×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Results 1 - 20 of 1045

Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Paperback. Series: Dover Children's Classics. Num Pages: 144 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFA; YFP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 209 x 132 x 9. Weight in Grams: 118.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Dover Publications Inc. United States
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
144
Condition
New
SKU
V9780486497242
ISBN
9780486497242

€ 5.64

Hardcover. Num Pages: 32 pages, Color illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: YFP; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 215 x 299 x 14. Weight in Grams: 470.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Running Press Kids
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780762457502
ISBN
9780762457502

€ 15.99
€ 12.49

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Williams, Sophy. Series: Zoe's Rescue Zoo. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 302 x 12. Weight in Grams: 128.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857638472
ISBN
9780857638472

€ 8.20

Paperback. Series: Zoe's Rescue Zoo. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFC; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857639837
ISBN
9780857639837

€ 8.14

Hardcover. Num Pages: 48 pages, 1. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 242 x 250 x 13. Weight in Grams: 372.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Disney-Hyperion
Condition
New
SKU
V9781423199595
ISBN
9781423199595

€ 17.99
€ 13.28

Paperback. From the world of Odin and Thor .. meet Freya the Valkryie. Book 2 in a brand new legend from the author of Pegasus. Series: Valkyrie. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFH; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 202 x 148 x 27. Weight in Grams: 302.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Hachette Children's Books United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444916607
ISBN
9781444916607

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Hardcover. Created over fifty years ago and found perfectly preserved in an attic, this sweet, entertaining story is vibrantly, gorgeously illustrated. Illustrator(s): Cucco, Giuliano. Num Pages: 56 pages, Color illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 292 x 391 x 15. Weight in Grams: 628.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Enchanted Lion Books United States
Number of pages
56
Condition
New
Edition
Illustrated
SKU
V9781592701452
ISBN
9781592701452

€ 17.99
€ 16.31

Hardcover. Patch the pony is lonely. Sometimes it feels as if he doesn't quite fit in on the farm. But one day something happens that changes his life forever. A wonderful tale about friendship and finding out where you belong. Illustrator(s): Jones, Gwynneth. Series: Sugar & Spice. Num Pages: 32 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 256 x 265 x 10. Weight in Grams: 438.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
EK Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781925335224
ISBN
9781925335224

€ 18.72

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Eldridge, Lehla. Num Pages: colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 244 x 5. Weight in Grams: 159.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Mackinac Island Press United Kingdom
Condition
New
Edition
Illustrated
SKU
V9781934133521
ISBN
9781934133521

€ 9.99
€ 8.96

Paperback. Ava and Squishy are up to their normal no-good when Dad whisks them off to Nana Dot's - Mum's got to go to the hospital to bring back Ava a baby sister! But Mad Nana Dot's lost her glasses so can't SEE Squishy McFluff ..and a trip to the hairdresser's, the post office, the fishmonger all end in adorable disaster. Illustrator(s): Okstad, Ella. Series: Squishy McFluff the Invisible Cat. Num Pages: 80 pages. BIC Classification: YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 181 x 138 x 8. Weight in Grams: 134.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Condition
New
SKU
9780571302543
ISBN
9780571302543

€ 8.99
€ 7.59

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Hawkes, Kevin. Num Pages: 40 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFN; YFP; YFQ; YFS; YXFM. Dimension: 297 x 224 x 8. Weight in Grams: 227.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
40
Condition
New
SKU
V9780307978042
ISBN
9780307978042

€ 9.99
€ 8.96

Paperback. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Series: Time Hunters. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AH; YFP; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 12. Weight in Grams: 176.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007514021
ISBN
9780007514021

€ 7.99
€ 7.55

Hardcover. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Weight in Grams: 567.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Shambhala Publications Inc United States
Number of pages
96
Condition
New
SKU
V9781611802641
ISBN
9781611802641

€ 23.99
€ 18.29

Hardcover. Series: Frog. Num Pages: 28 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YBC; YFP. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 236 x 207 x 7. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
Milet Publishing Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
28
Condition
New
Edition
Bilingual
SKU
V9781840591859
ISBN
9781840591859

€ 10.99
€ 9.81

Paperback. Plop, the Baby Barn Owl, is like every Barn Owl, except for one thing - he is afraid of the dark. Mrs Barn Owl sends him down from his nest-hole to ask about the dark and he meets a little boy waiting for the fireworks to begin, an old lady, a scout out camping, a girl who tells him about Father Christmas, and a man with a telescope. Illustrator(s): Howard, Paul. Num Pages: 112 pages, illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AF; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 8. Weight in Grams: 112.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Egmont
Condition
New
SKU
9781405271974
ISBN
9781405271974

€ 7.99
€ 7.09

Paperback. Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG! Illustrator(s): Field, Jim. Series: Rabbit and Bear. Num Pages: 112 pages. BIC Classification: 5AF; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 132 x 181 x 12. Weight in Grams: 200.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781444921687
ISBN
9781444921687

€ 7.99
€ 7.75

Paperback. A beautifully illustrated treasury of charming animal stories written by members of Mumsnet and Gransnet and chosen by a panel of judges led by former Children's Laureate, Anthony Browne. Num Pages: 112 pages. BIC Classification: YDC; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 192 x 230 x 12. Weight in Grams: 418.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Walker Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781406361049
ISBN
9781406361049

€ 12.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. When eighth-grader Abby Lovitt looks out at those pure-gold rolling hills, she knows there's no place she'd rather be than her family's ranch - even with all the hard work of tending to nine horses. But some chores are no work at all, like grooming young Jack. At eight months, his rough foal coat has shed out, leaving a smooth, rich silk. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 138 x 20. Weight in Grams: 234. Good clean copy with light wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Edition
Main
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KCD0038689
ISBN
9780571274475

€ 4.64

Paperback. The tenth exciting adventure in the 'Pony Club Secrets' series sees Issie travel back to Spain to reclaim her beloved colt, Storm.. and learn to ride haute ecole on flying stallion, Angel! Now with a brand-new, commercial cover look! Series: Pony Club Secrets. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: YFC; YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 134 x 18. Weight in Grams: 176.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Condition
New
Edition
1st Edition
SKU
9780007299300
ISBN
9780007299300

€ 17.95

Hardcover. Series: Me and My Dragon. Num Pages: colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 282 x 223 x 10. Weight in Grams: 431.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S. United Kingdom
Condition
New
Edition
Illustrated
SKU
V9781580892780
ISBN
9781580892780

€ 20.99
€ 16.45

Page 1 of 53