×


 x 

Shopping cart
11%OFFJenny Nimmo - Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors - 9781405280952 - V9781405280952
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors

€ 10.99
€ 9.83
You save € 1.16!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors Paperback. Charlie and his friends are back in danger, and the balance of power between the Children of the Red King has never been more dangerous. Billy finally gets his longed-for parents, but he soon wishes he hadn't when the oaths he's forced to sign come flying at him. Charlie is haunted by a ghostly horse, mad with rage over an ancient wrong. Series: Charlie Bone. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 210.
Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. The fourth instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone. Charlie and his friends are back in danger, and the balance of power between the Children of the Red King has never been more dangerous. Billy finally gets his longed-for ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Egmont UK Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Series
Charlie Bone
Condition
New
Weight
210g
Number of Pages
304
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781405280952
SKU
V9781405280952
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 4 to 8 working days
Ref
99-5

About Jenny Nimmo
Jenny Nimmo was born in Berkshire, but has lived in a converted watermill in Wales for the past thirty four years. Her husband is a painter and printmaker and they have three children and three grandchildren. She has worked in the theatre, in television and as a governess in Italy. For as long as she ... Read more

Reviews for Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors
This book is a gripping fantasy tale of mystery, suitable for children and adults. If you like Harry Potter you will love this. Harry, aged 8
Books for Keeps
A fast moving, dialogue-driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter .
Reviewer ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!