×


 x 

Shopping cart

Interest age: from c 3 years

Results 261 - 280 of 1347

Interest age: from c 3 years

Paperback. Lola can't wait for it to snow. 'Snow is my favourite and my best,' she says. It snows all through the night and in the morning everything is extremely, completely white! Charlie and Lola play in the snowy park with their friends - they make snow angels, go sledging and Lola even makes a snow dog - just like Sizzles. Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 32 pages, chiefly illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 276 x 251 x 4. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
Puffin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141501888
ISBN
9780141501888

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Board book. An absolutely brilliant board book edition of this classic Charlie and Lola story about starting-school worries. Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHA; 5AC; YBCB; YXFM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. .
Publisher
Orchard Books
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408351550
ISBN
9781408351550

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Board book. The absolutely brilliant board book edition of this classic Charlie and Lola bedtime story Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHA; 5AC; YBCH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. .
Publisher
Orchard Books
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408351543
ISBN
9781408351543

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Hardcover. Based on Lauren Child's award-winning books, this title is a top-rated BBC children's television show and international hit. Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 179 x 162 x 9. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publisher
Puffin Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Re-issue
Condition
New
SKU
V9780723295846
ISBN
9780723295846

€ 9.99
€ 8.62

Paperback. Includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This book is suitable for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes. Num Pages: 68 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCH; YBCS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 214 x 232 x 4. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
68
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780718199173
ISBN
9780718199173

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. Offers two good stories about animals including, "I Completely Know About Guinea Pigs" and "I Will Not Ever Never Forget You Nibbles". Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 68 pages. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBL. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 234 x 214 x 6. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Puffin
Number of pages
68
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780718199166
ISBN
9780718199166

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. A new and completely original Charlie and Lola picture book from the bestselling, multi award-winning author and artist, Lauren Child Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHA; 5AC; YBCH; YBCS; YBLC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 254 x 275 x 9. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
Orchard Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408339015
ISBN
9781408339015

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Hardcover. Charlie has this little sister, Lola, and together they have lots of extremely good adventures and do some very fun things. Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 176 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCH; YDC. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 240 x 221 x 18. Weight in Grams: 806.
Publisher
Puffin
Number of pages
176
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141382524
ISBN
9780141382524

€ 17.99
€ 13.27

Hardcover. Clarice Bean is 15! Celebrate with this special birthday edition of the very first Clarice Bean picture book. Num Pages: 32 pages, chiefly illustrations (colour). BIC Classification: 4KHA; 5AC; YBCS. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 283 x 256 x 10. Weight in Grams: 462.
Publisher
Orchard Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408335468
ISBN
9781408335468

€ 15.99
€ 12.49

Hardcover. Join Seahorse as he teaches the magical sun sequence to his friends, including Eel who uses a wheelchair and Crab who finds playing with others hard. This fun, engaging story teaches yoga to all children, with specific variations for different abilities, and helps them to cope with issues such as inflexibility and problems with self-esteem. Illustrator(s): Peacock, Sarah. Num Pages: 48 pages, Illustrated throughout. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCS; YFP; YXL. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (P) Professional & Vocational; (U) Tertiary Education (US: College). Dimension: 225 x 290 x 13. Weight in Grams: 448.
Publisher
Singing Dragon
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848192836
ISBN
9781848192836

€ 20.27

Board book. Illustrator(s): Chorkung. Series: First Explorers. Num Pages: 10 pages. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBGT; YBL; YNNA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 180 x 180. .
Publisher
Campbell Books
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509832637
ISBN
9781509832637

€ 7.84

Board book. This sweet and simple finger puppet book follows a baby tiger throughout her day, from waking to swimming to playing. Illustrator(s): Huang, Yu-Hsuan. Series: Little Finger Puppet Board Books. Num Pages: 12 pages, Full-colour throughout. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBGT; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 111 x 111. .
Publisher
Chronicle Books United States
Number of pages
12
Publication date
2016
Edition
Brdbk
Condition
New
SKU
V9781452142364
ISBN
9781452142364

€ 7.25

Board book. This sweet and simple finger puppet book follows a bear cub throughout his day, from playtime to bedtime. Illustrator(s): Huang, Yu-Hsuan. Series: Little Finger Puppet Board Books. Num Pages: 12 pages, Full-colour throughout. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBGT; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 111 x 111. .
Publisher
Chronicle Books United States
Number of pages
12
Publication date
2016
Edition
Ina Brdbk
Condition
New
SKU
V9781452142357
ISBN
9781452142357

€ 8.08

Hardcover. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 229 x 292. .
Publisher
Princeton Architectural Press United States
Number of pages
32
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781616894320
ISBN
9781616894320

€ 13.99
€ 13.01

Paperback. Being together is fireside cuddles, it's magical stories we share, it's hearing the rain pitter-pat on the windows, squish-squashed in our favourite chair. The hare family know that being together is about sharing special moments with family and friends. Illustrator(s): Chapman, Jane. Num Pages: 32 pages, full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCS. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 276 x 221 x 5. Weight in Grams: 230. Good clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Little Tiger Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KCD0038387
ISBN
9781845068530

€ 17.95

Paperback. "What's that quacking sound I can hear?" asks Lily. "Sorry" says a Golden-eyed Duck, and he sings the most beautiful duck lullaby he knows. But just as Lily is drifting off to sleep, she hears, "Tu-whit, tu-whoo!" Will the other animals ever be quiet so that Lily can get to sleep at last? Illustrator(s): Bendall-Brunello, John. Num Pages: 32 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBC; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 205 x 265 x 4. Weight in Grams: 166. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Little Tiger Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
SKU
KEC0016076
ISBN
9781854308115

€ 4.64

Paperback. Invites children to join Wenlock and Mandeville as they run, jump and dive into London 2012. In this book, the lovable mascots show young readers how the simple movements they can do at home relate to the skilled performances of five top athletes. Num Pages: 32 pages, approximately 45 colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCH; YNW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 207 x 211 x 3. Weight in Grams: 106. 32 pages, approximately 45 colour illustrations. Invites children to join Wenlock and Mandeville as they run, jump and dive into London 2012. In this book, the lovable mascots show young readers how the simple movements they can do at home relate to the skilled performances of five top athletes. Cateogry: (J) Children / Juvenile. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCH; YNW. Dimension: 207 x 211 x 3. Weight: 106.
Publisher
Carlton Publishing Group
Number of pages
32
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847326454
ISBN
9781847326454

€ 7.99
€ 7.64

Board book.

A striking book of rhymes for early learners and discerning parents

Num Pages: 36 pages, Full-colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBGT; YDP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 224 x 200 x 28. Weight in Grams: 652.
Publisher
Harry N. Abrams
Publication date
2015
Edition
Brdbk
Condition
New
SKU
V9781419715143
ISBN
9781419715143

€ 12.20

Hardcover. Translation, from the French, of: Mon hippopotame. Num Pages: 38 pages, Full colour throughout. BIC Classification: 5AB; 5AC; YBLF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 218 x 201 x 23. Weight in Grams: 770. 38 pages, Full colour throughout. Translation, from the French, of: Mon hippopotame. Cateogry: (J) Children / Juvenile. BIC Classification: 5AB; 5AC; YBLF. Dimension: 218 x 201 x 23. Weight: 744.
Publisher
Abrams Appleseed
Number of pages
38
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Brdbk
Condition
New
SKU
V9781419701511
ISBN
9781419701511

€ 12.22

Paperback. A hilarious Scottish twist on a much-loved rhyme sees the wee lassie swallow a succession of Scottish animals -- all to catch the midgie. Illustrator(s): McLelland, Kate. Series: Picture Kelpies. Num Pages: 24 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 226 x 259 x 4. Weight in Grams: 154.
Publisher
Floris Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782500483
ISBN
9781782500483

€ 9.99
€ 9.04