×


 x 

Shopping cart

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Results 169 - 192 of 5930

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Paperback. Debut YA novel, part fairy tale and part gritty realism, about the thin tissue separating our world from the world of dreams and nightmares. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE series and Maggie Stiefvater's THE RAVEN CYCLE. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473620995
ISBN
9781473620995

€ 10.99
€ 9.31

Paperback. A good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Panther
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1975
SKU
KRA0001454

€ 4.64

Paperback. Well read but in good to very good condition. Vintage sci-fi, keywords: scifi, sci-fi, science-fiction.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Ace Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1970
SKU
KRS0004186

€ 17.95

Mass Market Paperback. Good copy with some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Ace Books
Publication date
1973
Edition
Third Printing
SKU
KTM0001125

€ 17.95

Mass Market Paperback. Well read but in good to very good condition. Vintage sci-fi, keywords: scifi, sci-fi, science-fiction.
Condition
Used, Acceptable
Publisher
Ace Books
Publication date
1967
Edition
First THUS
SKU
KRS0004369

€ 17.95

Mass Market Paperback. Well read but in good to very good condition. Vintage sci-fi, keywords: scifi, sci-fi, science-fiction.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Ace Books, Inc.
Publication date
1968
Edition
First Mass Market Paperback
SKU
KRS0004413

€ 17.95

Good clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Magnet
Publication date
1979
SKU
KRA0000566

€ 17.95

Good clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Universal
Publication date
1978
SKU
KRA0000568

€ 17.95

Paperback. The conclusion to this stunning paranormal series of forbidden love, destiny and werewolves by an astounding new voice in YA fiction Series: Nightshade Trilogy. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 195 x 125 x 27. Weight in Grams: 332.
Publisher
ATOM
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781907411380
ISBN
9781907411380

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. Discover where the Nightshade series began.. Series: Nightshade Prequel. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 132 x 31. Weight in Grams: 366.
Publisher
ATOM
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Digital original
Condition
New
SKU
V9781907411403
ISBN
9781907411403

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Mass Market Paperback. Well read but in good to very good condition. Vintage sci-fi, keywords: scifi, sci-fi, science-fiction.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Ace Books
Publication date
1982
SKU
KRS0004254
ISBN
9780441444687

€ 10.81

Good reading copy with some staining
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Orbit
Publication date
1977
SKU
KRS0030392

€ 17.95

Paperback. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FH; FJ; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 20. Weight in Grams: 205.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Faber and Faber
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Edition
Main - Re-issue
SKU
KNW0006781
ISBN
9780571220229

€ 5.28

Paperback. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FH; FJ; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 20. Weight in Grams: 205.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Publisher
Faber and Faber
Edition
Main - Re-issue
Number of pages
288
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KNW0006433
ISBN
9780571220229

€ 5.28

Paperback. Jack's family are Shian, 'otherworld' creatures who have crept in and out of human affairs throughout history. And Jack's family are special: working for the Shian Congress, they have been watching over the Stone of Destiny - one of the great Shian treasures - for seven hundred years. Series: The Shian Quest Trilogy. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFC; YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 17. Weight in Grams: 226. Series: The Shian Quest Trilogy. 352 pages. Jack's family are Shian, 'otherworld' creatures who have crept in and out of human affairs throughout history. And Jack's family are special: working for the Shian Congress, they have been watching over the Stone of Destiny - one of the great Shian treasures - for seven hundred years. Cateogry: (JC) Children's (6-12). BIC Classification: YFC; YFH. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 17. Weight: 220.
Publisher
B & W Pub
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781845025533
ISBN
9781845025533

€ 10.99
€ 9.00

Paperback. Jack Shian has recovered the Mapa Mundi and rescued his father Phineas from the clutches of the 'Grey' enchantress - but he is still exiled with his family off the west coast of Scotland. The Unseelie alliance of evil Kildashie, deadly Thanatos and Red Caps now controls most of the Shian areas in Scotland. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFC; YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
B & W Pub
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781845027568
ISBN
9781845027568

€ 10.99
€ 9.81

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 170 x 105 x 25. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publisher
Penguin Putnam Inc United States
Number of pages
384
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780425270684
ISBN
9780425270684

€ 10.99
€ 9.81

Paperback. Kate Daniels is about to enter a new world of gritty magic and dangerous mystery. Series: Kate Daniels Novel. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 308.
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575093959
ISBN
9780575093959

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. Kate Daniels is about to enter a new world of gritty magic and dangerous mystery! Series: Kate Daniels Novel. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 23. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
paperback / softback
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575093935
ISBN
9780575093935

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Mass Market Paperback. A good copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Ace
Publication date
2012
SKU
KRA0001487
ISBN
9781937007829

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback.
Publisher
Ace
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780425256138
ISBN
9780425256138

€ 10.99
€ 9.93

Mass Market Paperback. Fine in dustjacket. DJ has some minor edge wear and creases
Publication date
1995
Publisher
Pocket Books
Edition
Reissue
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KLJ0013490
ISBN
9780671695163

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Fine in dustjacket. DJ has some minor edge wear and creasing
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Pocket Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1981
SKU
KLJ0013482

€ 17.95

Hardcover. Fine in dustjacket. DJ has some minor edgewear and creasing
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Pocket Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1995
SKU
KLJ0013485

€ 17.95