0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Espionage & spy thriller

Results 121 - 144 of 308

Espionage & spy thriller

Audio CD. Num Pages: 3 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 140 x 168 x 18. Weight in Grams: 126.
Publisher
Whole Story Audio Books
Format
CD
Publication date
2015
Edition
Unabridged Audiobook 3 CDs
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471295928
ISBN
9781471295928

€ 18.99
€ 15.22

Paperback. BIC Classification: FFH; FHD; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 208 x 31. Weight in Grams: 434.
Publisher
Lake Union Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503939073
ISBN
9781503939073

€ 10.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408859735
ISBN
9781408859735

€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages, Integrated B&W. BIC Classification: FHD; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 16. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publisher
Pocket Books
Number of pages
256
Publication date
2005
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780743483797
ISBN
9780743483797

€ 10.99
€ 9.53

Hardcover. James Bond is trapped in Los Angeles with a MI6 agent under fire and a foreign intelligence service trying to put them both in bags.. and possibly more than one foreign intelligence service. And things may not be any safer in Britain, with bodies dropping and ghosts moving in the political mist.. Num Pages: 152 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FHD; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 267 x 13. Weight in Grams: 472.
Publisher
Dynamite Entertainment
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781524102722
ISBN
9781524102722

€ 29.99
€ 21.27

Paperback. Mr Big is brutal, brilliant and feared worldwide. Protected by Voodoo forces and the psychic powers of his prisoner Solitaire, he is an invincible SMERSH operative at the head of a ruthless smuggling ring. James Bond's new assignment will take him to the heart of the occult: to infiltrate this secret world and destroy Mr Big's global network. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 21. Weight in Grams: 232.
Publisher
Vintage United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099575993
ISBN
9780099575993

€ 13.99
€ 10.51

Paperback. A ferociously cool Cold War thriller from the author of The Ipcress File. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 26. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008124809
ISBN
9780008124809

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

A mysterious terrorist group is killing other terrorists, IRA thugs and CIA and KGB agents, all in a bid to break the fragile peace process. Sean Dillon is the only man who can find them, if he can live long enough. Series: Sean Dillon Series. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 111 x 22. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007304530
ISBN
9780007304530

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783296439
ISBN
9781783296439

€ 8.99
€ 8.84

Paperback. Superb new CIA thriller featuring black ops expert Milo Weaver and acclaimed by Lee Child as 'first class - the kind of thing John le Carre might have written'. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 328.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007296774
ISBN
9780007296774

€ 14.99
€ 11.09

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Dimension: 179 x 112 x 30. Weight in Grams: 228.
Publisher
Orion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
9781409129523
ISBN
9781409129523

€ 10.99
€ 8.59

Paperback. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. .
Publisher
47North
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781477825051
ISBN
9781477825051

€ 10.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Collects seven of Bond's adventures, including: "On Her Majesty's Secret Service", "You Only Live Twice", "The Man With the Golden Gun", "The Living Daylights", "Octopussy", "The Hildebrand Rarity" and "The Spy Who Loved Me". Num Pages: 344 pages, b&w comic strip. BIC Classification: FHD; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 231 x 193 x 27. Weight in Grams: 596.
Publisher
Titan Books
Number of pages
344
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848564329
ISBN
9781848564329

€ 16.99
€ 13.77

Paperback. A biography of James Bond. It reveals adventures, situations and incidents only hinted at in Ian Fleming's books. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: BGL; FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 23. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Cornerstone United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099502920
ISBN
9780099502920

€ 14.99
€ 11.26

Paperback. Series: Isaac Bell. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 293.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405923842
ISBN
9781405923842

€ 10.99
€ 9.78

Paperback. No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue featuring the inimitable Gabriel Allon. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 340.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007552382
ISBN
9780007552382

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. For fans of TINKER TAILOR SOLDIER SPY comes this masterclass in suspense about a spy caught up in his own web of deception.. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 194 x 29. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Harper
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007416912
ISBN
9780007416912

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Hardcover. Num Pages: 362 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 149 x 225 x 34. Weight in Grams: 520.
Publisher
Arcadia Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781909807532
ISBN
9781909807532

€ 16.99
€ 13.39

Paperback. Features Will Rhodes: travel writer, recently married, barely solvent, his idealism rapidly giving way to disillusionment and the worry that he's living the wrong life. Then one night in Argentina a beautiful woman makes him an offer he can't refuse. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 200 x 31. Weight in Grams: 458.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571298914
ISBN
9780571298914

€ 9.99
€ 8.80

Paperback. Inspector Akyl Borubaev's Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan is a lawless post-Soviet metropolis rife with corruption and vice. A hard-hitting thriller for fans of Tom Rob Smith and Gorky Park. Series: An Inspector Akyl Borubaev Thriller. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784292430
ISBN
9781784292430

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Mass Market Paperback. A scorching hot global thriller with more suspicion than Homeland and more twists and turns thanTinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 42. Weight in Grams: 406.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
560
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471112607
ISBN
9781471112607

€ 10.99
€ 9.53

Mass Market Paperback. A man wakes up in a hospital in Canada. He has survived a plane crash, but his memory has been completely wiped - he has no idea who he is. Then in walks Kitty, a stunningly gorgeous woman, who tells him that he is Paul Madden, a photographer, and her fiance. Not bad. Except that a man on the phone seems to think otherwise. Things don't add up.. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 107 x 25. Weight in Grams: 138.
Publisher
Titan Books
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783299812
ISBN
9781783299812

€ 8.99
€ 8.86

Mass Market Paperback. A terrifying apocalyptic thriller from the one of the brightest stars of the genre.. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 31. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publisher
Orion Publishing
Number of pages
496
Publication date
2008
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780752893273
ISBN
9780752893273

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. SMERSH, the Russian intelligence unit, is hell-bent on destroying Special Agent James Bond. The lure? The chance for 007 to bring the Spektor decoding machine from Istanbul to London, and for the British to take the upper hand in a chilling new front of the Cold War. So begins a deadly game of bluff and double bluff, with Bond a marked man. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 24. Weight in Grams: 266.
Publisher
Vintage United Kingdom
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099576051
ISBN
9780099576051

€ 13.99
€ 10.51