×


 x 

Shopping cart

Sally Rooney Intermezzo

NEW SALLY ROONEY

SIGNED & LIMITED EDITION
EXCLUSIVE TO KENNYS

Signed & Numbered by the Author
Alternative cover printed on board

Pre-order now

Kevin Barry The Heart of Winter

NEW KEVIN BARRY

SIGNED & LIMITED EDITION
EXCLUSIVE TO KENNYS

Signed & Numbered by the Author
Exclusive endpapers & sprayed edges


Order now

Kevin Barry The Heart of Winter

NEW DONAL RYAN

SIGNED & LIMITED EDITION
EXCLUSIVE TO KENNYS

Signed & Numbered by the Author
With exclusive short story & cover


Pre-order here >

22%OFFSharon Dempsey - Who Took Eden Mulligan? - 9780008456603 - 9780008456603
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Who Took Eden Mulligan?

€ 14.99
€ 11.69
You save € 3.30!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Who Took Eden Mulligan? Paperback.

‘A hugely promising debut’ Irish Independent

‘Gripping and pacy’ Steve Cavanagh, Sunday Times bestselling author of Fifty Fifty

... Read more

Those are the words of Iona Gardener, who stands bloodied and staring as she confesses to the murder of four people in a run-down cottage outside of Belfast.

Outside the cottage, five old dolls are hanging from a tree. Inside the cottage, the words “WHO TOOK EDEN MULLIGAN?” are graffitied on the wall, connecting the murder scene with the famous cold case of Eden Mulligan, a mother-of-five who went missing during The Troubles.

But this case is different. Right from the start.

Because no one in the community is willing to tell the truth, and the only thing DI Danny Stowe and forensic psychologist Rose Lainey can be certain of is that Iona Gardener’s confession is false….

A tense, atmospheric and utterly gripping story, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, Angela Marsons and Rachel Caine.

**The next title in this unputdownable series The Midnight Killing is available to read now!***

Praise for Who Took Eden Mulligan?:

‘A dark, disturbing and gripping read perfect for fans of Jane Casey, Patricia Gibney and Brian McGilloway’ Claire Allan

'Deftly and compellingly written' Anthony J Quinn

‘A twisting tale of intrigue that never lets up.’ Brian McGilloway

‘A dark, twisting, compelling tale’ Stuart Neville

'An intriguing, sophisticated read told in an authentic voice' Kelly Creighton

‘Gripping and pacy’ Steve Cavanagh

‘A hugely promising debut’ Irish Independent

Show Less

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2021
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Condition
New
Number of Pages
368
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9780008456603
SKU
9780008456603
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-3

About Sharon Dempsey
Sharon Dempsey is a PhD candidate at Queen’s University, exploring class and gender in crime fiction. She was a journalist and health writer before turning to writing crime fiction and has written for a variety of publications and newspapers, including the Irish Times. Sharon also facilitates creative writing classes for people affected by cancer and other health challenges.

Reviews for Who Took Eden Mulligan?
‘Gripping and pacy’ Steve Cavanagh ‘A hugely promising debut’ Irish Independent ‘A dark, disturbing and gripping read perfect for fans of Jane Casey, Patricia Gibney and Brian McGilloway. Sharon Dempsey will be one to watch!’ Claire ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for Who Took Eden Mulligan?


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!