×


 x 

Shopping cart
Elise Gravel - Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere - 9780062351265 - V9780062351265
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere

€ 15.54
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere Hardback. Illustrator(s): Gravel, Elise. Series: Olga. Num Pages: 176 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 210 x 140 x 17. Weight in Grams: 473.
Meet Olga, the amazing child scientist who LOVES animals (because they are super-cute)! Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere is jam-packed with fun: vibrant illustrations, word bubbles, quirky humor, olgamus facts, and plenty of excitement for readers who love making discoveries and meeting new friends. Olga is a charming combination of independent, curious, and smart-making her the coolest girl scientist around-perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Captain Underpants. When Olga crosses paths with a weird creature and becomes the first kid to discover the species olgamus ridiculus, she is ecstatic! What does an olgamus eat? How does ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Series
Olga
Condition
New
Weight
472g
Number of Pages
176
Place of Publication
New York, United States
ISBN
9780062351265
SKU
V9780062351265
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 15 to 20 working days
Ref
99-15

About Elise Gravel
Elise Gravel always liked bugs and cats and lizards and other bizarre creatures. Oh, and she also loves baby humans, who she finds very weird and adorable. The author-illustrator of Adopt a Glurb! and the Disgusting Critters series, Elise lives in Montreal, Canada, with her husband, two daughters, and two cranky cats, so she would be extremely happy if she ... Read more

Reviews for Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere
Great, kooky, monstrous fun!
Jim Benton, bestselling author of Franny K. Stein An apt readalike for fans of Wimpy Kid, and Gravel deploys spot art, larger illustrations, word balloons, and chunks of text with great success in the layout.
Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books A visually interesting mix of illustration and story, ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!