×


 x 

Shopping cart

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Results 25 - 48 of 5530

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Paperback. A triumphant return to epic fantasy by the author of Monument - a band of elite warriors must track down a man once thought dead. Now in print for the first time, this edition collects both books in the brand-new epic fantasy series from the author David Gemmell called a 'magnificent storyteller' Num Pages: 720 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 47. Weight in Grams: 494.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Orbit
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356506937
ISBN
9780356506937
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Paperback. In the bestselling tradition of Sherrilyn Kenyon and J. R. Ward, Carolyn Jewel brings readers back to the dark and sexy world she created in My Wicked Enemy. Series: My Immortal. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 107 x 26. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780446178242
ISBN
9780446178242
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.51

Paperback. Series: The death gate cycle. Num Pages: music. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 107 x 29. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publication date
1992
Publisher
Bantam USA
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780553295412
ISBN
9780553295412
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. Heroic fantasy from the heir to David Gemmell - the third in an epic series. Num Pages: 480 pages, map. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 346.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Gollancz
Number of pages
480
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575082762
ISBN
9780575082762
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.58

Paperback. When the world's all wrong and it needs setting right, who're you gonna call? Hugo Rune, of course: a man who offers the world his genius, and asks only, in return, that the world covers his expenses! Num Pages: 368 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 23. Weight in Grams: 302.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Edition
0th Edition
Number of pages
368
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575085008
ISBN
9780575085008
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.62

Paperback. A fast, furious, tongue-in-cheek SF romp. Num Pages: 448 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 132 x 25. Weight in Grams: 324.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Gollancz
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575085169
ISBN
9780575085169
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.58

Paperback. Magic, time travel and football: not exactly your everyday combination - but the fate of mankind hangs upon the result. Of course. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 316.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575085459
ISBN
9780575085459
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.60

Paperback. Another wild and riotous adventure from the bestselling Master of Far-Fetched Fiction. Num Pages: 384 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 24. Weight in Grams: 274.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575085466
ISBN
9780575085466
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 16.21

Paperback. The longed-for sequel to Rankin's bestselling and award winning THE HOLLOW CHOCOLATE BUNNIES OF THE APOCALYPSE Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 292.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Gollancz
Edition
0th Edition
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575085473
ISBN
9780575085473
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 16.21

Paperback. Another wild and wacky adventure from the Master of Far Fetched Fiction! Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 32. Weight in Grams: 400.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Edition
paperback / softback
Number of pages
496
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575086388
ISBN
9780575086388
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.58

Paperback. Moorcock's Multiverse presents for the first time, definitive editions of Michael Moorcock's most influential work, fully revised and updated by the author. Num Pages: 608 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 38. Weight in Grams: 452.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
608
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575092457
ISBN
9780575092457
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 16.21

Paperback. The Michael Moorcock Collection presents, for the first time, definitive editions of Moorcock's most influential work, fully revised and updated by the author. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 202 x 152 x 29. Weight in Grams: 324.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575092617
ISBN
9780575092617
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.13

Paperback. 'A true modern girl's guide to (vampire) life' PUBLISHERS WEEKLY Series: Immortality Bites. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 274.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575094000
ISBN
9780575094000
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Imagine the Roman Empire is still flourishing today .. Num Pages: 608 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 40. Weight in Grams: 382.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Edition
0th Edition
Number of pages
608
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575096929
ISBN
9780575096929
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.12

Paperback. This vampire has been alone for far too long .. Series: Argeneau Vampire. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 24. Weight in Grams: 242.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575110861
ISBN
9780575110861
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Paperback. Fantasy needs a new hero. Meet Gallow - Truesword, Griefbringer and trouble for anyone who crosses him. Series: Gallow. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 138 x 21. Weight in Grams: 252.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575115088
ISBN
9780575115088
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Fantasy needs a new hero. Meet Gallow - Truesword, Griefbringer and trouble for anyone who crosses him. Series: Gallow. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 256.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575115125
ISBN
9780575115125
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. The final battle for the people of the empire is at hand - and it will shake the universe itself. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 26. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Gollancz
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575123236
ISBN
9780575123236
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Paperback. There will be blood. There will be death. This is the path of anger .. Series: The Book and the Sword. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 150 x 198 x 28. Weight in Grams: 322.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575130821
ISBN
9780575130821
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.58

Paperback. The NEBULA AWARD-winning novel of Mayan magic in the modern world. Series: Fantasy Masterworks. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 133 x 20. Weight in Grams: 258.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
272
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575133143
ISBN
9780575133143
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Paperback. The first book in Jackie Kessler's hilarious, sexy series about a succubus-turned-mortal. Series: Hell on Earth Series. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 126 x 20. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749953331
ISBN
9780749953331
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.28

Paperback. In the shadows of the night in Caldwell, New York, there's a deadly war raging between vampires and their slayers. And there exists a secret band of brothers like no other - six vampire warriors, defenders of their race Series: Black Dagger Brotherhood. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 36. Weight in Grams: 440.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Edition
paperback / softback
Number of pages
560
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749955007
ISBN
9780749955007
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.83

Paperback. A sensational new vampire paranromal romance series for fans of Charlaine Harris and J.R. Ward Series: Mark of the Vampire. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 137 x 21. Weight in Grams: 256.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749956288
ISBN
9780749956288
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.28

Paperback. A sensational new vampire paranromal romance series for fans of Charlaine Harris and J.R. Ward Series: Mark of the Vampire. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 141 x 21. Weight in Grams: 252.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749956332
ISBN
9780749956332
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.28

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!