×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Results 1 - 20 of 1087

Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Paperback. Series: Dover Children's Classics. Num Pages: 144 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFA; YFP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 209 x 132 x 9. Weight in Grams: 118.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Dover Publications Inc. United States
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
144
Condition
New
SKU
V9780486497242
ISBN
9780486497242

€ 5.66

Hardcover. Num Pages: 32 pages, Color illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: YFP; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 215 x 299 x 14. Weight in Grams: 470.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Running Press Kids
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780762457502
ISBN
9780762457502

€ 15.99
€ 12.44

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Williams, Sophy. Series: Zoe's Rescue Zoo. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 302 x 12. Weight in Grams: 128.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857638472
ISBN
9780857638472

€ 8.16

Paperback. Series: Zoe's Rescue Zoo. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFC; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857639837
ISBN
9780857639837

€ 8.16

Hardcover. Num Pages: 48 pages, 1. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 242 x 250 x 13. Weight in Grams: 372.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Disney-Hyperion
Condition
New
SKU
V9781423199595
ISBN
9781423199595

€ 17.99
€ 13.21

Paperback. From the world of Odin and Thor .. meet Freya the Valkryie. Book 2 in a brand new legend from the author of Pegasus. Series: Valkyrie. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFH; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 202 x 148 x 27. Weight in Grams: 302.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Hachette Children's Books United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444916607
ISBN
9781444916607

€ 10.99
€ 9.85

Hardcover. Created over fifty years ago and found perfectly preserved in an attic, this sweet, entertaining story is vibrantly, gorgeously illustrated. Illustrator(s): Cucco, Giuliano. Num Pages: 56 pages, Color illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 292 x 391 x 15. Weight in Grams: 628.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Enchanted Lion Books United States
Number of pages
56
Condition
New
Edition
Illustrated
SKU
V9781592701452
ISBN
9781592701452

€ 17.99
€ 16.23

Hardcover. Patch the pony is lonely. Sometimes it feels as if he doesn't quite fit in on the farm. But one day something happens that changes his life forever. A wonderful tale about friendship and finding out where you belong. Illustrator(s): Jones, Gwynneth. Series: Sugar & Spice. Num Pages: 32 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 256 x 265 x 10. Weight in Grams: 438.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
EK Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781925335224
ISBN
9781925335224

€ 18.62

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Eldridge, Lehla. Num Pages: colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 244 x 5. Weight in Grams: 159.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Mackinac Island Press United Kingdom
Condition
New
Edition
Illustrated
SKU
V9781934133521
ISBN
9781934133521

€ 9.99
€ 9.00

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
32
Condition
New
SKU
V9780375861147
ISBN
9780375861147

€ 6.99
€ 6.47

Paperback. Ava and Squishy are up to their normal no-good when Dad whisks them off to Nana Dot's - Mum's got to go to the hospital to bring back Ava a baby sister! But Mad Nana Dot's lost her glasses so can't SEE Squishy McFluff ..and a trip to the hairdresser's, the post office, the fishmonger all end in adorable disaster. Illustrator(s): Okstad, Ella. Series: Squishy McFluff the Invisible Cat. Num Pages: 80 pages. BIC Classification: YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 181 x 138 x 8. Weight in Grams: 134.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Condition
New
SKU
9780571302543
ISBN
9780571302543

€ 8.99
€ 7.59

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Hawkes, Kevin. Num Pages: 40 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFN; YFP; YFQ; YFS; YXFM. Dimension: 297 x 224 x 8. Weight in Grams: 227.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
40
Condition
New
SKU
V9780307978042
ISBN
9780307978042

€ 9.99
€ 9.00

Paperback. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: YFP; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 132 x 200 x 24. Weight in Grams: 252.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Random House Australia
Edition
2nd Revised ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781742753683
ISBN
9781742753683

€ 11.20

Paperback. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Series: Time Hunters. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AH; YFP; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 12. Weight in Grams: 176.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007514021
ISBN
9780007514021

€ 7.99
€ 7.71

Hardcover. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Weight in Grams: 567.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Shambhala Publications Inc United States
Number of pages
96
Condition
New
SKU
V9781611802641
ISBN
9781611802641

€ 23.99
€ 18.20

Hardcover. Series: Frog. Num Pages: 28 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YBC; YFP. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 236 x 207 x 7. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
Milet Publishing Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
28
Condition
New
Edition
Bilingual
SKU
V9781840591859
ISBN
9781840591859

€ 10.99
€ 9.85

Paperback. Plop, the Baby Barn Owl, is like every Barn Owl, except for one thing - he is afraid of the dark. Mrs Barn Owl sends him down from his nest-hole to ask about the dark and he meets a little boy waiting for the fireworks to begin, an old lady, a scout out camping, a girl who tells him about Father Christmas, and a man with a telescope. Illustrator(s): Howard, Paul. Num Pages: 112 pages, illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AF; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 8. Weight in Grams: 112.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Egmont
Condition
New
SKU
9781405271974
ISBN
9781405271974

€ 7.99
€ 7.09

Paperback. Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG! Illustrator(s): Field, Jim. Series: Rabbit and Bear. Num Pages: 112 pages. BIC Classification: 5AF; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 132 x 181 x 12. Weight in Grams: 200.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781444921687
ISBN
9781444921687

€ 7.99
€ 7.82

Paperback. A beautifully illustrated treasury of charming animal stories written by members of Mumsnet and Gransnet and chosen by a panel of judges led by former Children's Laureate, Anthony Browne. Num Pages: 112 pages. BIC Classification: YDC; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 192 x 230 x 12. Weight in Grams: 418.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Walker Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781406361049
ISBN
9781406361049

€ 12.99
€ 5.67

Paperback. The eighth gripping adventure in this exciting pony-club series. With international riding competitions to win, rivals to defeat, mysteries to solve and ponies in danger to save - these books are perfect for all girls who love ponies. Series: Pony Club Secrets. Num Pages: 288 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 206.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0020303
ISBN
9780007270330

€ 8.99
€ 7.85

Page 1 of 55