×


 x 

Shopping cart
14%OFFBright, Rachel - The Koala Who Could - 9781408331644 - V9781408331644
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Koala Who Could

€ 9.99
€ 8.60
You save € 1.39!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Koala Who Could Paperback. Fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance will love this feelgood rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change Illustrator(s): Field, Jim. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHA; 5AC; YBCS; YXL. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 244 x 300 x 5. Weight in Grams: 204.

Product Details

Publisher
Orchard Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
BICCode
4KHA; 5AC; YBCS; YXL
Condition
New
Weight
800g
Sales rank
1100
ISBN
9781408331644
SKU
V9781408331644
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-99

Reviews for The Koala Who Could

Goodreads reviews for The Koala Who Could