×


 x 

Shopping cart

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Results 193 - 216 of 5478

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Publisher
Bantam USA
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553298055
ISBN
9780553298055
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.85

Paperback. On her seventeenth birthday, Cassia meets her Match. Society dictates he is her perfect partner for life. Except he's not. In Cassia's society, Officials decide who people love. How many children they have. Where they work. When they die. But, as Cassia finds herself falling in love with another boy, she is determined to make choices of her own. Series: Matched. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 154 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Condition
New
Edition
01st Edition
SKU
9780141334783
ISBN
9780141334783
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.70

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
New English Library Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1977
SKU
KRA0000630
ISBN
9780450030031
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Num Pages: 254 pages. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 215 x 138 x 17. Weight in Grams: 392.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
Manic D Press,U.S. United States
Number of pages
254
Condition
New
SKU
V9780916397647
ISBN
9780916397647
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.60

Paperback. Dustwalk is Amani's home. The desert sand is in her bones. But she wants to escape. More than a want. A need. Then a foreigner with no name turns up to save her life, and with him the chance to run. But to where? The desert plains are full of danger. Sand and blood are swirling, and the Sultan's enemies are on the rise. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFC; YFHR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
9780571325252
ISBN
9780571325252
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.40

Paperback. Nearly a year has passed since Amani and the rebels won their epic battle at Fahali. Amani has come into both her powers and her reputation as the Blue-Eyed Bandit, and the Rebel Prince's message has spread across the desert. But when a surprise encounter turns into a brutal kidnapping, Amani finds herself betrayed in the cruelest manner possible. Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFC; YFHR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 133 x 198 x 39. Weight in Grams: 400.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Condition
New
SKU
9780571325412
ISBN
9780571325412
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.61

Paperback. Thelma and Louise take on the Arabian Nights in this high-speed sequel to The Dragons of Heaven. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Angry Robot
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857665171
ISBN
9780857665171
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.85

Paperback. Series: The Casquette Girls. BIC Classification: FJ; FK; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Amazon Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503940000
ISBN
9781503940000
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.59

Paperback. From the bestselling author of EVERMORE and BLUE MOON. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFH; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 268. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
On Demand
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KTM0006277
ISBN
9780330520515
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. From the bestselling author of EVERMORE. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFH; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 128 x 30. Weight in Grams: 276. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
On Demand
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KTM0006257
ISBN
9780330512862
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. The first title in the Immortals series, a #1 New York Times Bestseller Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFH; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 132 x 25. Weight in Grams: 274. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KTM0006256
ISBN
9780330512855
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.99

Paperback. From the bestselling author of EVERMORE. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFH; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 128 x 30. Weight in Grams: 276. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Edition
On Demand
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KRA0009506
ISBN
9780330512862
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.99

Paperback. From the bestselling author of EVERMORE and BLUE MOON. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFH; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 264.
Edition
On Demand
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0007644
ISBN
9780330520515
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. The first title in the Immortals series, a #1 New York Times Bestseller Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFH; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 132 x 25. Weight in Grams: 274. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KTG0011167
ISBN
9780330512855
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. From the bestselling author of EVERMORE and BLUE MOON. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFH; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 264. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Edition
On Demand
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KRA0009505
ISBN
9780330520515
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.99

paperback. Series: The Kingmaker Trilogy. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FMR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 306 x 30. Weight in Grams: 308.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349412528
ISBN
9780349412528
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.15

Paperback. The second Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong. Series: Jessica McClain. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 125 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501284
ISBN
9780356501284
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.15

Paperback. The third Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong Series: Jessica McClain. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 21. Weight in Grams: 242.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501291
ISBN
9780356501291
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.15

Paperback. Reality is in the eye of the beholder.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFCF; YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848455443
ISBN
9781848455443
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.81

Paperback. The second novel in the Kanin trilogy, from the international bestseller Amanda Hocking. Series: Kanin Chronicles. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: YFHR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 230.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447256823
ISBN
9781447256823
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. A YA edition of the bestselling first novel in the Trylle series Num Pages: 356 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 143 x 22. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Main Market
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447210283
ISBN
9781447210283
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Num Pages: 1072 pages. BIC Classification: YFC; YFHR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 56. Weight in Grams: 738.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509829361
ISBN
9781509829361
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.12

Paperback. She must face the ultimate sacrifice to save the ones she loves. The epic finale to Amanda Hocking's Watersong series. Series: Watersong. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 134 x 42. Weight in Grams: 452.
Publisher
PAN MACMILLAN
Number of pages
356
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447205753
ISBN
9781447205753
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. The third and final dramatic instalment in Amanda Hocking's page-turning trilogy Num Pages: 356 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 196 x 13. Weight in Grams: 254.
Edition
Main Market
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447210313
ISBN
9781447210313
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.09

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!