0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Children's & Teen's

Results 1 - 24 of 33976

Children's & Teen's

Paperback. Teen fiction goes upmarket - a fantastic new series set in a Knightsbridge apartment block, from the bestselling author of Mates, Dates. Series: Million Dollar Mates. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 199 x 133 x 17. Weight in Grams: 186. .
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KEX0199708
ISBN
9781847387578

€ 4.64

Paperback. Join fabulously funny (undiscovered) rock chick, Candy Caine on a rollercoaster ride to the world's biggest music festival. A sharp, comic teen series from uber-cool presenter Lauren Laverne. Series: Candypop. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 199 x 134 x 28. Weight in Grams: 332.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
9780007346264
ISBN
9780007346264

€ 4.64

Paperback. It is 1886, and Eddie, George, Liz and Sir William must separate the terrifying truth from the lies and fiction. Or else we shall all be doomed as they return to do battle with their greatest foe yet.. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFD. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 127 x 28. Weight in Grams: 294. Paperback, in good condition.
Publisher
Faber and Faber
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Main
SKU
KRF0014372
ISBN
9780571236916

€ 4.64

Paperback. A bed-time story with a twist. "Once upon a time - there was an extra special train with a top secret load." This "Little" Peter's Railway book is aimed at younger readers (3 - 6 years), there is some simple engineering, buried in the story. Series: Peter's Railway. Num Pages: 32 pages, 14 colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (EJ) Primary; (J) Children / Juvenile; (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 143 x 152 x 3. Weight in Grams: 70.
Publisher
Christopher Vine London
Number of pages
32
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KNH0003434
ISBN
9780955335969

€ 4.64

Paperback. When your world is paranormal, be glad that you're human.. Exciting new author brings a fresh sassy take on paranormal romance, loved by Becca Fitzpatrick, author of HUSH, HUSH. Series: Paranormalcy. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 200 x 130 x 30. Weight in Grams: 288.
Publisher
Harper Collins Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9780007390113
ISBN
9780007390113

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: 5AL; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 195 x 127 x 15. Weight in Grams: 194. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
New Island Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KTM0004563
ISBN
9781848409439

€ 4.64

Paperback. t.
Publisher
O'Brien Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781847173256
ISBN
9781847173256

€ 4.64

Paperback. Illustrated . Very Good copy
Publisher
Houghton Mifflin (Trade)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1985
Edition
1st Edition
SKU
KEX0253475
ISBN
9780395390313

€ 4.64

Paperback. Very Good copy
Publisher
Scholastic
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1987
Edition
First Scholastic Printing
SKU
KEX0253585
ISBN
9780590706391

€ 4.64

Paperback. Well-read copy in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publisher
Scholastic
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
SKU
KRF0009537
ISBN
9780439137423

€ 4.64

Paperback. Derry girl Aimee's cross-border exchange partner Caoimhe is coming to visit. More to the point, she's bringing her hot brother! Meanwhile, Aimee's trying to keep her best friends' lives on track and implement a new health & beauty regime (any day now). Armed with a stack of lists, a hot chocolate and Facebook, nothing's impossible. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFB; YXL. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 199 x 130 x 18. Weight in Grams: 234. Used paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publisher
Little Island
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KRF0037400
ISBN
9781908195180

€ 4.64

Paperback. Well-read copy in good condition. Some light shelf wear.
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Number of pages
160
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
SKU
KRF0007616
ISBN
9780340860779

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 190 x 130 x 17. Weight in Grams: 182. Clean copy.
Publisher
Womens Pr Ltd London
Number of pages
240
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1994
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0200258
ISBN
9780704349063

€ 6.00
€ 4.64

Paperback. Very Good copy
Publisher
Random House USA Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Edition
1st Edition
SKU
KEX0253573
ISBN
9780679890508

€ 4.64

Paperback. Murray's bestselling series about four 15-year-old African-American girls who form their own singing group continues. India, the daughter of a former model, is plagued with self-confidence issues and is secretly hiding an eating disorder, which soon threatens her life. Num Pages: 215 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 209 x 66 x 16. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publisher
Pocket Books New York
Number of pages
215
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
SKU
KRS0003104
ISBN
9781416563495

€ 4.64

Paperback. Watch out boys .. Here comes the Clique! Series: Clique Novels. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 128 x 16. Weight in Grams: 230.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KLN0016942
ISBN
9780749941130

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: "Subjects - Children's Books,Children's Books"
Publisher
Merlin Publishing
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1988
SKU
KEX0187992
ISBN
9780863271946

€ 7.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. When Father goes away one evening, the lives of Roberta, Peter and Phyllis are shattered. They and their mother have to move from their comfortable London home to go and live in a simple country cottage, They soon come to love the railway near their cottage and all associated with it. Series: Wordsworth's Children's Classics. Num Pages: 208 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 126 x 12. Weight in Grams: 140.
Publisher
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Condition
New
SKU
9781853261077
ISBN
9781853261077

€ 4.64

Paperback. Even though Thom Creed's a basketball star, his high school classmates keep their distance. They've picked up on something different about Thom. Plus, his father, Hal Creed, was one of the greatest and most beloved superheroes of his time until a catastrophic event left him disfigured and an outcast. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 300. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Publisher
Corgi Childrens
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
SKU
KAK0007326
ISBN
9780552555869

€ 4.64

Hardcover. 8vo.Some minor wear otherwise a good copy
Publisher
Parragon Book Service Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2006
Edition
Reprinted Edition
SKU
KEX0264433
ISBN
9781405478717

€ 4.64

Paperback. Illustrated . Very Good copy
Publisher
Aladdin Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Edition
Reprint
SKU
KEX0253397
ISBN
9780689817083

€ 4.64

Paperback. When two worlds collide, life begins to make a different sort of sense.. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YF; YX. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 200 x 140 x 18. Weight in Grams: 210. As new.
Publisher
Collins Flamingo
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
SKU
KRF0028385
ISBN
9780007123377

€ 4.64

Paperback. A gripping futuristic thriller, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Series: The Testing. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 316. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Publisher
Templar Fiction
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KAK0008764
ISBN
9781848776531

€ 4.64

Paperback. Cam, a New York City bike messenger with no family and some dangerous debts, find himself in the intense world of parkour (free running). Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 20. Weight in Grams: 200. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Publisher
Scholastic
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
SKU
KOC0016448
ISBN
9781407159317

€ 4.64

Page 1 of 1416