×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

15%OFFHammond, Andrew - Crypt - 9780755378258 - V9780755378258
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Crypt

€ 10.99
€ 9.38
You save € 1.61!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Crypt Paperback. A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan Series: CRYPT. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 252.

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
BICCode
YFD
Condition
New
Series
CRYPT
Sales rank
506374
ISBN
9780755378258
SKU
V9780755378258
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-50

Reviews for Crypt

Goodreads reviews for Crypt