×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories

Results 141 - 160 of 12843

Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories

Paperback. Join our hero Tom for the second Beast Quest special edition: two stories in one! Series: Beast Quest. Num Pages: 192 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 134 x 16. Weight in Grams: 174.
Edition
UK ed.
Publisher
Orchard
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9781846169946
ISBN
9781846169946

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Paperback. Includes four colour collector cards! Series: Beast Quest. Num Pages: 128 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 12. Weight in Grams: 140.
Edition
Illustrated
Publisher
Orchard
Number of pages
128
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408313121
ISBN
9781408313121

€ 7.04

Paperback. The sixth book in the fifth series of the exciting adventure stories that are as gripping as a computer game! Great for boys, with a huge collectability factor bolstered by the collectors' cards in the back of the books, and links to an excellent interactive website. Series: Beast Quest. Num Pages: 128 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFC. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 10. Weight in Grams: 122.
Publisher
Orchard Books
Number of pages
128
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Illustrated
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408304426
ISBN
9781408304426

€ 7.99
€ 7.83

Paperback. Exciting adventure stories as gripping as a computer game. Series: Beast Quest. Num Pages: 144 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 10. Weight in Grams: 122.
Edition
Illustrated
Publisher
Orchard Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0016634
ISBN
9781408307335

€ 4.64

Paperback. Includes free colour collector cards! Series: Beast Quest. Num Pages: 128 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 140 x 198 x 14. Weight in Grams: 122.
Publisher
Orchard
Number of pages
128
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408300015
ISBN
9781408300015

€ 7.99
€ 7.83

Paperback. Includes free collector cards! Series: Beast Quest. Num Pages: 144 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 16. Weight in Grams: 124.
Edition
Illustrated
Publisher
Orchard Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0016294
ISBN
9781408307342

€ 4.64

Paperback. Includes free colour collector cards! Series: Beast Quest. Num Pages: 144 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 11. Weight in Grams: 132.
Publisher
Orchard Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
KRD0000035
ISBN
9781408300008

€ 4.64

Paperback. Includes free collector cards! Series: Beast Quest. Num Pages: 144 pages, illustrations, 1 map. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 181 x 198 x 14. Weight in Grams: 132.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Orchard Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781846169885
ISBN
9781846169885

€ 7.99
€ 7.83

Paperback. The third and final magical adventure starring three brave and heroic animals - a thrilling blend of edge-of-your-seat action, laugh-out-loud humour and unforgettable characters. No wonder Sony snapped up film rights, to be directed by Pixar animator Doug Sweetland. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 193 x 127 x 19. Weight in Grams: 230.
Publisher
HarperCollins Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007371792
ISBN
9780007371792

€ 13.99
€ 11.28

Paperback. Be careful, Max. They will try to destroy you, as they are trying to destroy me. His father is missing presumed dead and his mother is serving a twenty-year sentence for his murder, but teenage escapologist Max Cassidy is certain everybody is wrong - about both things. Series: Max Cassidy. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 201 x 140 x 23. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
Random House Children's Publishers UK United Kingdom
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552560337
ISBN
9780552560337

€ 9.99
€ 8.62

Paperback. Max Cassidy is a teenage escapologist, so good he's nicknamed the Half-pint Houdini. His father disappeared two years ago and his body has never been found. His mother is now serving a life sentence for her husband's murder. Max's mission to learn the truth about his family takes him on an thrilling journey. Series: Max Cassidy. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 18. Weight in Grams: 206. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Corgi Childrens
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KCG0004830
ISBN
9780552563031

€ 4.64

Hardcover. A girl and duckling share a tender, funny year as they grow together, care for each other and learn that love is as much about letting go as it is about holding tight. Illustrator(s): Keane, Claire. Num Pages: 32 pages, Full-colour throughout. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 195 x 243 x 11. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
Chronicle Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781452139975
ISBN
9781452139975

€ 13.99
€ 13.01

Paperback. Fern goes on a castle adventure in this brand new edition of Georgie Adams' irresistible animal adventure series - with gorgeous extra material and a classic new cover look. Perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter or Alison Uttley. Illustrator(s): Currey, Anna. Series: The Railway Rabbits. Num Pages: 96 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 8. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
96
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444012170
ISBN
9781444012170

€ 7.04

Paperback. Bramble goes on a midnight treasure hunt in this brand new edition of Georgie Adams' irresistible animal adventure series - with gorgeous extra material and a classic new cover look. Perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter or Brambly Hedge. Illustrator(s): Currey, Anna. Series: The Railway Rabbits. Num Pages: 80 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 137 x 9. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444012217
ISBN
9781444012217

€ 7.04

Paperback. Bracken goes on the trail of some strange footprints in this brand new edition of Georgie Adams' irresistible animal adventure series - with gorgeous extra material and a classic new cover look. Perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter or Brambly Hedge. Illustrator(s): Currey, Anna. Series: The Railway Rabbits. Num Pages: 96 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 161 x 7. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444012255
ISBN
9781444012255

€ 7.04

Paperback. Fern faces a fire - and makes an unexpected friend - in this brand new edition of Georgie Adams' irresistible animal adventure series - with gorgeous extra material and a classic new cover look. Perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter or Brambly Hedge. Illustrator(s): Currey, Anna. Series: The Railway Rabbits. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 8. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444012200
ISBN
9781444012200

€ 7.04

Paperback. Mellow the rabbit saves the day in this brand new edition of Georgie Adams' irresistible animal adventure series - with gorgeous extra material and a classic new cover look. Perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter or Brambly Hedge. Illustrator(s): Currey, Anna. Series: The Railway Rabbits. Num Pages: 80 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 9. Weight in Grams: 108.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444012194
ISBN
9781444012194

€ 7.04

Paperback. Bracken finds a secret tunnel - and meets a very different kind of rabbit - in this brand new edition of Georgie Adams' irresistible animal adventure series - with gorgeous extra material and a classic new cover look. Perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter or Alison Uttley. Illustrator(s): Currey, Anna. Series: The Railway Rabbits. Num Pages: 96 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 180 x 198 x 9. Weight in Grams: 112.
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
96
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444012187
ISBN
9781444012187

€ 7.04

Paperback. In Sesame Brown's twelfth adventure, she faces the prickly gorsemen to find the magical clover leaf charm. Series: Charmseekers. Num Pages: 80 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 7. Weight in Grams: 88.
Publisher
Orion Childrens
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781444003000
ISBN
9781444003000

€ 5.22

Paperback. Charmseeker Sesame Brown's final adventure, a quest for the key, the last remaining magical charm belonging to the Queen of Karisma. Illustrator(s): Millward, Gwen. Series: Charmseekers. Num Pages: 80 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 201 x 134 x 6. Weight in Grams: 86.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781444003017
ISBN
9781444003017

€ 17.95