0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Espionage & spy thriller

Results 25 - 48 of 282

Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback. Editor(s): Harvie, Christopher. Series: Oxford World's Classics. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 128 x 11. Weight in Grams: 124.
Publisher
Oxford University Press United Kingdom
Number of pages
160
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780199537877
ISBN
9780199537877

€ 8.99
€ 8.67

Paperback. Series: Pan 70th Anniversary. Num Pages: 144 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKE; 3JJF; FC; FHD; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509858439
ISBN
9781509858439

€ 8.35

Paperback. "Complete Richard Hannay". Num Pages: 1152 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 128 x 46. Weight in Grams: 782.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
1152
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1993
Condition
New
SKU
V9780140170597
ISBN
9780140170597

€ 20.99
€ 15.67

Paperback. Richard Hannay sets off an a hair-raising journey through German-occupied Europe to meet his old friend, Sandy Arbuthnot in Constantinople. They struggle to subvert German espionage attempts in the Middle East and halt the further spread of pro-German sympathy in the Muslim world.Introduced by Christopher Hitchens. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 137 x 22. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Birlinn General United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Edition
Authorised Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781846971976
ISBN
9781846971976

€ 11.68

Paperback. In this high-stakes thriller, scepticism vies with faith amid the grit and grandeur of post-World-War-1 Europe. Num Pages: 176 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 13. Weight in Grams: 150.
Publisher
Marylebone House
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910674383
ISBN
9781910674383

€ 10.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. The Great Smog. London. A dense, choking fog engulfs the city and beneath it, history is re-written .. Num Pages: 736 pages, maps (colour). BIC Classification: FHD; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 49. Weight in Grams: 526.
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780330511032
ISBN
9780330511032

€ 10.99
€ 10.57

Paperback. Inspector Akyl Borubaev's Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan is a lawless post-Soviet metropolis rife with corruption and vice. A hard-hitting thriller for fans of Tom Rob Smith and Gorky Park. Series: An Inspector Akyl Borubaev Thriller. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784292430
ISBN
9781784292430

€ 10.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. Num Pages: 136 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FF; FHD; FV; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Image Comics
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781534301573
ISBN
9781534301573

€ 17.99
€ 17.59

Paperback. The world's most notorious arms trafficker - Gunboat Charlie Chavez - is back on the radar. MI6 must keep tabs, but with no field operatives available they despatch IT Support Officer Bristo Trabant. But it's a dark and dangerous world, of seductive hostesses and razor toothed assassins. One wrong word blows the op to pieces. Series: The Bristo Trabant Secret Agent Series. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 269 x 30. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publisher
Ancon Hill Publishing Limited
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
2nd Unabridged edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780957478312
ISBN
9780957478312

€ 9.85

Paperback. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 196 x 35. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
Penguin Classics
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780241291733
ISBN
9780241291733

€ 10.99
€ 10.22

Paperback. Series: Penguin Essentials. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (P) Professional & Vocational; (U) Tertiary Education (US: College). Dimension: 112 x 180 x 18. Weight in Grams: 154.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780241978955
ISBN
9780241978955

€ 10.99
€ 9.79

Hardcover. Sam's father was an undercover agent, killed in the line of duty. Now Sam has travelled to Orkney, to piece together the puzzle of his past. What she finds is a tiny island remote enough to shelter someone who doesn't want to be found. An island small enough to keep a secret. The conclusion to the trilogy. Series: Sam Coyle Trilogy. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 228 x 145. .
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781786690548
ISBN
9781786690548

€ 24.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 132 x 22. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Zymurgy Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781903506387
ISBN
9781903506387

€ 10.15

Hardcover. Series: Macmillan Collector's Library. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 1QSB; 3JJC; FC; FHD; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 150 x 93. .
Publisher
Macmillan Collector's Library
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509843152
ISBN
9781509843152

€ 11.99
€ 11.30

Paperback. A riveting, intelligent spy-mystery set in London and France involving the Russian President, drawn on the secret-service knowledge of former high-ranking diplomat Joseph Clyde. Num Pages: 324 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 288.
Publisher
Gibson Square Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781908096715
ISBN
9781908096715

€ 11.92

Paperback. Magdalen and her sister Norah, beloved daughters of Mr and Mrs Vanstone, find themselves the victims of a catastrophic oversight. Their father has neglected to change his will, and when the girls are suddenly orphaned, their inheritance goes to their uncle. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FFC; FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 30. Weight in Grams: 442.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
656
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1994
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780140433975
ISBN
9780140433975

€ 10.99
€ 9.71

Paperback. When a set of dog tags, supposedly belonging to a seaman missing since the early 1950s, is washed up on a beach in modern-day Co Antrim, Jack Valentine 'deadbeat ex-spook' finds himself being pulled back towards his previous life. But what can the disturbance of an old arms dump have to do with a botched US mission to Iraq in the early 1990s? Series: A Jack Valentine Thriller. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 19. Weight in Grams: 195.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571227891
ISBN
9780571227891

€ 8.99
€ 8.08

Paperback. From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful spy novel. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, Charles Cumming is 'the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday) Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 196 x 25. Weight in Grams: 258.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007487226
ISBN
9780007487226

€ 10.99
€ 9.58

Paperback. From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful spy novel. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, Charles Cumming is 'the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday) Num Pages: 464 pages, maps. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 206 x 150 x 30. Weight in Grams: 318.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers United Kingdom
Number of pages
512
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007487189
ISBN
9780007487189

€ 11.99
€ 10.30

Paperback. For fans of TINKER TAILOR SOLDIER SPY comes this masterclass in suspense about a spy caught up in his own web of deception.. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 194 x 29. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Harper
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007416912
ISBN
9780007416912

€ 10.99
€ 9.66

Paperback. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, a gripping and suspenseful spy novel from 'the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday) Series: Thomas Kell Spy Thriller. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 30. Weight in Grams: 326.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007467501
ISBN
9780007467501

€ 10.99
€ 9.58

Paperback. Series: Isaac Bell. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 293.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405923842
ISBN
9781405923842

€ 10.99
€ 9.71

Paperback. Matt and Susan, two rival palaeontologists and former lovers, are summoned by a secret US government agency to help locate their college mentor, who has disappeared without trace in the remote mountains of Tajikstan. When Matt and Susan finally make contact, the implications of their dramatic discovery are more than simply scientific. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 114 x 181 x 27. Weight in Grams: 222. Clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Arrow London
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
Edition
New Ed
SKU
KEX0222234
ISBN
9780099631019

€ 4.64

Paperback. BIC Classification: FHD; FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 134 x 21. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Solaris
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781081952
ISBN
9781781081952

€ 9.99
€ 8.75