×


 x 

Shopping cart

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Results 145 - 168 of 4915

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Hardcover. Fine in fine dustjacket. Dustjacket has some nicks but is otherwise in good condition
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Tor
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1991
SKU
KCD0005588
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Two science fiction novels combined into one epic conveying the experience of travelling through millions of years of time. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 178 x 35. Weight in Grams: 300.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Gollancz
Publication date
2000
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9781857981476
ISBN
9781857981476
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.78

Paperback. Series: Tales of the Otori. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FM; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509837809
ISBN
9781509837809
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.85

Paperback. Magic is returning - and the world will be utterly changed. The first of a debut fantasy trilogy by the most exciting new talent of the decade. Series: Advent Trilogy. Num Pages: 624 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 133 x 39. Weight in Grams: 426.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton United Kingdom
Number of pages
624
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444728491
ISBN
9781444728491
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.94

Paperback. What happened to those left behind when Alice went to Wonderland? Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472230461
ISBN
9781472230461
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.00

Paperback. The midnight hour approaches in an almost-empty diner. Mari sips her coffee and reads a book, but soon her solitude is disturbed: a girl has been beaten up at the Alphaville hotel, and needs Mari's help. Meanwhile Mari's beautiful sister Eri lies in a deep, heavy sleep that is 'too perfect, too pure' to be normal; it has lasted for two months. Num Pages: 208 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 1FPJ; FA; FM; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 13. Weight in Grams: 152.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Vintage
Condition
New
Edition
01st Edition
SKU
9780099506249
ISBN
9780099506249
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.45

Paperback. Dawn returns from LA with terrifying news: In his greed for power, the maniacal Day Walker Sin is raising an army and infecting his followers with the Thirst - a rabieslike disease that will turn them into mindless killers. To stop him, Dawn and Victor will have to convince humans and vampires to work together before it's too late. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 152 x 204 x 21. Weight in Grams: 244.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc United States
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062020673
ISBN
9780062020673
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.42

Paperback. A must-have collection of juicy behind-the-scenes details and illustrations, to answer the ultimate Sookie Stackhouse and True Blood question: What Happened Next?! Num Pages: 224 pages, illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 17. Weight in Grams: 216.
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473200517
ISBN
9781473200517
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.19

Paperback. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 138 x 197 x 19. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408828694
ISBN
9781408828694
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.48

Hardback. Good clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Format
Hardback
Publisher
Belmont
Publication date
1967
SKU
KCG0001722
Hardback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Very good, clean copy. Minor shelfwear to covers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1988
Publisher
Baen Books
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0003157
ISBN
9780671653910
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Stephen Donaldson returns to the internationally bestselling story of Thomas Covenant and The Land in this awesome, cataclysmic adventure Num Pages: 752 pages, 1 maps. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 43. Weight in Grams: 554.
Publisher
Gollancz
Number of pages
752
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575083431
ISBN
9780575083431
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 14.83

Paperback. The Age of Darkness has descended upon the Grimm Universe! All hell is about to break loose as the Dark Horde prepares to wage war on Earth. The evil Dark Queen has risen again and now the table is set as she will set in motion a plan that will have terrifying and lasting ramifications on the Grimm Universe. Num Pages: 156 pages, chiefly illustrations. BIC Classification: FM; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 259 x 169 x 6. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Zenescope Entertainment
Condition
New
SKU
V9781939683731
ISBN
9781939683731
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 14.71

Paperback. Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the first volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones. Currently shortlisted for the David Gemmell Awards. Series: The Iron Age Trilogy. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 35. Weight in Grams: 382.
Publisher
Orbit
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356502618
ISBN
9780356502618
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.76

Hardback. Good copy with some shelf wear. Small notch in top edge.
Publication date
1973
Publisher
Ace Books
Condition
Used, Good
Format
Hardback
SKU
KRA0001211
Hardback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. A good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Ace Books
Publication date
1980
SKU
KRA0001461
ISBN
9780441010660
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Penguin
Publication date
1982
SKU
KRC0004812
ISBN
9780886772390
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Hardback. Well worn, especially at spine, but still a good reading copy
Condition
Used, Acceptable
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1964
SKU
KRA0000836
Hardback
Condition: Used, Acceptable

€ 4.99

Paperback. The sisters of Sea Haven, bound by the heart and the magical power of the elements, return in this soul-stirring new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan.. Series: Sisters of the Heart. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FMR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 25. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349401867
ISBN
9780349401867
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.00

paperback. "Originally published in single magazine form as Air 18-24"--T.p. verso. Num Pages: 168 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FM; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 257 x 169 x 10. Weight in Grams: 250.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Vertigo
Condition
New
SKU
9781401229832
ISBN
9781401229832
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.99
€ 7.81

Paperback. Red is the new black in Akame ga KILL! Zero, the prequel to the New York Times bestselling series Akame ga KILL! Num Pages: 240 pages, Illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 135. .
Publisher
Yen Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316314688
ISBN
9780316314688
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.73

Paperback. Num Pages: 48 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: FM; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 263 x 169 x 4. Weight in Grams: 148.
Publisher
Avatar Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781592910625
ISBN
9781592910625
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.72

Paperback. Alana wants to help her best friend Meena audition for a brand new show Bollywood Dreams. They both love Bollywood films, but they're not sure they've got the steps quite right. Madame Coco knows just what to do. It's one short trip to her Costume Emporium before Alana is magically whisked off to the set of a fabulous new Bollywood film. Illustrator(s): Philpott, Claire; Potts, Pixie. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 126 x 9. Weight in Grams: 110.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0016462
ISBN
9780571259953
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. In the second book of the series, unlikely hero, Alcatraz Smedry, encounters a glass dragon and creepy, soul-sucking curators as he journeys to the mysterious Library of Alexandria. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 132 x 18. Weight in Grams: 226.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Condition
New
SKU
KKD0006728
ISBN
9781444006698
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!