0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Children's & Teen's

Results 34777 - 34800 of 35809

Children's & Teen's

Paperback. Maria is the orphan mistress of a crumbling manor four times as long as Buckingham Palace. Her grounds are so vast and overgrown that Maria is already ten years old before she discovers that a community of Lilliputians live on her land - the proud but tiny people whom Gulliver met on his famous travels. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 138 x 191 x 23. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Vintage Children's Classics
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099595175
ISBN
9780099595175

€ 8.99
€ 8.31

Paperback. Essential Modern Classics are relaunched in gorgeous new covers bringing these timeless story to a new generation. Series: Essential Modern Classics. Num Pages: 384 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFA. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 202 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
HarperCollins Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007263493
ISBN
9780007263493

€ 8.99
€ 8.20

Paperback. Series: A Puffin Book. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 209 x 27. Weight in Grams: 258.
Publisher
Puffin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141368733
ISBN
9780141368733

€ 8.99
€ 8.31

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Aaron, Huw. Num Pages: 127 pages. BIC Classification: YF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 196 x 19. Weight in Grams: 146.
Publisher
Gomer Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785622083
ISBN
9781785622083

€ 9.34

Hardcover. Series: Sparklers - Spring. Num Pages: 24 pages. BIC Classification: YBLJ. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 259 x 259 x 9. Weight in Grams: 388.
Publisher
Laburnum Press
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781909850484
ISBN
9781909850484

€ 16.99
€ 16.54

Paperback. Series: Sparklers - Seasons. Num Pages: 24 pages, Full colour photographs. BIC Classification: YBL. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 252 x 250 x 5. Weight in Grams: 140.
Publisher
Laburnum Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781909850545
ISBN
9781909850545

€ 8.99
€ 8.67

Paperback. Series: Sparklers - Seasons. Num Pages: 24 pages, Full colour photographs. BIC Classification: YBL. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 252 x 250 x 6. Weight in Grams: 142.
Publisher
Laburnum Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781909850538
ISBN
9781909850538

€ 8.99
€ 8.67

Paperback. The compelling story of a Sudanese boy who escapes from civil war and learns not only how to survive on his own without friend or family, but how to construct a new and peaceful way of living. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128. .
Publisher
Murdoch Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781743369470
ISBN
9781743369470

€ 8.99
€ 8.67

Paperback. Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, a Sherlock Holmes in the making in this captivating new series, perfect for fans of Chris Riddell and Alex T. Smith. Illustrator(s): Moor, Becka. Num Pages: 192 pages, Two-colour. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 126 x 179 x 12. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
208
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471118951
ISBN
9781471118951

€ 8.99
€ 8.11

Paperback. Language and literacy are at the heart of the early years and primary curriculum, and this book provides a thorough grounding in the essentials of the subject, while also updating the reader on the latest developments in policy and practice. Num Pages: 264 pages, black & white illustrations, figures. BIC Classification: JNLA; JNLB; JNU; YQC. Category: (P) Professional & Vocational. Dimension: 240 x 170 x 16. Weight in Grams: 462.
Publisher
SAGE Publications Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
264
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Fourth
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849200080
ISBN
9781849200080

€ 36.87

Hardcover. Cats can't speak English, but you can learn how to speak cat! This book shows you how to: * Keep your cat happy and healthy * Teach your pet amazing tricks and games * Play safely with cats and kittens Step-by-step instructions make this an essential guide for young pet owners and their families. Num Pages: 96 pages, Specially-shot colour photography throughout. BIC Classification: 5AK; YNND. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 235 x 182 x 13. Weight in Grams: 458.
Publisher
A & C Black Publishers Ltd
Number of pages
96
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780713687927
ISBN
9780713687927

€ 10.99
€ 10.94

Paperback.
Publisher
Christian Education Publications
Number of pages
32
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Condition
New
SKU
V9781904024347
ISBN
9781904024347

€ 6.68

Hardcover. Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, a Sherlock Holmes in the making in this captivating new series, perfect for fans of Chris Riddell and Alex T. Smith. Illustrator(s): Moor, Becka. Num Pages: 208 pages, B-W LINE. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 269 x 185 x 22. Weight in Grams: 384.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471122620
ISBN
9781471122620

€ 10.99
€ 9.53

Paperback. .
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471118999
ISBN
9781471118999

€ 8.99
€ 8.11

Board book. Illustrator(s): Hanley, Sinead. Num Pages: 22 pages. BIC Classification: YBC. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 179 x 187 x 14. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Walker Books Australia
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781925126341
ISBN
9781925126341

€ 7.99
€ 7.57

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Whitfield, Paul. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFU; YNU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406373080
ISBN
9781406373080

€ 8.99
€ 8.31

Hardcover. Illustrator(s): Meer, Ron Van Der. Num Pages: 14 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YBGP; YNA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 247 x 306 x 22. Weight in Grams: 746.
Publisher
Tango Books United Kingdom
Number of pages
14
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781909142022
ISBN
9781909142022

€ 25.99
€ 18.92

Paperback. The second book in this revolutionary Magic Memory series of books. It is packed full of comprehensive ideas from memory expert Dr Sue Whiting. She draws upon her extensive knowledge in this field to offer eight to eleven year olds the most effective strategies for learning spellings while relaxing at home Illustrator(s): Coleman, Rick; Brook, Deakin. Series: Wizard of Spells. Num Pages: 56 pages. BIC Classification: YNVP; YQCS. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 205 x 256 x 6. Weight in Grams: 204.
Publisher
Filament Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910819456
ISBN
9781910819456

€ 18.99
€ 14.96

Paperback. Specially built for Foundation and Key Stage 1 guided reading Series: Starquest. Num Pages: 16 pages, full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: YQCR. Category: (EJ) Primary. Dimension: 209 x 147 x 4. Weight in Grams: 56.
Publisher
Pearson Education Limited United Kingdom
Number of pages
16
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780433050483
ISBN
9780433050483

€ 11.41

Paperback. An enigmatic new foe brings together some of the most villainous characters in Equestria to attack the Crystal Empire. Num Pages: 104 pages. BIC Classification: FX; YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 260 x 165. .
Publisher
IDW Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781631405563
ISBN
9781631405563

€ 18.99
€ 17.50

Paperback. Friends Forever celebrates the magic of friendship in these stand-alone tales featuring all of your favorite characters. Share adventures with Princess Luna and Spike, Applejack and Mayor Mare, Twilight Sparkle and Big Mac, Rarity and The Cakes, and many more Collects issues 13-24. Num Pages: 292 pages. .
Publisher
IDW Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781631408823
ISBN
9781631408823

€ 25.99
€ 22.28

Paperback. New Simpler French Course - Solid GCSE grammar practice from the classic name in language publishing. Num Pages: 280 pages. BIC Classification: 2ADF; 4KHT; YQF. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education. Dimension: 198 x 134 x 18. Weight in Grams: 262.
Publisher
Pearson Education Limited United Kingdom
Number of pages
280
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1960
Condition
New
SKU
V9780582360938
ISBN
9780582360938

€ 31.93

Paperback. Series: The Romany Outcasts Series. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM; YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008181536
ISBN
9780008181536

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. Providing coverage of grammar, functional language, vocabulary, and pronunciation, this title also features development of the four language skills. Each unit contains: a 'Grammar' section where new grammar is introduced; a 'Vocabulary' page with practice of useful word sets; and a 'Communication' section that allows students to use the language. Num Pages: 80 pages, halftone and line illustrations. BIC Classification: EL; YQC. Category: (L) ELT / TEFL. Dimension: 295 x 209 x 6. Weight in Grams: 224. 80 pages, halftone and line illustrations. Providing coverage of grammar, functional language, vocabulary, and pronunciation, this title also features development of the four language skills. Each unit contains: a 'Grammar' section where new grammar is introduced; a 'Vocabulary' page with practice of useful word sets; and a 'Communication' section that allows students to use the language. Cateogry: (L) ELT / TEFL. BIC Classification: EL; YQC. Dimension: 295 x 209 x 6. Weight: 224.
Publisher
Oxford University Press
Number of pages
80
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1994
Condition
New
SKU
V9780194356015
ISBN
9780194356015

€ 27.12