×


 x 

Shopping cart

Interest age: from c 9 years

Results 201 - 220 of 1721

Interest age: from c 9 years

Paperback. Two kids. One spot for class president. It's election time. The third hilarious Tapper Twins tale from author and scriptwriter, Geoff Rodkey. Series: The Tapper Twins. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YFN; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444015041
ISBN
9781444015041
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.46

Hardcover. A richly magical collection of tales from J. K. Rowling that will satisfy fans and new readers alike GBP1.61 from every sale of Bloomsbury's edition of The Tales of Beedle the Bard will be donated to Lumos Illustrator(s): Rowling, J. K. Num Pages: 128 pages, B&W. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 187 x 134 x 13. Weight in Grams: 168 109pp. Keywords: Fantasy Tales
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Bloomsbury and Lumos
Condition
New
SKU
9780747599876
ISBN
9780747599876
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 12.99
€ 5.70

Hardcover. A richly magical collection of tales from J. K. Rowling that will satisfy fans and new readers alike GBP1.61 from every sale of Bloomsbury's edition of The Tales of Beedle the Bard will be donated to Lumos Illustrator(s): Rowling, J. K. Num Pages: 128 pages, B&W. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 187 x 134 x 13. Weight in Grams: 168. Fine copy with minor shelf wear
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Bloomsbury and Lumos
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KJE0003332
ISBN
9780747599876
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 12.99
€ 5.70

Paperback. Essential Modern Classics are relaunched in gorgeous new covers bringing these timeless story to a new generation. Series: Essential Modern Classics. Num Pages: 384 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFA. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 202 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007263493
ISBN
9780007263493
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.88

Paperback. When my parents split up they didn't know what to do with me.. My family always lived at Mulberry Cottage. Mum, Dad, me - and Radish, my Sylvanian rabbit. But now, Mum lives with Bill the Baboon and his three kids. Dad lives with Carrie and her twins. And where do I live? I live out of a suitcase. One week with Mum's family, one week with Dad's. Illustrator(s): Sharratt, Nick. Num Pages: 160 pages, B+W chapter heads t/o. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 194 x 132 x 10. Weight in Grams: 120.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Yearling
Condition
New
SKU
V9780440867739
ISBN
9780440867739
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.16

Hardback. Whether you are planning a school project or planning a party, Tips for Better Planning will help you think through your tasks for the most effective results. Teaching practical study skills and life skills, The Student's Toolbox is a fantastic resource for young people at Key Stage 2 and Key Stage 3. Series: The Student's Toolbox. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YQX; YQZ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 263 x 204 x 9. Weight in Grams: 318.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780750290975
ISBN
9780750290975
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.95

Paperback. Harris and Bostock are best friends, but they are as different from one another as night and day. When Harris puts his baby sister Adelaide in the words to see if she will be adopted by a fox, little do they realize that they are starting a chain of events that will be remembered in their seaside town as the Strange Affair of Adelaide Harris. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 133 x 16. Weight in Grams: 184. Fine copy.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KSS0000455
ISBN
9781782950622
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.99

Paperback. Tracy is ten years old. She lives in a Children's Home but would like a real home one day, with a real family. Meet Tracy, follow her story and share her hopes for the future in this funny tale, told in Tracy's own words. Illustrator(s): Sharratt, Nick. Series: Tracy Beaker. Num Pages: 224 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 193 x 129 x 11. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publisher
Yearling
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Condition
New
SKU
V9780440867579
ISBN
9780440867579
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.68

Hardback. From early pioneers of space travel to potential missions of the future - the story of humans in space makes for fascinating reading. Series: Story of Space. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YNTS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 219 x 282 x 8. Weight in Grams: 374.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Illustrated edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445140452
ISBN
9781445140452
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 22.86

Hardback. From early pioneers of space travel to potential missions of the future - the story of humans in space makes for fascinating reading. Series: Story of Space. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YNTS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 284 x 217 x 8. Weight in Grams: 374.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Illustrated edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445140391
ISBN
9781445140391
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 22.86

Hardback. From early pioneers of space travel to potential missions of the future - the story of humans in space makes for fascinating reading. Series: Story of Space. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YNTS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 219 x 282 x 8. Weight in Grams: 376.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Illustrated edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445140469
ISBN
9781445140469
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 22.72

Hardback. From early pioneers of space travel to potential missions of the future - the story of humans in space makes for fascinating reading. Series: Story of Space. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YNTS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 284 x 216 x 8. Weight in Grams: 372.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Edition
Illustrated edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445140476
ISBN
9781445140476
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 22.86

Hardback. From early pioneers of space travel to potential missions of the future - the story of humans in space makes for fascinating reading. Series: Story of Space. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YNTS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 218 x 282 x 8. Weight in Grams: 374.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Illustrated edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445140483
ISBN
9781445140483
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 22.86

Paperback. A funny, philosophical book about the universal subject of money, by award-winning non fiction writer Martin Jenkins. Illustrator(s): Kitamura, Satoshi. Num Pages: 64 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YNH; YNPK. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 193 x 229 x 12. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406360875
ISBN
9781406360875
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Hardback. A perfectly balanced retelling of one of Shakespeare's best plays Illustrator(s): Orciari, Emanuela. Translator(s): Jewiss, Virginia. Num Pages: 104 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 257 x 197 x 18. Weight in Grams: 546.
Publisher
Pushkin Children´s Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Translation
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782690207
ISBN
9781782690207
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 17.93

Paperback. A rich new 9-11 adventure filled with friendship and mystery in the tradition of Lauren St John and Eva Ibbotson Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 24. Weight in Grams: 266.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472201447
ISBN
9781472201447
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. Ally doesn't want to go with his mum on her weekly visit to his fragile aunt Chloe at the big Victorian hospital - until he discovers a hidden garden in the grounds. Here a young homeless couple have made themselves a home. Suddenly Ally begins to discover a new way of looking at the world - and to understand his aunt and some of her sensitivity. Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 200 x 154 x 12. Weight in Grams: 128.
Publisher
Random House Children's Publishers UK United Kingdom
Number of pages
176
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552559942
ISBN
9780552559942
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.46

Paperback. On her way back to London aboard the Thrush, Dido Twite and crew are summoned to the aid of the tyrannical queen of New Cumbria. Her island is an infernal place where birds carry off men and fish eat human flesh. The queen is greatly distressed because a neighbouring king has stolen her lake. Series: The Wolves of Willoughby Chase Sequence. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 132 x 21. Weight in Grams: 230.
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099477396
ISBN
9780099477396
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.19

Paperback. William, Mary and Alice Constant have come to spend Christmas with their uncle. They discover that things in this old house are not quite what they seem. There are powerful forces at work, calling to the children from across the centuries; forces that pull them up the hidden steps in the chimney to the secret room where the magician lives. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 151 x 199 x 18. Weight in Grams: 192.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK United Kingdom
Number of pages
272
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849417969
ISBN
9781849417969
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 12.10

Paperback. 8vo.Some minor wear otherwise a good copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Random House Children´s Publishers UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Edition
New edition
SKU
KEX0264046
ISBN
9780099482178
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!