×


 x 

Shopping cart
24%OFFCamilla Lackberg - The Lost Boy - 9780007419579 - V9780007419579
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Lost Boy

€ 13.99
€ 10.65
You save € 3.34!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Lost Boy Paperback. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Series: Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 32. Weight in Grams: 366.

Product Details

Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Series
Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck
BICCode
FF
Condition
New
Weight
800g
Sales rank
35582
ISBN
9780007419579
SKU
V9780007419579
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-99

Reviews for The Lost Boy

Goodreads reviews for The Lost Boy