0
  •  x 
No products in cart
S. A. Harrison, A. - The Silent Wife - 9780755399864 - KEX0267821
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Silent Wife

S. A. Harrison, A.

Quantity in stock: 1
€ 4.64
FREE delivery worldwide!
Description for The Silent Wife Paperback. The collapse of a decades long relationship has deadly consequences in a novel perfect for readers of Sophie Hannah, Nicci French and Barbara Vine Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 256. Very good copy with minor shelfwear.

Product Details

Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
BICCode
FH
Condition
Used, Very Good
Weight
263g
Sales rank
11138
ISBN
9780755399864
SKU
KEX0267821

Reviews for The Silent Wife

Goodreads reviews for The Silent Wife