×


 x 

Shopping cart

Literature (Secondhand)

Results 241 - 260 of 2216

Literature (Secondhand)

Hardcover. 112pp. Illustrated. Keywords: Irish Biography, Irish Art, Photography, Joyce
Condition
Used, Like New
Edition
First Edition
Publisher
W. W. Norton & Co.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1994
SKU
KEX0188934
ISBN
9780393036381
Hardback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 35.00

Hardcover. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1994
Publisher
W. W. Norton & Co.
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KCG0003825
ISBN
9780393036381
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. Meet Margo Crane - a female Huckleberry Finn, a teenage Scout Finch - as she single-handedly takes on a hostile world in this enthralling debut. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Dimension: 142 x 213 x 27. Weight in Grams: 382.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9780007237463
ISBN
9780007237463
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 4.99

Hardcover. A girl with a gun fights for survival in the American wilderness, in a tale that will enthral fans of The Hunger Games and True Grit. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 145 x 32. Weight in Grams: 482.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007443369
ISBN
9780007443369
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Hardcover. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KRA0011335
ISBN
9780007443369
Hardback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.99

Book. 883pp. Published by Ginn in 1984. Keywords: Subjects - Literature
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Ginn & Co.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1984
Edition
2nd
SKU
KHS0068304
ISBN
9780663422098
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 40.99
€ 17.95

Hardcover.
Publisher
The Lilliput Press Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2009
Edition
First Edition; 1st printing.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781843511441
ISBN
9781843511441
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 13.69

Paperback. Good copy with light shelf wear. Cover has light shelf wear. Light foxing on cover and throughout, remains good
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1957
Publisher
Penguin
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KCW0006078
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Good copy with some water damage.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Scholastic Book Services
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1972
SKU
KTG0012194
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Hardcover. 5pp. Keywords: Essays - Critics - Criticism - Literature -
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Scribners
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1912
SKU
KHS0070138
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 9.99
€ 4.99

Hardcover. 1934, c1929 "[3rd ed.] ~ Original cloth ~ Good copy with sunned spine and worn edges, previous owner's name onto f.p.d., clean and bright text and firm binding. OCLC(OCoLC)ocm09947614 Includes index. Bibliography: p. 213-228. The negro genius.--Phillis Wheatley.--A". Keywords: "African American authors. , Artists, Black. , American literaturexAfro-American authors."
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Dodd, Mead
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1934
Edition
[3rd ed.]
SKU
KEX0125950
Hardback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 53.87
€ 4.99

Hardcover. "8vo. This book discusses the processes of spatial planning and the range of subject knowledge which is required to contribute to it. (Blurb). 223p. Strong, clean, tight copy in near fine dw. First edition".
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
First Edition
Publisher
Routledge & Kegan Paul Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1974
SKU
KON0595332
ISBN
9780710079916
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

110pp
Publisher
The Dublin Review Dublin
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
9780955658051
ISBN
9780955658051
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.96

Paperback. This diverse collection is a delightful and entertaining windfall from one of Ireland's most colourful writers. An essential complement to Behan's master works. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 196 x 9. Weight in Grams: 156. 156pp. 2008 reprint
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1996
Publisher
O'Brien Press
Condition
New
SKU
9780862780319
ISBN
9780862780319
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.99
€ 10.45

Paperback. Used Copy. Very Good
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Pyramid Books
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KDK0014723
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. A birdwatcher's guide to the human heart - an unconventional coming of age story from an unforgettable new voice that will appeal to fans of David Vann and Annie Proulx. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 18. Weight in Grams: 198. Used paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Tinder Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0009112
ISBN
9780755396214
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Hardcover. 123.pp.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
E Arnold
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1978
Edition
First Edition
SKU
KHS1002304
ISBN
9780713161151
Hardback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Clean copy with minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1988
Publisher
Virago
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KJE0001146
ISBN
9780860689614
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. "164 p. 22 cm. Paperback. Good clean copy, cover slightly sunned, suggestion of wear at edges. Ex-libris with stamps. Rev. ed."
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Published for the British Counci
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1965
Edition
Revised Edition
SKU
KEX0061510
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Large Print Book
Format
Hardback
Publisher
Mills and Boon
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
97802663209976
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!