0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Reduced Fiction

Results 121 - 144 of 712

Reduced Fiction

Paperback. Shortlisted for the 2009 Commonwealth Prize for Best Book and nominated for the 2010 International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 17. Weight in Grams: 186. 256 pages. Shortlisted for the 2009 Commonwealth Prize for Best Book and nominated for the 2010 International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FA. Dimension: 196 x 130 x 17. Weight: 186.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408809570
ISBN
9781408809570

€ 10.99
€ 9.66

* The new novel about the fragility of a new marriage from one of our greatest chroniclers of the mysteries of the heart Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 137 x 27. Weight in Grams: 310.
Condition
Used, Good
Publication date
2010
SKU
KLN0016764
ISBN
9780349120591

€ 4.64

* The new novel about the fragility of a new marriage from one of our greatest chroniclers of the mysteries of the heart Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 137 x 27. Weight in Grams: 310. Some minor shelf wear, but remains very good.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2010
SKU
KTJ0008274
ISBN
9780349120591

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780751546057
ISBN

€ 17.95

Paperback. Clean copy. Light shelfwear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KST0023382

€ 17.95

Paperback. On Everdene Sands, a row of beach huts holds the secrets of the families who own them - secrets of unrequited love, plain old-fashioned lust, childhood dreams and long-forgotten hopes.. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 28. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
Orion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409119951
ISBN
9781409119951

€ 11.99
€ 10.47

Paperback.
Publisher
Avon
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
9781847560841
ISBN
9781847560841

€ 8.99
€ 5.02

Paperback. A stunning novel of female friendship, forbidden love and evolution from the bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
The Borough Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007178384
ISBN
9780007178384

€ 11.99
€ 10.47

Paperback. Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen. 'We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ..' Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 27. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007518166
ISBN
9780007518166

€ 5.09

Paperback. A luminous and bewitching debut novel that is perfect for fans of Angela Carter. Set in Victorian London, it follows the fortunes of Eve, the Lion-Faced Girl and Abel, the Flayed Man. A magical realism delight. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 21. Weight in Grams: 246. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
The Borough Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KRA0011650
ISBN
9780007492787

€ 4.64

Paperback. A luminous and bewitching debut novel that is perfect for fans of Angela Carter. Set in Victorian London, it follows the fortunes of Eve, the Lion-Faced Girl and Abel, the Flayed Man. A magical realism delight. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 21. Weight in Grams: 246. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
The Borough Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KRA0009227
ISBN
9780007492787

€ 4.64

Hardcover. A heartwarming Christmas romance from the beloved New York Timesbestselling author. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 239 x 159 x 29. Weight in Grams: 552.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
9781471113703
ISBN
9781471113703

€ 17.95

Paperback. Patrick O'Brian's Aubrey-Maturin tales are widely acknowledged to be the greatest series of historical novels ever written. Num Pages: 416 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FA; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 282.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780006499176
ISBN
9780006499176

€ 13.99
€ 11.37

Paperback. The highly anticipated follow-up to Janet Edward's sensational YA sci-fi debut, Earth Girl. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FL; YFG. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 137 x 29. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Harper Voyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007443505
ISBN
9780007443505

€ 14.99
€ 12.01

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 120 x 17. Weight in Grams: 182. Used paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
SKU
KIN0008131
ISBN
9781853714405

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 120 x 17. Weight in Grams: 182. Clean copy, good to very good
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
SKU
KST0016922
ISBN
9781853714405

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 120 x 17. Weight in Grams: 182.
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
Condition
New
SKU
9781853714405
ISBN
9781853714405

€ 4.64

Paperback. Summer is not complete without a new novel from top ten bestelling author Santa Montefiore Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 30. Weight in Grams: 336.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471100970
ISBN
9781471100970

€ 11.99
€ 10.47

Paperback. Clean copy.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Edition
New Ed
SKU
KRS0020211
ISBN
9780099552918

€ 4.64

Paperback. Clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Edition
New Ed
SKU
KEX0230609
ISBN
9780099552918

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Presents the narrative "Testament" of Cresseid that was set in the aftermath of the Trojan War, which completes the story of Chaucer's "Troilus and Criseyde", offering a grim and tragic account of its faithless heroine's rejection by her lover Diomede, and her decline into prostitution and leprosy. Translator(s): Heaney, Seamus. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: DCF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 205 x 141 x 20. Weight in Grams: 322 183pp. Keywords: Robert Henryson
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
9780571249282
ISBN
9780571249282

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Publisher
Fig Tree
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781905490950
ISBN
9781905490950

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Fig Tree
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KIN0034572
ISBN
9781905490950

€ 4.64

Paperback. In this beautiful debut novel from stunning new voice Nicci Cloke, one girl goes missing, but another is entirely lost. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 17. Weight in Grams: 198.
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007450428
ISBN
9780007450428

€ 4.64