×


 x 

Shopping cart

Bestsellers

BESTSELLERS

Results 201 - 220 of 2896

Bestsellers

Hardcover. Includes many of the author's best-known poems such as: 'Lady Lazarus', 'Daddy', 'Edge' and 'Paralytic', that were all written between the publication in 1960 of Plath's first book, The Colossus, and her death in 1963. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: DCF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 207 x 131 x 13. Weight in Grams: 186.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Condition
New
SKU
9780571259311
ISBN
9780571259311

€ 13.99
€ 9.92

Paperback. Contains many of Sylvia Plath's best-known poems, written in an extraordinary burst of creativity just before her death in 1963. This title includes poems such as 'Lady Lazarus', 'Edge', 'Daddy' and 'Paralytic'. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: DCF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 9. Weight in Grams: 118.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780571322725
ISBN
9780571322725

€ 11.99
€ 9.45

Paperback. The action-packed sixth adventure in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series. Series: Alex Rider. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFC. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Walker Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781406360240
ISBN
9781406360240

€ 9.99
€ 9.04

Hardcover. 1080pp
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Geography Publications
Condition
New
SKU
9780906602362
ISBN
9780906602362

€ 60.00

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Publisher
Penguin
Condition
New
SKU
9780670918676
ISBN
9780670918676

€ 12.99
€ 10.70

Board book.
Publication date
2020
Publisher
Caterpillar Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781848579750
ISBN
9781848579750

€ 8.99
€ 7.74

Paperback. Rumour has it Artemis Fowl is responsible for every major crime of the new century. Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with a spot of corruption and kidnapping. Kidnapping a fairy for ransom, to be precise. Series: Artemis Fowl. Num Pages: 320 pages, map. BIC Classification: YFCF; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 135 x 197 x 20. Weight in Grams: 226.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Puffin
Condition
New
SKU
9780141339092
ISBN
9780141339092

€ 9.99
€ 8.39

Paperback. An exciting adventure story set in Dublin, where Viking mythology comes to life. Can Arthur stop the trickster Viking god Loki and the World Serpent from destroying the world? Series: The Father of Lies Chronicles. Num Pages: 320 pages, ill. BIC Classification: YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 195 x 132 x 26. Weight in Grams: 308.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
The Mercier Press Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
9781856358279
ISBN
9781856358279

€ 11.99
€ 7.99

Paperback. The stooping figure of my mother, waist-deep in the grass and caught there like a piece of sheep's wool, was the last I saw of my country home as I left it to discover the world' Abandoning the Cotswolds village that raised him, the young Laurie Lee walks to London. There he makes a living labouring and playing the violin. Series: Penguin Modern Classics. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 1DSE; 3JJG; BM; WTLC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 170.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Penguin Classics
Condition
New
SKU
9780241953280
ISBN
9780241953280

€ 11.99
€ 9.63

Paperback. ************THIS IS A PREORDER AND WILL BE DELIVERED ON OR AROUND THE PUBLICATION DATE OF MARCH THIRD 2021**********
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2021
Publisher
Gill Books
Condition
New
SKU
9780717190249
ISBN
9780717190249

€ 16.99

Hardcover.
Publisher
Harvill Secker
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2020
Condition
New
SKU
9781787301634
ISBN
9781787301634

€ 16.99

Paperback.
Publisher
Harvill Secker London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2020
Condition
New
SKU
9781787301641
ISBN
9781787301641

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Edition
01st Edition
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2020
Condition
New
SKU
9781405943130
ISBN
9781405943130

€ 10.99
€ 9.13

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
Summer Palace Press
Condition
New
SKU
9780995452923
ISBN
9780995452923

€ 18.95

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
Canongate Canons
Condition
New
SKU
9781786896209
ISBN
9781786896209

€ 12.99
€ 10.06

Paperback. BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 283 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
riverrun
Condition
New
SKU
9781784293208
ISBN
9781784293208

€ 9.99
€ 9.08

Paperback.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9781444000955
ISBN
9781444000955

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. The 21st album chronicling the adventures of Asterix and friends. Illustrator(s): Uderzo, Albert. Series: Asterix. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 288 x 220 x 4. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Condition
New
SKU
9780752866468
ISBN
9780752866468

€ 9.99
€ 8.49

Paperback. The sixth album chronicling the adventures of Asterix and friends. Illustrator(s): Uderzo, Albert. Series: Asterix. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 287 x 219 x 4. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Asterix
Number of pages
48
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
Revised
Condition
New
SKU
9780752866079
ISBN
9780752866079

€ 9.99
€ 8.49

Paperback. The 30th album chronicling the adventures of Asterix and friends. Series: Asterix. Num Pages: 48 pages, 48. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 287 x 218 x 5. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Condition
New
SKU
9780752847788
ISBN
9780752847788

€ 9.99
€ 8.58