×


 x 

Shopping cart

Bestsellers: Sci-fi & Fantasy

Results 61 - 80 of 209

Bestsellers: Sci-fi & Fantasy

Hardcover. Robots in Disgust! Num Pages: 246 pages. BIC Classification: FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 219 x 284 x 21. Weight in Grams: 1202.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
2000 AD
Condition
New
SKU
9781781084472
ISBN
9781781084472

€ 29.99
€ 18.80

Paperback. A landmark book in the fields of science fiction and feminism. Series: S.F. Masterworks. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 18. Weight in Grams: 218.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Gateway
Condition
New
SKU
9780575094994
ISBN
9780575094994

€ 12.99
€ 8.78

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781510105256
ISBN
9781510105256

€ 10.99
€ 8.71

Paperback. Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable. GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN, this novel is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Series: Six of Crows. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFHR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 35. Weight in Grams: 414.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781780622286
ISBN
9781780622286

€ 11.99
€ 9.34

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
SKU
9780008311261
ISBN
9780008311261

€ 11.99
€ 8.71

Hardcover. Painstakingly restored from Tolkien's manuscripts and presented for the first time as a fully continuous and standalone story, the epic tale of The Children of Hurin will reunite fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings with Elves and Men, dragons and Dwarves, eagles and Orcs, and the rich landscape and characters unique to Tolkien. Illustrator(s): Lee, Alan. Editor(s): Tolkien, Christopher. Num Pages: 326 pages, 25 b/w illus, 8 col plates, Index. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 151 x 229 x 31. Weight in Grams: 532.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
9780007246229
ISBN
9780007246229

€ 24.99
€ 14.41

Paperback. From the imagination of two of fantasy's greatest names comes a magnificent epic of heroic and dynastic struggle. Num Pages: 528 pages, map. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 33. Weight in Grams: 374.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
SKU
9780007349159
ISBN
9780007349159

€ 13.99
€ 9.27

Mass Market Paperback. BIC Classification: FLC. Dimension: 110 x 177 x 36. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Corgi
Condition
New
SKU
9780552172813
ISBN
9780552172813

€ 9.99
€ 7.97

Hardcover.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2019
Publisher
Marvel - Us
Condition
New
SKU
9781302917388
ISBN
9781302917388

€ 42.99
€ 27.34

Hardcover.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2020
Publisher
Valiant Entertainment, LLC
Condition
New
SKU
9781682153482
ISBN
9781682153482

€ 47.99
€ 32.20

Paperback. Exiled for 2,000 years God must retake the Earth from the clutches of his nemesis using a man caught between life and death as His vessel. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 37. Weight in Grams: 206.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1996
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
Edition
01st Edition
SKU
9780006482505
ISBN
9780006482505

€ 11.99
€ 8.84

Paperback. Philip K Dick's visionary forerunner to the novel 'Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?' that became the film Bladerunner, tells the story of Louis Rosen and his love for the daughter of his business partner and the truth about where his life-like androids might end up.. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 194 x 131 x 18. Weight in Grams: 176.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
SKU
9780006482796
ISBN
9780006482796

€ 11.99
€ 8.84

Paperback. A preliminary to Dick's masterwork, Valis, in which Phil appears as an explicitly named autobiographical character for the first time. Soon to be a major new film. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 19. Weight in Grams: 222.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
Edition
Film tie-in edition
SKU
9780006482857
ISBN
9780006482857

€ 11.99
€ 8.84

A new episode in Feist's massively successful Riftwar saga. Series: The Riftwar Legacy. Num Pages: 432 pages, map. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 112 x 29. Weight in Grams: 220.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
Voyager
Condition
New
Edition
(Reissue)
SKU
9780006483342
ISBN
9780006483342

€ 12.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. The second instalment of The Riftwar Legacy, Assassins reveals Feist at his storytelling best. There is intrigue, humour and breakneck action aplenty here from the undisputed master of epic fantasy. Series: The Riftwar Legacy. Num Pages: 368 pages, maps. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 114 x 49. Weight in Grams: 198.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
Voyager
Condition
New
Edition
First Thus
SKU
9780006483359
ISBN
9780006483359

€ 17.95

Paperback. Third in the massively successful new Krondor series inspired by Feist's global bestselling computer game Return to Krondor. Series: The Riftwar Legacy. Num Pages: 384 pages, maps. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 25. Weight in Grams: 220.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
SKU
9780006483564
ISBN
9780006483564

€ 12.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. In the second instalment of The Conclave of Shadows. The Conclave demands its membership price from their new protege: Tal must gather information on the sinister magician Laso Varen. But, to do this means service with the sorcerer's master, Duke Kaspar of Olasko - the very man he suspects of killing his family. Series: Conclave of Shadows. Num Pages: 384 pages, maps. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 26. Weight in Grams: 212.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
Edition
paperback / softback
SKU
9780006483588
ISBN
9780006483588

€ 12.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. The penultimate volume in The Conclave of Shadows from worldwide bestselling author Raymond E Feist. Featuring one of the most fascinating characters and scenarios ever created in the genre. The series promises to become one of the great all-time classics in the field. Series: Conclave of Shadows. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 24. Weight in Grams: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
Edition
reprint
SKU
9780006483595
ISBN
9780006483595

€ 12.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. The second novel of a major new Feist acquisition, returning to his best-loved series. Written with Joel Rosenberg. Series: Legends of the Riftwar. Num Pages: 400 pages, map. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 112 x 22. Weight in Grams: 196.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
SKU
9780006483892
ISBN
9780006483892

€ 12.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. The third and last novel of Feist's successful collaborative series. Series: Legends of the Riftwar. Num Pages: 384 pages, map. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 114 x 27. Weight in Grams: 224.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
SKU
9780006483908
ISBN
9780006483908

€ 12.99
€ 9.39