×


 x 

Shopping cart

Children's & Teen's

Results 41 - 60 of 38295

Children's & Teen's

Paperback. Electronic Arts' award-wininng mobile game Surviving High School comes to life in an original novel about perfection, failure, and following your dreams. Series: Surviving High School. Num Pages: 272 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 209 x 139 x 16. Weight in Grams: 210.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Edition
1st Edition
Number of pages
272
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316220156
ISBN
9780316220156
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Hardcover. It's one last round of competition before the World Series in the fourth Little League(R) novel! Series: Little League. Num Pages: 144 pages, Illustrated throughout. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 201 x 140 x 19. Weight in Grams: 288.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316220453
ISBN
9780316220453
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 12.18

Hardcover. A personally-inspired celebration of unconditional love in the vein of Guess How Much I Love You and The Runaway Bunny from a Caldecott Medal-winning artist Num Pages: 40 pages, Illlustrated throughout. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 263 x 263 x 13. Weight in Grams: 504.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316230896
ISBN
9780316230896
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 14.46

Hardcover. In this captivating quest that spans the globe, a young girl must challenge her assumptions about family, slavery, and friendship as she fights to save her father's legacy..and to begin creating her own. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 204 x 146 x 37. Weight in Grams: 436.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316245104
ISBN
9780316245104
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.01

Hardback. A Todd Parr NYT bestseller - now in board book format with a dimensional, shiny heart on the cover! Num Pages: 16 pages, Illustrated throughout. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 152 x 151 x 19. Weight in Grams: 180.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Edition
Brdbk
Number of pages
160
Condition
New
Format
Hardback
SKU
V9780316247566
ISBN
9780316247566
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 10.47

Hardcover. From the author-illustrator of Pirate, Viking & Scientist comes the story of a wild boy's first day of school! Num Pages: 48 pages, Illustrated throughout. BIC Classification: 5AF; YFC; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 226 x 291 x 13. Weight in Grams: 434.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316253901
ISBN
9780316253901
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.95

Hardback. Celebrate Halloween with a "CAPtivating" new format from Sandra Magsamen, featuring a soft felt hat. Num Pages: 16 pages, Illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 246 x 151 x 15. Weight in Grams: 132.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
LB Kids
Edition
Brdbk
Condition
New
Format
Hardback
SKU
V9780316255141
ISBN
9780316255141
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.43

Paperback. This entry in a brand new line of sports biographies from Matt Christopher takes readers onto the plate with a baseball legend Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: 1KBB; 3JJ; YNH; YNM; YNW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 135 x 193 x 11. Weight in Grams: 110.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316260978
ISBN
9780316260978
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Hardcover. In his signature kid-friendly way, Todd Parr celebrates all of the wonderful things about teachers. Num Pages: 32 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 265 x 262 x 11. Weight in Grams: 472.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316265126
ISBN
9780316265126
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 13.76

Hardcover. Celebrate Halloween with the #1 New York Times bestselling Very Fairy Princess in her seventh picture book adventure! Illustrator(s): Davenier, Christine. Series: The Very Fairy Princess. Num Pages: 32 pages, Illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 260 x 255 x 14. Weight in Grams: 444.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316283045
ISBN
9780316283045
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 13.69

Hardcover. These modern-day Boxcar children are back with another rollicking adventure, fending for themselves and looking out for each other and the beautiful island they call home. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 222 x 138. .
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316298605
ISBN
9780316298605
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.95

Paperback. Goosebumps meets Wayside School in this spooky new series Series: Tales from the Scaremaster. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 137 x 12. Weight in Grams: 154.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316316231
ISBN
9780316316231
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 6.99
€ 6.95

Paperback. Goosebumps meets Wayside School in this spooky new series Series: Tales from the Scaremaster. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 156 x 196 x 13. Weight in Grams: 180.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316316682
ISBN
9780316316682
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 6.99
€ 6.92

Hardcover. An exciting new middle-grade story from beloved house author Diana Lopez about three friends, a magic competition, and how far they'll go to succeed. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 157 x 199 x 34. Weight in Grams: 456.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316340878
ISBN
9780316340878
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 13.69

Hardback. This is the second book in a new chapter book series of exciting stories about a young boy who has the worst superpower ever! Illustrator(s): Bardin, Dave. Series: Peter Powers. Num Pages: 128 pages, Illustrated throughout. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFC; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 143 x 202 x 19. Weight in Grams: 224.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316359412
ISBN
9780316359412
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 12.18

Hardback. The adventure continues in Book #4 of the captivating and hilarious chapter book series from beloved middle grade author Suzanne Selfors and acclaimed illustrator Dan Santat. Series: The Imaginary Veterinary. Num Pages: 208 pages, illustrations (colour). BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 202 x 135 x 19. Weight in Grams: 302.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316364065
ISBN
9780316364065
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 31.99
€ 21.24

Hardback. Num Pages: 32 pages, ILLUSTRATED. .
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Number of pages
32
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316404976
ISBN
9780316404976
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 14.50

Hardback. This never-before-seen twist on time travel adventure explores the theme of accepting those who are different--and having the courage to join them. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: YF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 201 x 145 x 35. Weight in Grams: 466.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316406178
ISBN
9780316406178
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.01

Paperback. Winner of the Newbery Medal and the Children's Book Award, this is a breathtaking book, a modern classic in the making -- and with a fantastic new cover look to match Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 18. Weight in Grams: 184.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Condition
New
Edition
Reprints
SKU
V9780330397834
ISBN
9780330397834
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.33

Hardback. Rat has various ideas about how to transform a plain old sock into something special. But his new boss, Mr Fat Cat, is not at all impressed. What ideas have you had today? Num Pages: 32 pages, full colour throughout. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 275 x 249 x 10. Weight in Grams: 440.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
32
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340878088
ISBN
9780340878088
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.44

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!