×


 x 

Shopping cart

Interest age: from c 9 years

Results 141 - 160 of 1630

Interest age: from c 9 years

Paperback. Jack Fletcher has been left for dead. Bruised and battered, Jack Fletcher wakes up in a roadside inn wrapped only in a dirty kimono. He has lost everything, including his memory of what happened. Determined to discover the truth, Jack goes on a quest to retrieve his belongings. Series: Young Samurai. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 128 x 21. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Condition
New
SKU
9780141332543
ISBN
9780141332543
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.42

Paperback. My name is Lady Grace Cavendish, and I'm Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth's favourite Maid of Honour. Everyone thinks growing up at the Royal Court is all parties and feasts and jewels - but mysterious, dangerous things always seem to happen! And because I am very good at sneaking around, the Queen has made me her very own special secret investigator. Series: The Lady Grace Mysteries. Num Pages: 208 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 130 x 13. Weight in Grams: 158.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Red Fox
Condition
New
SKU
9781862303768
ISBN
9781862303768
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.81

Paperback. So your mum's this brilliant scientist. She's just invented the most awesome Artificial Intelligence system. Its virtual world is the perfect place to forget about real life which is exactly what you want. But then a bug corrupts the system. You need to figure out who, and why. And fast! What if your life was about to be game over? Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 13. Weight in Grams: 134.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Publisher
Corgi Childrens
Condition
New
SKU
9780552551670
ISBN
9780552551670
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.42

Paperback. A heartfelt middle grade novel about a girl who takes action when her mother is diagnosed with breast cancer, by acclaimed author Diana Lopez, now in paperback. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YXF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 133 x 195 x 24. Weight in Grams: 278.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316209946
ISBN
9780316209946
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.51

Hardback. A fresh new set of celebrity biographies. Each title covers the most popular and successful people in their fields. Series: Celebrity Secrets. Num Pages: 24 pages, Full colour photos throughout. BIC Classification: 5AK; YNM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 273 x 223 x 8. Weight in Grams: 332.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
24
Condition
New
SKU
V9780750267755
ISBN
9780750267755
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 12.34

Paperback. A rich new 9-11 adventure filled with friendship and mystery in the tradition of Lauren St John and Eva Ibbotson Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 24. Weight in Grams: 266.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472201447
ISBN
9781472201447
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.28

Paperback. Renowned magician/comedian Mac King presents amazing tricks and astounding (and often hilarious) feats of illusion that are perfect for any youngster aged 9 to 12 years, whether out on a camping expedition or stuck indoors! Illustrator(s): King, Bill. Num Pages: 176 pages, full colour illus. BIC Classification: 5AK; YNV. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 249 x 178 x 13. Weight in Grams: 368.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Black Dog & Leventhal Publishers Inc United States
Number of pages
160
Condition
New
SKU
V9781579128296
ISBN
9781579128296
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.88

Paperback. Num Pages: 92 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFS; YXC. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 203 x 145 x 5. Weight in Grams: 130.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Oratia Media New Zealand
Edition
2nd Edition
Number of pages
100
Condition
New
SKU
V9781877514142
ISBN
9781877514142
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 26.99
€ 18.29

Paperback. Charlie Ashanti can speak Cat. He takes it for granted, but when his mum and dad go missing, the cats are the only friends he can turn to. Setting out to find his parents, Charlie stows away on a circus ship. On board he meets six lions who need his help. They embark on the adventure of a lifetime. Num Pages: 352 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 127 x 23. Weight in Grams: 248.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141317267
ISBN
9780141317267
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. When Alice steps through the looking-glass, she enters a very strange world of chess pieces and nursery rhyme characters such as Humpty Dumpty, Tweedledum and Tweedledee and the angry Red Queen. Nothing is what it seems and, in fact, through the looking-glass, everything is distorted. Illustrator(s): Tenniel, Sir John. Num Pages: 208 pages, black & white line drawings. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFA. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 177 x 129 x 15. Weight in Grams: 136.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1994
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Edition
Illustrated
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141330075
ISBN
9780141330075
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 11. Weight in Grams: 138.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472904393
ISBN
9781472904393
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.88

Paperback. The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road - with the usual hilarious consequences! Series: Timmy Failure. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFCF; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 23. Weight in Grams: 248.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
KOG0000211
ISBN
9781406365764
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. Every aspect of modern life has been shaped by the ideas of ingenious inventors, many of them tinkering away in small workshops or even their garden sheds. Packed with facts and figures, discover the masterminds behind some of the world's most incredible inventions. Num Pages: 80 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YNT. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 258 x 197 x 13. Weight in Grams: 408.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
QED Publishing
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
KSG0024320
ISBN
9781784935610
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. Every aspect of modern life has been shaped by the ideas of ingenious inventors, many of them tinkering away in small workshops or even their garden sheds. Packed with facts and figures, discover the masterminds behind some of the world's most incredible inventions. Num Pages: 80 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YNT. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 258 x 197 x 13. Weight in Grams: 408.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
QED Publishing
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
KSG0024440
ISBN
9781784935610
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. There's trouble brewing at StregaSchloss! When Signora Strega-Borgia invites some would-be witches to stay, weird things begin to happen. Pandora can't resist the temptation of time travel - and Titus picks up a strange and deadly computer virus. Are they falling under the witches' spell? Series: Pure Dead. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 19. Weight in Grams: 234.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Publisher
Gardners Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552547512
ISBN
9780552547512
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. The gripping debut children's novel from the Sunday Times and Irish Times No. 1 bestselling author. Series: Crystal Run. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFG; YFHR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Condition
New
SKU
9781444927085
ISBN
9781444927085
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. This is the story of love, commitment and the flowering of the human spirit against the background of South Africa's apartheid. Series: Collins Modern Classics. Num Pages: 112 pages, Illustrations, map. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 141 x 197 x 8. Weight in Grams: 88. 89pp. Essential Modern Classics Series
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers London
Edition
New Ed
Number of pages
96
Condition
New
SKU
9780007263509
ISBN
9780007263509
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.03

Paperback. Meg Finn is in trouble, unearthly trouble. Cast out of her own home by her stepfather after her mother's death, Meg is a wanderer, a troublemaker. After a botched attempt to rob a pensioner's flat, Meg and her partner in crime, Belch, end up in a very sticky situation. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 124 x 16. Weight in Grams: 134.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141315928
ISBN
9780141315928
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.77

Paperback. Jack's in trouble, big trouble. Not only is he in hospital with a leg in traction (boring) but he knows the police are coming for him: because of an accident - a tomato-related accident - involving a supermarket pyramid and an old-age pensioner. This title, intended for children, also features illustrations. Num Pages: 144 pages, black and white throughout. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 128 x 11. Weight in Grams: 106.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141320588
ISBN
9780141320588
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.76

Paperback. Lee Raven, boy thief, has stolen something he really didn't mean to. Now he faces a perilous flight through London (and the murky sewers below) as he tries to escape capture - because Lee has stolen the Book of Nebo, a book that has existed for thousands of years and tells every story and legend known to man. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 212.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141322902
ISBN
9780141322902
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.77

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!