×


 x 

Shopping cart

Interest age: from c 9 years

Results 1461 - 1480 of 1707

Interest age: from c 9 years

Paperback. Ironheart could save humanity .. or destroy it forever. A classic action-adventure novel for fans of C. S. Lewis, Philip Pullman and Steven Spielberg films. Series: Legend of Ironheart. Num Pages: 320 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 199 x 21. Weight in Grams: 238. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KTG0007668
ISBN
9781447235996
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Ironheart could save humanity .. or destroy it forever. A classic action-adventure novel for fans of C. S. Lewis, Philip Pullman and Steven Spielberg films. Series: Legend of Ironheart. Num Pages: 320 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 199 x 21. Weight in Grams: 238. Ironheart could save humanity . or destroy it forever. A classic action-adventure novel for fans of C. S. Lewis, Philip Pullman and Steven Spielberg films. Series: Legend of Ironheart. Num Pages: 320 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 199 x 21. Weight in Grams: 238. Good clean copy
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KSG0009602
ISBN
9781447235996
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.99

CD-Audio. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 137 x 133 x 23. Weight in Grams: 204.
Publisher
Harry Potter and the Philosopher´s Stone
Format
CD
Publication date
2016
Edition
Unabridged
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408882221
ISBN
9781408882221
CD
Condition: New

€ 30.99
€ 23.57

Paperback. Eva Gordon likes fashion, fun and hanging out with friends, so she can't believe she is stuck all summer with Kate, who doesn't care about being cool. But when the girls have to pull together to solve a problem, Eva finds out that there's more to life than having the right hair or clothes and sometimes 'weird' girls can make the best friends. Series: The Eva Series. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 195 x 133 x 18. Weight in Grams: 228.
Publisher
O´Brien Press Ltd
Number of pages
272
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847172808
ISBN
9781847172808
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.98

Paperback. Ten-year-old Darcy Burdock is one of life's noticers. She sees the extraordinary in the everyday, and the wonder in the world around her. In Darcy's fifth story, it's the summer holidays and Darcy is not impressed that her family haven't gone to Hawaii like she wanted. Her best friend Will has abandoned her. Num Pages: 416 pages, Black and white artwork by author throughout. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFN. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 128 x 178 x 28. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Corgi Childrens
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552572552
ISBN
9780552572552
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.46

Hardcover. The indispensable resource for those who say prayers with children, newly revised Num Pages: 544 pages, B&W Line. BIC Classification: 5AK; YNR. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 207 x 141 x 42. Weight in Grams: 810.
Publisher
Lion Hudson Plc United Kingdom
Number of pages
544
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Revised edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780745962313
ISBN
9780745962313
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 15.35

Paperback. Pitch-perfect and hilarious role-reversal featuring Hollywood Bliss Winterman, daughter of a pop idol - enormously rich, hugely famous and impressively high maintenance Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 18. Weight in Grams: 196. 288 pages. Pitch-perfect and hilarious role-reversal featuring Hollywood Bliss Winterman, daughter of a pop idol - enormously rich, hugely famous and impressively high maintenance. Cateogry: (JC) Children's (6-12). BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 18. Weight: 196.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747583943
ISBN
9780747583943
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.75

paperback. Eliza is ousted by her new stepmother from her family and finally makes her way to London - only to be thrown straight into prison for stealing a mouthful of bread. At this point Eliza's life takes some remarkable twists as she learns to survive the sordid prison life, and is rescued by a woman she has never met before pretending to be her aunt. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFT. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 23. Weight in Grams: 248. Clean copy.Trade paperback
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC London
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
SKU
KEX0219169
ISBN
9780747575825
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

paperback. .
Publisher
Random House Children's Publishers UK United Kingdom
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552566636
ISBN
9780552566636
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 12.16

Paperback. Each book features 15 comprehension passages. Each passage is accompanied by three differentiated comprehension worksheets - one sheet aimed at lower ability pupils, one aimed at the middle range and one for higher ability. It is envisaged that teachers may well end up using two of the three worksheets with each child as progress is made. Num Pages: 64 pages, Black and white. BIC Classification: 5AK; YQCS. Category: (EJ) Primary. Dimension: 297 x 211 x 7. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Number of pages
64
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408168394
ISBN
9781408168394
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 27.99
€ 26.59

Paperback. Num Pages: 140 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YQM. Category: (EJ) Primary. Dimension: 271 x 200 x 2. Weight in Grams: 82. Answers. 140 pages. Cateogry: (EJ) Primary. BIC Classification: 5AK; YQM. Dimension: 271 x 200 x 2. Weight: 92.
Publisher
Non Basic Stock Line
Number of pages
140
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9781902214986
ISBN
9781902214986
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.98

Paperback. Published to mark the centenary of the outbreak of the First World War, this anthology collects favourite extracts, poems and images from some of the UK's leading cultural, political and literary figures. It also includes poems, short stories, personal letters, newspaper articles, scripts, photographs and paintings. Illustrator(s): Beck, Ian. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 3JJF; 5AK; YDC; YFT; YNH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Corgi Childrens
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552574051
ISBN
9780552574051
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.19

Paperback. .
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444929973
ISBN
9781444929973
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.46

Hardback. An informative business series that explores the world's biggest businesses of today and the giants of the future. Series: Big-Time Business. Num Pages: 48 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 4KHN; 5AK; YNK. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 213 x 261 x 11. Weight in Grams: 384.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Illustrated edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445139234
ISBN
9781445139234
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 22.72

Hardback. In The Picture With is an introduction to the lives and works of great painters. Along with telling the life story of these artists, it examines the techniques behind their paintings, from the best-known to the less familiar works of art. Series: In the Picture with. Num Pages: 32 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YNA. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education. Dimension: 286 x 221 x 10. Weight in Grams: 402.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780750284561
ISBN
9780750284561
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.01

Paperback. Mari and her brother Jakob have followed enchanted music and are now trapped in a world of wild magic. A world as cruel as it is beautiful. And all the time, they are being stalked by a fearsome beast, who needs one of the children to break a centuries-old curse. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 195 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141321141
ISBN
9780141321141
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. When five siblings - Cyril, Anthea, Robert, Jane and their baby brother, the Lamb - discover a sand-fairy in their gravel pit, they are jolly surprised and a little delighted. Even better, the Psammead is able to grant them wishes, although the magic wears off at the day's end. Series: Faber Children's Classics. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFA; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 180 x 137 x 21. Weight in Grams: 262.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571314768
ISBN
9780571314768
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.95

Paperback. If you like Jacqueline Wilson's Hetty Feather, then get ready to meet Connie Carew - a new heroine for a 'new' age, with a nose for mystery and adventure. Series: The Connie Carew Mysteries. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444924718
ISBN
9781444924718
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Hardback. Harry Potter, along with his best friends, Ron and Hermione, is about to start his third year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Harary can't wait to get back to school after the summer holidays. But when Harry gets to Hogwarts, the atmosphere is tense. Num Pages: 640 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 242 x 165 x 54. Weight in Grams: 1066. 640 pages. Harry Potter, along with his best friends, Ron and Hermione, is about to start his third year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Harary can't wait to get back to school after the summer holidays. But when Harry gets to Hogwarts, the atmosphere is tense. Cateogry: (JC) Children's (6-12). BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Dimension: 242 x 165 x 54. Weight: 1058.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Number of pages
640
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2002
Edition
Large Print Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747560777
ISBN
9780747560777
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 27.99
€ 22.27

Paperback. A new cover look for the number one bestselling CHERUB series! In the tenth title, James and Lauren are off to America to help train the army - and get into trouble in Las Vegas .. Series: Cherub. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 238.
Publisher
Hachette Children's
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340931844
ISBN
9780340931844
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!