×


 x 

Shopping cart
18%OFFA.M. Shine - The Watchers: a spine-chilling Gothic horror novel - 9781035913282 - V9781035913282
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Watchers: a spine-chilling Gothic horror novel

€ 13.99
€ 11.54
You save € 2.45!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Watchers: a spine-chilling Gothic horror novel paperback.
Soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE produced by M. NIGHT SHYAMALAN and starring DAKOTA FANNING. You can't see them. But they can see you. This forest isn't charted on any map. Every car breaks down at its treeline. Mina's is no different. Left stranded, she is forced into the dark woodland only to find a woman shouting, urging Mina to run to a concrete bunker. As the door slams behind her, the building is besieged by screams. Mina finds herself in a room with a wall of glass, and an electric light that ... Read more

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2024
Publisher
Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book
Condition
New
Number of Pages
336
Place of Publication
, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781035913282
SKU
V9781035913282
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 4 to 8 working days
Ref
99-50

About A.M. Shine
A.M. Shine is a writer and advocate of the Gothic horror tradition. Born in Galway in the west of Ireland, there he received his Masters Degree in History before sharpening his quill and pursuing all things literary and macabre. His stories have won the Word Hut and Bookers Corner prizes and he is a member of the Irish Writers Centre. ... Read more

Reviews for The Watchers: a spine-chilling Gothic horror novel
A dark, claustrophobic read
T. Kingfisher Readers get an intimate glimpse into the fraying edges of each character's psyches, the constant hunger, the paranoia, the loss of hope, and far worse... A combination of supernatural and psychological horror, The Watchers will appeal to fans of Kealan Patrick Burke, Josh Malerman, and Scott Smith
A.E. Siraki, Booklist This book ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for The Watchers: a spine-chilling Gothic horror novel


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!