×


 x 

Shopping cart
15%OFFAnderson, Robert L. - Dreamland - 9781473620995 - V9781473620995
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Dreamland

€ 10.99
€ 9.38
You save € 1.61!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Dreamland Paperback. Debut YA novel, part fairy tale and part gritty realism, about the thin tissue separating our world from the world of dreams and nightmares. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE series and Maggie Stiefvater's THE RAVEN CYCLE. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .

Product Details

Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
BICCode
YFH
Condition
New
Weight
233g
Sales rank
1142285
ISBN
9781473620995
SKU
V9781473620995
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-10

Reviews for Dreamland

Goodreads reviews for Dreamland