×


 x 

Shopping cart

Graphic novels (Children's / Teenage)

Results 21 - 40 of 899

Graphic novels (Children's / Teenage)

Paperback. The Big Break Detectives: three school friends who, from their secret base under the school, solve crimes, right wrongs, unravel mysteries and nab evil-doers - all on their lunch break! An exciting graphic novel for children of all ages. Illustrator(s): Nolan, Alan. Num Pages: 64 pages, chiefly col. Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AG; YFCF; YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 210 x 189 x 5. Weight in Grams: 148.
Publisher
Obrien Press
Number of pages
64
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847172525
ISBN
9781847172525

€ 8.95

Paperback.
Publisher
Obrien Press
Number of pages
80
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847172556
ISBN
9781847172556

€ 8.95

Paperback. Loose cannon New York Homicide detectives Ricky Nixon and Eddie Ribbs, with the help of their snitch, funky Snugg Fitt, thwart kingpin Mister Fogg's plans to take over the New York mafia. Hilarious, gag-filled graphic novel for young readers. Illustrator(s): Nolan, Alan. Series: Murder Can be Fatal. Num Pages: 80 pages, chiefly Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AL; YFCF; YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 229 x 151 x 6. Weight in Grams: 158.
Publisher
O'Brien Press
Number of pages
80
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847172563
ISBN
9781847172563

€ 8.95

Hardcover. The 33rd album chronicling the much-loved adventures of Asterix and friends. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 296 x 224 x 10. Weight in Grams: 456.
Publisher
Orion
Number of pages
48
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
Hardback Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780752873015
ISBN
9780752873015

€ 14.99
€ 11.72

Paperback. The 28th album chronicling the adventures of Asterix and friends. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 287 x 219 x 4. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Number of pages
48
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Edition
Revised ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780752847764
ISBN
9780752847764

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. The 30th album chronicling the adventures of Asterix and friends. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 287 x 218 x 5. Weight in Grams: 230.
Edition
Revised ed.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Number of pages
48
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Condition
New
SKU
V9780752847788
ISBN
9780752847788

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. The 33rd album chronicling the much-loved adventures of Asterix and friends. Series: Asterix. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 288 x 210 x 4. Weight in Grams: 238.
Publisher
Orion
Number of pages
48
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
9780752875484
ISBN
9780752875484

€ 9.99
€ 8.57

Paperback. The 25th album chronicling the much-loved adventures of Asterix and friends. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 287 x 172 x 5. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Number of pages
48
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780752847733
ISBN
9780752847733

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. Asterix is a cultural phenomenon. The last book, Asterix and Obelix All At Sea (1996), achieved all-time record sales in UK and Europe. Series: Asterix. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 291 x 219 x 3. Weight in Grams: 238.
Edition
Revised ed.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Condition
New
SKU
9780752846583
ISBN
9780752846583

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. The 27th album chronicling the much-loved adventures of Asterix and friends. Series: Asterix. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 288 x 219 x 4. Weight in Grams: 240.
Edition
Revised ed.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Condition
New
SKU
9780752847740
ISBN
9780752847740

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. The 27th album chronicling the much-loved adventures of Asterix and friends. Series: Asterix. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 289 x 219 x 4. Weight in Grams: 234.
Edition
01st Edition
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Condition
New
SKU
9780752847757
ISBN
9780752847757

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. The 29th album chronicling the adventures of Asterix and friends. Series: Asterix. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 288 x 180 x 4. Weight in Grams: 234.
Edition
English and 1964/ Special and Updated to Include N
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Condition
New
SKU
9780752847771
ISBN
9780752847771

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Hardcover. Num Pages: 168 pages, Fully illustrated throughout. BIC Classification: YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 258 x 18. Weight in Grams: 448.
Publisher
Nobrow Press
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910620038
ISBN
9781910620038

€ 20.99
€ 16.61

Hardcover. Illustrator(s): Sotirovski, Aleksandar. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; FX; YFW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 235 x 183. .
Publisher
Puffin
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141388168
ISBN
9780141388168

€ 19.99
€ 14.83

Paperback. A futuristic volume of 1960s Thunderbirds comic strips. It features Brains is Dead, The Olympic Plot, The Space Cannon and Devil's Crag. Num Pages: 48 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFG; YFW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 219 x 230 x 4. Weight in Grams: 286.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Egmont Books Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
9781405272612
ISBN
9781405272612

€ 8.99
€ 6.49

Hardcover. A gorgeous, graphically compelling retelling of Hans Christian Andersen's classic story of love and fate by award-winning printmaker JooHee Yoon. Illustrator(s): Yoon, Joohee. Num Pages: 64 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFJ; YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 225 x 281 x 11. Weight in Grams: 448.
Publisher
Enchanted Lion Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781592702022
ISBN
9781592702022

€ 21.99
€ 20.36

Paperback. Who knew evil could be this lovable? Evil Emperor Penguin has one wish - to take over the world! Series: The Phoenix Presents. Num Pages: 64 pages. BIC Classification: YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 180 x 250 x 6. Weight in Grams: 252.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
David Fickling Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781910200513
ISBN
9781910200513

€ 10.99
€ 9.26

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Denton, Terry. Series: The Treehouse Books. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFQ; YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1857
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447287575
ISBN
9781447287575

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Paperback. Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse! The third instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Barry Loser. Illustrator(s): Denton, Terry. Series: The Treehouse Books. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFQ; YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1858
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447281580
ISBN
9781447281580

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Paperback. Laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse EVER! The first in a highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Illustrator(s): Denton, Terry. Series: The Treehouse Books. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YFQ; YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 130 x 17. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
9781447279785
ISBN
9781447279785

€ 9.99
€ 7.88