×


 x 

Shopping cart

Bestsellers: Sci-fi & Fantasy

Results 1 - 20 of 168

Bestsellers: Sci-fi & Fantasy

Hardcover.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
The Swan River Press
Condition
New
SKU
9781783800155
ISBN
9781783800155
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 35.00
€ 26.50

The third novel in the bestselling Serpentwar Saga. Series: The Serpentwar Saga. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 48. Weight in Grams: 468.
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780008120856
ISBN
9780008120856
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 12.99
€ 9.39

Hardcover.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2019
Publisher
Marvel - Us
Condition
New
SKU
9781302917388
ISBN
9781302917388
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 42.99
€ 27.34

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2020
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
9780575095939
ISBN
9780575095939
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.68

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2020
Publisher
Pan
Condition
New
SKU
9781529034578
ISBN
9781529034578
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 27.99
€ 18.39

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2021
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
SKU
9780008412562
ISBN
9780008412562
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 8.83

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2021
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
SKU
9780008412593
ISBN
9780008412593
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 8.83

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2021
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Condition
New
SKU
9780007482528
ISBN
9780007482528
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.17

Hardcover.
Publisher
VIZ Media
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
9781974706525
ISBN
9781974706525
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 20.99
€ 14.04

Paperback.
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
9780008117504
ISBN
9780008117504
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.21

Paperback.
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
9780008277772
ISBN
9780008277772
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 6.05

Paperback.
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
9780008277802
ISBN
9780008277802
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 6.23

Paperback.
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
9780008279554
ISBN
9780008279554
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 8.90

Paperback.
Publisher
Harper Collins Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
9780008117535
ISBN
9780008117535
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 8.90

Paperback. Short stories featuring a two-centimetre high, fiery red imp. George Bitternut can summon Azazel, but is denied the personal benefit of his powers, which are available only to George's friends. Mishaps and chaos ensue as George and Azazel work their magic on a selection of acquaintances. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FL; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 106 x 20. Weight in Grams: 132.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1990
Publisher
Bantam
Condition
New
SKU
9780553400687
ISBN
9780553400687
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.84

Paperback. Once a month, the seven members of the Black Widowers Club gather for dinner at their favourite restaurant. To each dinner a guest is invited, and each guest has a problem too large and complex to solve on his own. This is the fifth collection of the "Black Widowers" stories. Num Pages: 272 pages, portraits transparencies. BIC Classification: FF; FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 106 x 19. Weight in Grams: 192.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1991
Publisher
Bantam
Condition
New
SKU
9780553402018
ISBN
9780553402018
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. The days of the Empire are numbered. On the Imperial world of Trantor, Cleon II rules over a multitude of worlds slowly descending into anarchy. Two individuals' destinies intertwine in the fight against chaos - Hari Seldon, and Eto Demerzel, a robot and the real power behind Cleon's throne. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 106 x 31. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publication date
1994
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Bantam
SKU
9780553404883
ISBN
9780553404883
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.76

Paperback. Tearing its way through space on a collision course for Earth is Nemesis, a fiery ball of destruction, a dwarf star as red as the colour of blood. Circling Nemesis is Rotor an Earth colony whose occupants have cut themselves off from the anarchy and degeneration of an old and wasted world. For them Rotor is a kind of Ark. And Nemesis is the Flood. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 132 x 37. Weight in Grams: 236.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Bantam
Condition
New
SKU
9780857500526
ISBN
9780857500526
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.84

Hardback.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2019
Publisher
Swan River Press Dublin
Condition
New
SKU
9781783800285
ISBN
9781783800285
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 35.00
€ 26.50

Paperback. Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable. GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN, this novel is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Series: Six of Crows. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFHR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 35. Weight in Grams: 414.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781780622286
ISBN
9781780622286
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.71

Page 1 of 9