0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Reduced Fiction

Results 97 - 120 of 746

Reduced Fiction

Paperback. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 16. Weight in Grams: 172. Clean copy, good to very good some very light shelfwear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1994
SKU
KST0016910
ISBN
9781853713255

€ 17.95

Paperback. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 16. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1994
Condition
New
SKU
9781853713255
ISBN
9781853713255

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Film Tie-In
Condition
New
SKU
9780099555391
ISBN
9780099555391

€ 17.95

Paperback. The perfect London read for this summer! Angela's back on home turf - and in her biggest romantic scrape yet.. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007462278
ISBN
9780007462278

€ 11.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. First the sickness rotted the adults' minds. Then their bodies. Now they stalk the streets, hunting human flesh. The Holloway crew are survivors. They've fought their way across London and made it to the Natural History Museum alive - just. But the fight will never end while the Enemy lives, unless there's another way.. Series: The Enemy. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: 5AP; YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 130 x 33. Weight in Grams: 364.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
9780141336152
ISBN
9780141336152

€ 10.00
€ 7.60

Paperback. HarperCollins is proud to present its incredible range of best-loved, essential classics. Series: Collins Classics. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 111 x 14. Weight in Grams: 130.
Publisher
William Collins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007934409
ISBN
9780007934409

€ 5.21

Paperback. First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it's every woman for herself .. Every Woman for Herself is a hilarious account of divorce and dating from Sunday Times besteller Trisha Ashley. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews,the country setting and rom-com storyline make this the perfect summer paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 216.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847562821
ISBN
9781847562821

€ 11.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. If you could write your own happy ending, what would you say? Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 136 x 26. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007445929
ISBN
9780007445929

€ 14.99
€ 11.41

Paperback. This is a new urban fantasy full of vampires, werewolves and shape-shifters from the bestselling author of "The Mortal Instruments" series. It's London, 1878: sixteen-year-old Tessa Gray's priority should be finding her brother, not falling in love, especially with two boys. Series: Infernal Devices. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 199 x 128 x 36. Weight in Grams: 398.
Publisher
Walker Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406330342
ISBN
9781406330342

€ 11.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. In the new novel from the Number 1 bestselling author, four women are thrown together in their common desire to make a family for themselves.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780857208125
ISBN
9780857208125

€ 4.64

Paperback. In the new novel from the Number 1 bestselling author, four women are thrown together in their common desire to make a family for themselves.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KAK0011161
ISBN
9780857208125

€ 4.64

Paperback. From the author of Fierce People comes a blistering, haunting, aching novel about what you do when the unthinkable happens - and when the memory of it refuses to be left behind Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 272. 406pp
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KHS1033109
ISBN
9781408800744

€ 4.64

Paperback. From the author of Fierce People comes a blistering, haunting, aching novel about what you do when the unthinkable happens - and when the memory of it refuses to be left behind Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
9781408800744
ISBN
9781408800744

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Harper Collins Promotion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007926190
ISBN
9780007926190

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good copy with minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Harper Collins Promotion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KTG0000556
ISBN
9780007926190

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
9780571239221
ISBN
9780571239221

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Main
SKU
KIN0032874
ISBN
9780571239221

€ 4.64

Paperback. A compelling story of tragedy and triumph in WWII -the second in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by the war. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 199 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007506262
ISBN
9780007506262

€ 4.64

Paperback. A compelling story of tragedy and triumph in WWII -the second in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by the war. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 199 x 25. Weight in Grams: 286. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KTG0002145
ISBN
9780007506262

€ 4.64

Paperback. A compelling story of tragedy and triumph in WWII -the second in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by the war. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 199 x 25. Weight in Grams: 286. Some light shelf wear but else as new.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KTG0002144
ISBN
9780007506262

€ 4.64

Paperback. It was late in 1973. As strikes and blackouts ravaged the country during Edward Heath's 'Winter of Discontent', sundry members of a wealthy, aristocratic family were being disposed of in a variety of grotesque ways. Bryant and May, the irascible detectives, know that time is the key. Their investigations lead them into a hidden world. Series: Bryant and May. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 30. Weight in Grams: 334.
Publisher
Bantam
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
paperback / softback
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553817195
ISBN
9780553817195

€ 13.99
€ 11.34

Paperback. Num Pages: 386 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 28. Weight in Grams: 292. In good condition.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KLJ0001549
ISBN
9781842234099

€ 4.64

Paperback. 2014 JERWOOD FICTION UNCOVERED PRIZE WINNER LONGLISTED FOR THE 2014 GORDON BURN PRIZE Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 210. Good, clean copy
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
The Friday Project
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KSG0007887
ISBN
9780007531516

€ 4.64

Paperback. 2014 JERWOOD FICTION UNCOVERED PRIZE WINNER LONGLISTED FOR THE 2014 GORDON BURN PRIZE Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publisher
The Friday Project
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0005882
ISBN
9780007531516

€ 4.64