×


 x 

Shopping cart

Interest age: from c 9 years

Results 1621 - 1640 of 1673

Interest age: from c 9 years

Paperback. Scott, Jack, Emily and Drift the dog search for a missing prince who's been taken hostage in the 11th adventure of the series. Illustrator(s): Hartas, Leo. Series: Adventure Island. Num Pages: 208 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 131 x 17. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
208
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444007558
ISBN
9781444007558
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.79

Paperback. An amazing, top secret prototype car is being tested when it is stolen! Scott, Jack, Emily and Drift the dog investigate in the 12th adventure of the series. Illustrator(s): Hartas, Leo. Series: Adventure Island. Num Pages: 208 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 131 x 16. Weight in Grams: 204.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
208
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444007565
ISBN
9781444007565
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.51

Paperback. In a format that reflects the tone of the bestselling Adventure Bible, building on its theme of excitement, exploration, and discovery, this newly revised 365 daily devotional uses real world adventure stories and fascinating features to capture the imagination of kids, teach them about God, and help them live a life of faith. Series: Adventure Bible. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YNR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 212 x 142 x 27. Weight in Grams: 382.
Publisher
Zondervan United States
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Revised
Condition
New
SKU
V9780310723622
ISBN
9780310723622
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.80

Paperback. A series of three books, arranged by key stage (Key Stage 1, Lower Key Stage 2 and Upper Key Stage 2) to help primary teachers to encourage children to engage in daily physical activity and to keep active throughout the school day. Num Pages: 112 pages, Black and white line drawings throughout. BIC Classification: 5AK; JNU; YNW. Category: (P) Professional & Vocational. Dimension: 296 x 215 x 10. Weight in Grams: 416.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Number of pages
112
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780713677294
ISBN
9780713677294
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 27.08

Paperback. Fin Spencer is in big trouble. He upset Mrs Johnson, and now he's not going on the class trip. But he has to, after all he's a born action hero! Stevie Knuckles Action Camp is where Fin belongs. So it's time to use the diary again - if he can just tweak what happened today, he'll be on his way to fame, fortune and fearlessness once again. Illustrator(s): Wesson, Tim. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFQ; YFR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 15. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publisher
Templar Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0019206
ISBN
9781848125322
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. Series: Abracadabra Woodwind. Num Pages: 48 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YNC. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 308 x 226 x 8. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408193440
ISBN
9781408193440
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. It's just your average Friday night. Then the police show up. Your mum's been caught on CCTV, breaking into a giant chemical company. They say she's working undercover for ANTIDOTE, a group against animal testing - but how is that possible? She's not a spy - is she? Now she's on the run - and only you can uncover the truth. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 130 x 14. Weight in Grams: 174.
Publisher
Random House Children's Publishers UK United Kingdom
Number of pages
240
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552551687
ISBN
9780552551687
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 199 x 23. Weight in Grams: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Condition
New
SKU
9780141354910
ISBN
9780141354910
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.82

Paperback. A fictionalized autobiography in which the author tells the story of her own childhood, painting a poignant and vivid picture of daily life in an impoverished, genteel family in the years leading up to the First World War. Series: A Puffin Book. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 197 x 28. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141368665
ISBN
9780141368665
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. Sam Pargeter and his younger brother and sister have always been poor. But, in their tiny house in the country, with Ma and Pa, they were one big happy family. Until Pa goes off to America to seek their fortune and Ma dies. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 15. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publisher
Andersen Press Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
240
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849395625
ISBN
9781849395625
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.06

Paperback. Penelope lives in the 20th Century, and it is only when she visits Thackers, a remote, ancient farmhouse, that she finds herself travelling back in time to join the lives of the Babington family, and watching helplessly as tragic events bring danger to her friends and the downfall of their heroine Mary. Series: A Puffin Book. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 30. Weight in Grams: 302.
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141361116
ISBN
9780141361116
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. Gustas is nearly killed in the hurricane, trying to save his banana tree; Nenna and her brother patrol the cocnut plantation at night, ready to catch interlopers; Becky longs for a bicycle and Fanso longs to find his father who walked out thirteen years ago. This collection of short stories brings the author's Caribbean childhood vividly to life. Series: A Puffin Book. Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 13. Weight in Grams: 130.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141368641
ISBN
9780141368641
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. Robbie knows there's something strange about the man who stumbles out of a stormy sea into the Shetland islanders lives. Will anyone believe him? Mollie Hunter's best-known story, a true Scottish classic. Series: Kelpies: Classic Kelpies. Num Pages: 144 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFJ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 134 x 11. Weight in Grams: 140.
Publisher
Floris Books
Number of pages
144
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780863158834
ISBN
9780863158834
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFM; YFN. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Templar Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848126169
ISBN
9781848126169
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.42

Paperback. The third hilarious children's novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated by Waterstones Children's Book Prize shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams. Illustrator(s): Ogilvie, Sara. Series: A Storey Street Novel. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YFQ; YXC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 197 x 19. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444013917
ISBN
9781444013917
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.28

Paperback. Second middle-grade novel from DEMOLITION DAD author Phil Earle, illustrated by WATERSTONE'S CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE-shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFC; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444013887
ISBN
9781444013887
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.52

Paperback. Partly autobiographical, this is the third title in Judith Kerr's internationally acclaimed trilogy of books following the life of Anna through war-torn Germany, to London during the Blitz and her return to Berlin to discover the past.. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 16. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages
224
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007137626
ISBN
9780007137626
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.03

Paperback. Two girls with two very different lives come together in this beautiful and moving story of friendship and family, by a major new voice in girls' fiction. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages
272
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007464647
ISBN
9780007464647
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.34

Paperback. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFH; YFM; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 129 x 198 x 18. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC United Kingdom
Number of pages
272
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408839294
ISBN
9781408839294
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.48

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Publisher
RANSOM PUBLISHING
Edition
2nd Revised edition
Number of pages
64
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781272060
ISBN
9781781272060
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.16

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!