0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Categories

Personal & social issues: sexuality & relationships (Children's / Teenage)

Results 1 - 24 of 53

Personal & social issues: sexuality & relationships (Children's / Teenage)

Paperback. Num Pages: 128 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YNT; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 142 x 203 x 9. Weight in Grams: 232.
Publisher
Applesauce Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781604336320
ISBN
9781604336320

€ 8.99
€ 8.62

Paperback. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: YFM; YXS. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 205 x 135 x 37. Weight in Grams: 396.
Publisher
HarperTeen
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062321343
ISBN
9780062321343

€ 11.32

Hardcover. Illustrator(s): Chan, Ruth. Num Pages: 40 pages. BIC Classification: YBLA1; YFQ; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 229 x 279 x 6. .
Publisher
Greenwillow Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062338488
ISBN
9780062338488

€ 16.99
€ 13.29

Hardcover. Num Pages: 200 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YXS. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 149 x 212 x 25. Weight in Grams: 470.
Publisher
Luminis Books, Inc.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781941311455
ISBN
9781941311455

€ 26.99
€ 22.40

Hardcover. Illustrator(s): Adamson, Ged. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: YFP; YXL; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 254 x 203. Weight in Grams: 385. Large Format
Publisher
Boyds Mills Press
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
KRS0030450
ISBN
9781629795850

€ 9.09

Hardcover. Series: Stuart J. Murphy's I See I Learn. Num Pages: colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP; YXS. Dimension: 210 x 179 x 9. Weight in Grams: 209.
Publisher
Charlesbridge United Kingdom
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2010
Edition
New
Condition
New
SKU
V9781580894500
ISBN
9781580894500

€ 15.99
€ 12.60

Paperback. When Lucy, Nesta, Izzy and TJ get together, they come up with all sorts of solutions to life's little problems - and some of the bigger ones, too! Join them as they share their beauty and fashion tips, as well as much, much more. Num Pages: 192 pages, ill. BIC Classification: 5AL; YXS. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 14. Weight in Grams: 196. Good, clean copy. Covers and page edges showing minor shelfwear
Publisher
Piccadilly Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0006036
ISBN
9781848120242

€ 4.64

Hardcover. After feeling ignored in his new town, a young toad tries to act like a bully but learns the value of being a good friend instead. Illustrator(s): Slavin, Bill; Melo, Esperanca. Num Pages: colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP; YXC; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 264 x 229 x 9. Weight in Grams: 374.
Publisher
Eerdmans Books for Young Readers
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780802853738
ISBN
9780802853738

€ 15.71

Paperback. Pinkalicious decides to get school lunch for the first time. Illustrator(s): Kann, Victoria. Series: Pinkalicious. Num Pages: 24 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFS; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 205 x 204 x 6. Weight in Grams: 90.
Publisher
HarperFestival
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062245908
ISBN
9780062245908

€ 6.31

Paperback. Editor(s): Weiss, Jennifer. Num Pages: 232 pages. BIC Classification: YXF; YXS; YXZ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 208 x 141 x 16. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster United States
Number of pages
232
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Condition
New
SKU
V9781416911890
ISBN
9781416911890

€ 16.99
€ 16.42

Mass Market Paperback. Well-read paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publisher
Corgi
Number of pages
384
Publication date
2005
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0031739
ISBN
9780552147774

€ 4.64

Library Binding. Num Pages: 64 pages, col. Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5S; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 192 x 242 x 11. Weight in Grams: 304.
Publisher
Mason Crest Publishers
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9781422217443
ISBN
9781422217443

€ 27.99
€ 11.53

Hardcover. "In Ontario, Pen is a sixteen-year-old girl who looks like a boy. She's fine with it, but everyone else is uncomfortable--especially her Portuguese immigrant parents and her manipulative neighbor who doesn't want her to find a group of real friends"-- Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YXS. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 152 x 248 x 35. Weight in Grams: 456. 8vo.Like New copy
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KEX0295180
ISBN
9780062404176

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Revision of: Making sexual decisions / L. Kris Gowen. 2003. Series: It Happened to Me. Num Pages: 244 pages, 4 black & white illustrations, 20 black & white halftones, 4 tables. BIC Classification: YXAX; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 254 x 178. .
Publisher
Rowman & Littlefield Publishers
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
2nd Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781442277830
ISBN
9781442277830

€ 40.99
€ 40.75

Paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFM; YXL; YXS; YXZ. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
MIRA Ink
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454576
ISBN
9781848454576

€ 9.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Tazzyman, David. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: YF; YXS. Dimension: 274 x 245. .
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408864999
ISBN
9781408864999

€ 8.59

Paperback. This ground-breaking book explores the problems that can arise surrounding the autism spectrum (ASD), sexuality and the law. Covering everything from how the ASD profile can affect sexual development to information about current laws, it is essential reading for parents of children with ASD, and mental health and legal professionals. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: MJNA; VFJD; VFVC; YXK; YXS. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 155 x 230 x 12. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publisher
Jessica Kingsley Publishers United Kingdom
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849059190
ISBN
9781849059190

€ 31.99
€ 31.77

Paperback. BIC Classification: YFM; YXS. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 204 x 135 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0302508
ISBN
9780062195272

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 351 pages. BIC Classification: YFCF; YFT; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 193 x 135 x 22. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Yearling
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780375858291
ISBN
9780375858291

€ 7.99
€ 7.88

Paperback. Ellie, Magda and Nadine are back - but they're not very happy. Ellie's romance with Russell is teetering on the rocks. Magda's lost her pet. Nadine is fed up with the other two lecturing her about the dangers of meeting someone on the Internet. She thinks her e-mail boyfriend sounds wonderful. Can the girls' friendship survive these testing times? Illustrator(s): Sharratt, Nick. Series: Girls. Num Pages: 192 pages, B+W chapter heads t/o. BIC Classification: 5AN; YXF; YXS; YXZ. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 199 x 130 x 13. Weight in Grams: 142.
Publisher
Corgi Childrens
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552557436
ISBN
9780552557436

€ 8.99
€ 8.66

Paperback. A romantic, wistful, and witty contemporary novel set around two teenagers falling in love over seven days in Tokyo, Japan. Perfect for fans of Non Pratt, Susin Nielsen and Jennifer E. Smith. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB; YFM; YXS. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781510200395
ISBN
9781510200395

€ 9.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. Being a teenager can seem like a relentless merry-go-round of people telling you how to dress, what grades you must get and, most importantly, why you're spectacularly effing it all up. This book contains everything you really want to know, but are too embarrassed to ask, from 'How do I know I'm healthy?' to 'What's it like to take drugs?' Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: YXJ; YXL; YXS. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 14. Weight in Grams: 142.
Publisher
John Blake Publishing Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784186425
ISBN
9781784186425

€ 9.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: 5AP; YFM; YFN; YFT; YXG; YXS. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 131 x 274 x 29. Weight in Grams: 334.
Publisher
Hot Key Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471406089
ISBN
9781471406089

€ 9.99
€ 9.45

Paperback. At the beginning of Ruby Oliver's junior year at Tate Prep, no one is speaking to her. But by Winter Break, a new job, an unlikely but satisfying friend combo, and many difficult decisions help Ruby to see that there is, indeed, life outside the Tate Universe. Series: Ruby Oliver. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB; YXS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 124 x 14. Weight in Grams: 160.
Publisher
Corgi Childrens
Number of pages
224
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KNW0014111
ISBN
9780552556231

€ 4.64

Page 1 of 3