×


 x 

Shopping cart
14%OFFBright, Rachel - The Koala Who Could - 9781408331644 - V9781408331644
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Koala Who Could

€ 9.99
€ 8.60
You save € 1.39!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Koala Who Could Paperback. Fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance will love this feelgood rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change Illustrator(s): Field, Jim. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHA; 5AC; YBCS; YXL. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 244 x 300 x 5. Weight in Grams: 204.
A funny rhyming story about dealing with change and overcoming worries, from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside. In a wonderful place, at the breaking of dawn, where the breezes were soft and the sunshine was warm, a place where the creatures ran wild and played free ... A Koala called Kevin clung to a tree. Meet Kevin. A koala who likes to keep things the same. Exactly the same. But sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not... And, as Kevin discovers, if you ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Orchard Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
Number of Pages
32
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781408331644
SKU
V9781408331644
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-97

About Bright, Rachel
Rachel Bright is a wordsmith, illustrator and professional thinker of happy thoughts. She has written several books for children, including Love Monster, The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could - winner of the Evening Standard Oscar's Book Prize and the Sainsbury's Book Award. Her books have sold over 300,000 copies in the UK alone and been translated into over ... Read more

Reviews for The Koala Who Could
The idea that you can't eradicate fear but can learn to manage it is a complex message made wodnerfully accesible.
Evening Standard
A feel good rhyming story...good to read aloud.
Sunday Independent
There was nothing I disliked in this. This is an amazing book, you should definitely try it.
Evening Echo (Cork)
What delectable ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for The Koala Who Could