0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Reduced Fiction

Results 25 - 48 of 712

Reduced Fiction

Paperback.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781907410314
ISBN

€ 17.95

Mass Market Paperback.
Publisher
Corgi
Publication date
1996
Condition
New
SKU
9780552167345
ISBN
9780552167345

€ 17.95

2 BOOK SET
Publisher
QUERCUS
Condition
New
SKU
9781849160582
ISBN

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780575098084
ISBN

€ 17.95

Paperback. A moving novel of four lives in the shadow of 9/11, from the author of Richard & Judy bestseller The Senator's Wife Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 127 x 20. Weight in Grams: 206. Clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KEX0231193
ISBN
9781408809884

€ 4.64

Paperback. Thirty years ago the world was introduced to Emma Harte. Now meet M, a new woman of substance guaranteed to win our hearts all over again. A new era has begun. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 33. Weight in Grams: 382. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KRA0011642
ISBN
9780007304097

€ 4.64

Paperback. A novel for those who loved Behind the Scenes at the Museum, The Poisonwood Bible and The Lovely Bones. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 28. Weight in Grams: 286. Clean copy in very good condition.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Blue Door
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Reprint
SKU
KNH0012055
ISBN
9780007303380

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Mischief
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007501922
ISBN
9780007501922

€ 4.64

Paperback. Fine copy
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Mischief
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KST0035402
ISBN
9780007501922

€ 4.64

Paperback. The path of true love never did run smooth.. A heart-warming tale of love in the face of family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy. Num Pages: 366 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 24. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781847562029
ISBN
9781847562029

€ 4.64

Paperback. How do you thaw the coldest of hearts? Find out in the sexiest romance to hit the shelves this year. Num Pages: 376 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
9780007540761
ISBN
9780007540761

€ 4.64

Paperback. How do you thaw the coldest of hearts? Find out in the sexiest romance to hit the shelves this year. Num Pages: 376 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 276. Good, clean copy
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KSG0005622
ISBN
9780007540761

€ 4.64

Paperback. 'Laugh-out-loud fun with a real romantic heart' MIRANDA DICKINSON Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 151 x 197 x 27. Weight in Grams: 292.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007576920
ISBN
9780007576920

€ 13.99
€ 11.20

Paperback. Clean copy with some shelf wear. Small tear to back cover
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
St. Martin's Minotaur, New York
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
1St Edition
SKU
KOC0009479
ISBN
9780330516549

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Shortlisted for the Costa First Novel award 2013, this bitterly humorous debut is a novel of love, narcissism, and ailing cattle. Num Pages: 300 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 237 x 159 x 39. Weight in Grams: 608. Fine in fine dustwrapper. Dustwrapper has some minor shelf wear, otherwise as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KCG0000894
ISBN
9780007412082

€ 4.64

Paperback. The second novel in the bestselling Black Magician Trilogy. Series: The Black Magician. Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 34. Weight in Grams: 410.
Publisher
Orbit
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841499611
ISBN
9781841499611

€ 13.99
€ 11.20

Paperback. The classic, heartrending story of a British boy's four year ordeal in a Japanese prison camp during the Second World War. Newly reissued with an introduction by John Lanchester. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 228.
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007221523
ISBN
9780007221523

€ 11.99
€ 10.47

Paperback. After years of war, Paul Haydn was on his way home to New York at last, but he would never forget the tormented people of Berlin. They had survived the War - but now a new, sinister presence threatened them. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 132 x 32. Weight in Grams: 360.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781161562
ISBN
9781781161562

€ 9.02

Paperback. Meet the characters from the hit BBC series, Beck. The second book in the classic Martin Beck detective series from the 1960s - the novels that shaped the future of Scandinavian crime writing. Series: The Martin Beck Series. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 137 x 18. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publisher
Fourth Estate Ltd New York
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007439126
ISBN
9780007439126

€ 13.99
€ 11.29

Paperback. Brandon Vanderkool thinks in pictures. Six-foot-eight and dyslexic, he is not an obvious candidate for the Border Patrol, which polices the frontier between the United States and Canada, but somehow, as he ambles round the forest bird-watching, he seems to stumble upon every illegal immigrant and drug trafficker in the area. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 272. 384 pages. Brandon Vanderkool thinks in pictures. Six-foot-eight and dyslexic, he is not an obvious candidate for the Border Patrol, which polices the frontier between the United States and Canada, but somehow, as he ambles round the forest bird-watching, he seems to stumble upon every illegal immigrant and drug trafficker in the area. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FA. Dimension: 198 x 130 x 22. Weight: 270.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408801130
ISBN
9781408801130

€ 9.20

Paperback. Babylon Steel has been offered a job. Two jobs, really: bodyguard to Enthemmerlee, a girl transformed into a figure of legend.. and spy for the barely-acknowledged government of Scalentine. The very young Enthemmerlee embodies the hopes and fears of many on her home world of Incandress, and is a prime target for assassination.. Series: Babylon Steel. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 202 x 141 x 25. Weight in Grams: 290. Minor damage to spine.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Solaris
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
9781781080795
ISBN
9781781080795

€ 9.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. The third book in an addictive new urban fantasy series of gods and demons, martial arts and mythology, from the author of White Tiger. Series: Journey to Wudang. Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 36. Weight in Grams: 406.
Publisher
Harper Voyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007469321
ISBN
9780007469321

€ 13.99
€ 11.29

Paperback. The darkest secrets of World War II.. finally revealed. The number one bestseller returns with his most explosive book to date. Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 28. Weight in Grams: 308. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KRA0011034
ISBN
9780007413645

€ 4.64

Paperback. A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 138 x 23. Weight in Grams: 266. 368 pages. A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 197 x 138 x 23. Weight: 266.
Publisher
Avon, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847563217
ISBN
9781847563217

€ 10.99
€ 9.66