×


 x 

Shopping cart
25%OFFTove Alsterdal - The Forgotten Dead - 9780008158989 - V9780008158989
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Forgotten Dead

€ 13.99
€ 10.43
You save € 3.56!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Forgotten Dead Paperback. An unputdownable thriller set in the dark underbelly of Europe, perfect for fans of I AM PILGRIM. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 1DDF; 1DSE; 2AB; 3JMG; FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
An unputdownable thriller set in the dark underbelly of Europe, perfect for fans of I AM PILGRIM. Into the darkness they fall... ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
Number of Pages
400
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9780008158989
SKU
V9780008158989
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-48

About Tove Alsterdal
Tove Alsterdal is an established and well respected Swedish journalist, novel dramaturge and script writer. For the last 25 years she has written for theatre as well as paper media, television, radio, and film. She is also known as the editor of Liza Marklund's best selling crime novels. In 2009 Tove Alsterdal published her successful debut novel The Forgotten ... Read more

Reviews for The Forgotten Dead
`The Forgotten Dead will keep you engrossed from beginning to end. Take a step in to the darkness, will you be able to escape? 5/5' Nudge Book Reviews `Without a doubt , she is one of our best crime writers right now. Or rather, in ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for The Forgotten Dead


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!