×


 x 

Shopping cart
9%OFFDave Rudden - The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2) - 9780141356617 - 9780141356617
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

€ 8.99
€ 8.14
You save € 0.85!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2) Paperback. Series: Knights of the Borrowed Dark. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops and constantly struggle to contain the new powers he has been given by Mercy, the daughter of the Endless King. But Denizen may need those powers sooner than he thinks - not only are the Tenebrous stirring again but the Order of the Borrowed Dark face a new threat from much closer to home...

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Puffin
Condition
New
Series
Knights of the Borrowed Dark
Number of Pages
416
Place of Publication
, United Kingdom
ISBN
9780141356617
SKU
9780141356617
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-85

About Dave Rudden
Dave Rudden is a former actor, teacher and time-displaced Viking currently living in Dublin. He is the author of the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, and enjoys cats, adventure and being cruel to fictional children.

Reviews for The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

Goodreads reviews for The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!