM. Dimension: 297 x 224 x 8. Weight in Grams: 227.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
40
Condition
New
SKU
V9780307978042
ISBN
9780307978042
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.67

Paperback. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Series: Time Hunters. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AH; YFP; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 12. Weight in Grams: 176.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007514021
ISBN
9780007514021
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.88

Paperback. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
256
Condition
New
SKU
V9780440239727
ISBN
9780440239727
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.88

Hardcover. Series: Me and My Dragon. Num Pages: colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 282 x 223 x 10. Weight in Grams: 431.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S. United Kingdom
Condition
New
Edition
Illustrated
SKU
V9781580892780
ISBN
9781580892780
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 17.07

Paperback. Gloriously silly comedy from Booker prize winner and bestseller Roddy Doyle. If adults are mean to children, they get the Giggler Treatment. It's smelly. It's squishy. And it sticks to your shoe. But sometimes, just sometimes, the Gigglers make a mistake.. Illustrator(s): Ajhar, Brian. Num Pages: 112 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFC; YFN; YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 7. Weight in Grams: 84.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Scholastic
Condition
New
SKU
9781407139722
ISBN
9781407139722
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 8.50

Paperback. Fiver's sixth sense is never wrong according to his brother, Hazel. They had to leave immediately, and they had to persuade the other rabbits to join them. And so begins a long and perilous journey of a small band of rabbits in search of a safe home. Series: A Puffin Book. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 44. Weight in Grams: 450.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Condition
New
SKU
9780141354965
ISBN
9780141354965
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.11

Paperback. Apley Towers follows the story of Kaela, Trixie and Angela as they make new friendships and learn valuable life lessons with horses and humans alike. Join them on their journey of discovery, and immerse yourself in the vivid world of Apley! Illustrator(s): Mahajan, Subrata. Editor(s): Parsons, Laurie. Num Pages: 208 pages, 14 black and white illustrations. BIC Classification: YDC; YFP. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 132 x 199 x 17. Weight in Grams: 182.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Sweet Cherry Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
9781782262787
ISBN
9781782262787
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 7.28

Paperback. Twelve-year-olds Carole Hanson and Stevie Lake have been best friends ever since they met at Pine Hollow stables. So when thirteen-year-old Lisa Atwood shows up for her first lesson dressed in fancy riding gear - and acting chummy with the snobbiest girl in town - the girls aren't sure she'll fit in. Num Pages: 135 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 12. Weight in Grams: 108.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Bantam Children
Number of pages
135
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553822588
ISBN
9780553822588
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.32

Hardcover. Num Pages: 64 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP; YFQ; YQCR. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 235 x 171 x 10. Weight in Grams: 272.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1992
Publisher
Random House Books for Young Readers
Edition
Illustrated
Condition
New
SKU
V9780394800233
ISBN
9780394800233
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 11.90

Paperback. Stevie Lake, Carole Hanson, and Lisa Atwood are the best of friends and charter members of the Saddle Club, bonded together by their love of horses. But now the Saddle Club is in trouble. Stevie has been picked by Max, the owner of Pine Hollow Stables, to plan some games for its upcoming horse show. Series: Saddle Club. Num Pages: 135 pages. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 12. Weight in Grams: 112.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Random House Children's Publishers UK United Kingdom
Number of pages
135
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553822601
ISBN
9780553822601
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.29

Page 1 of 64

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!