×


 x 

Shopping cart

Personal & social issues: sexuality & relat

Results 1 - 1 of 1

Personal & social issues: sexuality & relat

Paperback. How can you grow up when loss weighs you down? A thrilling coming-of-age story for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHT; 5AN; YFS; YXC; YXG; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Quercus Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0015974
ISBN
9781784292737

€ 4.64