×


 x 

Shopping cart
23%OFFde Courcy, Anne - The Fishing Fleet: Husband-Hunting in the Raj - 9780753828960 - V9780753828960
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Fishing Fleet: Husband-Hunting in the Raj

€ 13.99
€ 10.83
You save € 3.16!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Fishing Fleet: Husband-Hunting in the Raj Paperback. The adventurous young women who sailed to India during the Raj in search of husbands. Perfect for fans of SINGLED OUT - a great book club option. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 1QDB; 3JH; 3JJ; HBJD1; HBJF; HBLW; HBTQ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 199 x 27. Weight in Grams: 376.

Product Details

Publisher
Phoenix
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
BICCode
1QDB; 3JH; 3JJ; HBJD1; HBJF; HB
Condition
New
Weight
800g
Sales rank
96491
ISBN
9780753828960
SKU
V9780753828960
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-99

Reviews for The Fishing Fleet: Husband-Hunting in the Raj

Goodreads reviews for The Fishing Fleet: Husband-Hunting in the Raj