0
  •  x 
No products in cart
12%OFFMcPherson, Catriona - Dandy Gilver and the Unpleasantness in the Ballroom - 9781444786118 - V9781444786118
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Dandy Gilver and the Unpleasantness in the Ballroom

€ 11.99
€ 10.58
You save € 1.41!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Dandy Gilver and the Unpleasantness in the Ballroom Paperback. A delightful Dandy Gilver mystery by Catriona McPherson, set in early 1930s Scotland. For fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers and Agatha Christie. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .

Product Details

Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
BICCode
FFH
Condition
New
Weight
800g
Sales rank
409921
ISBN
9781444786118
SKU
V9781444786118
Shipping Time
4 to 8 working days
Ref
99-2

Reviews for Dandy Gilver and the Unpleasantness in the Ballroom

Goodreads reviews for Dandy Gilver and the Unpleasantness in the Ballroom