×


 x 

Shopping cart

Espionage & spy thriller

Results 121 - 144 of 308

Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback. For fans of Bond and Bourne, the third instalment of the pulse-pounding Daniel Marchant spy series. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 126 x 28. Weight in Grams: 324. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Blue Door
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KTG0014624
ISBN
9780007300778
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. For fans of Bond and Bourne, the third instalment of the pulse-pounding Daniel Marchant spy series. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 126 x 28. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Blue Door
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0013935
ISBN
9780007300778
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Page-turning debut thriller by ex-Met police officer Matt Johnson. An ex-SAS man's past returns to haunt him .. Series: Robert Finlay. Num Pages: 300 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FHD; FJM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Orenda Books United Kingdom
Number of pages
300
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910633410
ISBN
9781910633410
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.74

Paperback. A city of heat and dirt, of guns and militia. Alone in its crowded streets, Captain Roland Nair has been given a single assignment. He must find Michael Adriko - maverick, warrior, and the man who has saved Nair's life three times and risked it many more. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 16. Weight in Grams: 177.
Publisher
Vintage Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
240
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784700225
ISBN
9781784700225
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.94

Mass Market Paperback. Richard Hannay is thoroughly bored with London. Then a murder is commited in his flat. An obvious suspect for the police and an easy target for the killers, Hannay goes on the run in his native Scotland where he will need all his courage and ingenuity to stay one step ahead of his pursuers. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 113 x 12. Weight in Grams: 122.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
Number of pages
160
Publication date
2007
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141031262
ISBN
9780141031262
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.41

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783296439
ISBN
9781783296439
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.14

Paperback. The paperback of MacManus's brilliant historical novel: as the threat of war escalates in Berlin 1938, might clandestine love hold the key to an unlikely peace? Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 199 x 31. Weight in Grams: 286.
Publisher
Gerald Duckworth & Co Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780715651643
ISBN
9780715651643
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.54

Paperback. Series: A Jon Reznick Thriller. Num Pages: 322 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 210 x 26. Weight in Grams: 338.
Publisher
Thomas & Mercer
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503936560
ISBN
9781503936560
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.59

Paperback. A Tinker, Tailor for the Snowden and WikiLeaks era. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857385154
ISBN
9780857385154
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. Collects seven of Bond's adventures, including: "On Her Majesty's Secret Service", "You Only Live Twice", "The Man With the Golden Gun", "The Living Daylights", "Octopussy", "The Hildebrand Rarity" and "The Spy Who Loved Me". Num Pages: 344 pages, b&w comic strip. BIC Classification: FHD; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 231 x 193 x 27. Weight in Grams: 596.
Publisher
Titan Books
Number of pages
344
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848564329
ISBN
9781848564329
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 14.37

Paperback. .
Edition
01st Edition
Publisher
Penguin London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405910705
ISBN
9781405910705
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.74

Paperback. Series: Stories from the Golden Age. Num Pages: 120 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 140 x 13. Weight in Grams: 204.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Galaxy Press United States
Number of pages
120
Condition
New
Edition
Special ed.
SKU
V9781592122974
ISBN
9781592122974
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.29

Paperback. A classic thriller featuring the most daring escape of the Second World War, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Eagle Has Landed. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJMS. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 238.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Harper
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007234806
ISBN
9780007234806
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.58

Paperback. THE FRONT is a gritty story of small-time crime leading to big-time punishment, set in the Manchester badlands. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 109 x 26. Weight in Grams: 262.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
Edition
New Ed
SKU
V9780340820247
ISBN
9780340820247
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. After years of war, Paul Haydn was on his way home to New York at last, but he would never forget the tormented people of Berlin. They had survived the War - but now a new, sinister presence threatened them. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 132 x 32. Weight in Grams: 360.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Titan Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781781161562
ISBN
9781781161562
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. While traveling to Greece, John Craig meets one of his old professors and becomes entangled in a plot to destroy the United States. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 320.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781163283
ISBN
9781781163283
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.07

Paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 26. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781163252
ISBN
9781781163252
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.07

Paperback. British airman Peter Lennox, a prisoner of war in Italy, becomes involved in working with the underground as they prepare for an American invasion of the Brenner Pass. Num Pages: 219 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 156 x 16. Weight in Grams: 168.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781163276
ISBN
9781781163276
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.07

Paperback. They were worlds apart. Sarah Bly, a sophisticated career woman on a chauffeur-driven tour of America. Jim Brent, an old-fashioned cowboy, ill at ease away from his rugged mountain ranch. Yet a wrong turn on a remote road unexpectedly brings them together. Can two such different people every really overcome their differences and give in to love? Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 32. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781161579
ISBN
9781781161579
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.07

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 142 x 27. Weight in Grams: 288.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781163375
ISBN
9781781163375
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.07

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447249580
ISBN
9781447249580
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.10

Paperback. March 1943. The war hangs in the balance, and at Bletchley Park a brilliant young codebreaker is facing a double nightmare. The Germans have changed their U-boat Enigma code, threatening a massive Allied defeat. And as suspicion grows that there may be a spy inside Bletchley, Jericho's girlfriend, the mysterious Claire Romilly suddenly disappears. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 326.
Edition
01st Edition
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099527923
ISBN
9780099527923
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Dateline: London and Kabul. Between the frontline and the news.. ..lies the truth. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 30. Weight in Grams: 304.
Publisher
Two Roads
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Paperback Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473625433
ISBN
9781473625433
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Mass Market Paperback. Matt Helm is on vacation in Mexico with nothing on his mind except fishing, when some joker tries to shoot him in the back. Naturally it ws no accident. When secret agents get shot at, it never is. So Helm has to go back to work. At least there's a bonus in the form of his boss' beautiful daughter, a playmate in peril. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 106 x 27. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publisher
Titan Books
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783292981
ISBN
9781783292981
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.07